Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Mixed up serial (2019) watch online melodrama Russia

Smotret serial pereputannie 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Перепутанные 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно мелодрама


About the plot of the series "Confused" 2019-2020 / Melodrama / Channel One / Russia 


рThe Russian melodramatic series "Confused" 2019 online on Channel One will lead the story of the loving and caring parents Olga and Boris. They adore Yulenka and try for the daughter to do everything possible. Despite the serious illness of the girl, they were able to instill in her a craving for study and cheerfulness. But at one moment, the baby's condition worsened.

She had to be sent to a medical center. It was there that the terrible news became clear. It turned out that she is not the biological daughter of her parents.
Parents do not imagine how this is possible, but further investigation made it clear that the child was replaced in the maternity hospital.

There was a ridiculous mistake, and thanks to the available documents, it seems that the heroes have a chance to meet with their real daughter. As a result, they were at the Mikhailovs. And if Olya and Boris are provided, then these people are their complete opposite. The family lives modestly in a small apartment with daughter Yana.

The situation became rather unpleasant, because a difficult dilemma arose between families and each conversation ended in a heated argument. Olya and Boria tried to convince Yana to move in with them, but the girl did not agree with anything. Julia, too, was not unique to what was happening. As a result, relatives decided to listen to the wishes of their daughters. After all, they have the right to decide. How will events develop in the future?


Trailer Announcement | Premiere 19 October 2020



Watch the movie "Confused" 2019-2020 online in good quality hd 720-1080 


 


Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Confused» 2019-2020 online all series in a row 1-16 film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 for free on channel Russia 1 - also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial pereputannie 2019 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


See more 20 exciting TV series.  ⇒ Nine Lives 2019

On the edge of 2019 NEVER SAY NEVER HITS 2019 ANGEL STORAGE 2019

ALGERIA 2019 THERE WHERE WE HAVE NO WINGS OF EMPIRE Pebble and Gamayun BEETLES

FORCE MAJEURE CAPTAIN 2 Spoilage PSYCHOLOGISTS 2 2 PARENTS

ALIEN 2019 2019 MAIL SAND CASTLE DYLDY FORMULA PLACES

.

Confused 2019 - Release Date and andinformation about the series:

A country: Russia

Directed by: Vyacheslav Nikiforov, Anario Mamedov
Writers: Marina Dyachenko, Sergey Dyachenko
Operator: Sergey Blednov
Composers: Alexander Maev, Maxim Koshevarov
Producers: Ruben Dishdishyan, Aram Movsesian, Elena Denisevich, Nelli Yaralova

Actors: Anatoly Bely, Lyubov Tolkalina, Yulia Takshina, Daria Kalmykova, Maxim Karushev, Daria Konyzheva, Maxim Vazhov, Kristina Kucherenko, Stanislav Solomatin, Dmitry Smirnov, Ivan Volkov, Philip Ershov, Valeria Shkirando, Mikhail Khmurov, Irina Egorova, Grigory Vernik, Alena Derkach

Production: Mars Media Entertainment
Premiere: October 19 (Channel One)
Series: 16
Genre: Melodrama, films about family и Love



.
The official instagram actress Lyubov Tolkalina (Lubov Tolkalina) / Photo / Video

View this post on Instagram

A little about Love. The story of Evgeny Sules @evgenysules: “Olya didn't want to go on a date with Kolya. And Tanya is very even. Then they decided to switch places. And Tanya went on a date, as if she were Olya. Kolya did not notice anything. This was offensive to Olya. Although she loved Herman. And German that day saw Tanya and Kolya and thought it was Olya, stopped communicating with her and in spite of him began to meet with Oksana, whom Sergei was seeking. Sergei took offense and volunteered for the war. During the war, his hand was torn off, and he went to a monastery. In the monastery he was called the "one-armed monk". This made an impression on Mikhail, a young prose writer who loved to walk around the monastery. He wrote a novel of the same name and became a laureate of Yasnaya Polyana. At the award ceremony, he met Olya, the one who did not go on a date with Kolya, and they got married, gave birth to eleven children, lived happily and died on the same day at an advanced age from a fashionable illness. And Kolya, they say, became a pirate, sailed away on a captured ship to distant seas and died there at the hands of a drunken prostitute. But I saw a lot of things that neither Olya, nor Tanya, nor Herman, nor Oksana, nor Sergey, nor Mikhail saw. " foto @quite_unfair

A post shared by Love Tolkalina (@tolkalinaliuba) on


Official Instagram actress Yulia Takshina (Yulia Takshina) / Photo - Video


 


Footage from the TV series “Confused” 2020 Channel One | Photos of actors

...


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Перепутанные Сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама Россия

Smotret serial pereputannie 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Перепутанные 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно мелодрама


О сюжете сериала «Перепутанные» 2019-2020 / Мелодрама / Первый канал / Россия 


российский мелодраматический сериал «Перепутанные» 2019 онлайн на Первом канале поведет рассказ о любящих и заботливых родителях Ольге и Борисе. Они обожают Юленьку и стараются для дочери сделать все возможное. Несмотря на тяжелое заболевание девочки, они смогли привить ей тягу к учебе и жизнерадостность. Но в один момент состояние малышки ухудшилось.

Ее пришлось отправить в медицинский центр. Именно там выяснилась страшная новость. Оказалось, что она не является биологической дочерью свои родителей.
Родители не представляют, как такое возможно, но дальнейшее расследование дало понять, что ребенка подменили еще в роддоме.

Произошла нелепая ошибка и благодаря имеющимся документам, похоже, что у героев есть шанс на встречу с настоящей дочерью. В итоге они оказались у Михайловых. И если Оля и Борис обеспечены, то эти люди являются полной их противоположностью. Семья живет скромно в маленькой квартирке вместе с дочуркой Яной.

Ситуация стала довольно неприятной, ведь между семьями возникла тяжелая дилемма и каждый разговор заканчивался жарким спором. Оля и Боря старались убедить Яну переехать к ним, но девочка ни в какую не соглашалась. Юля тоже относилась к происходящему не однозначно. В итоге родные решили прислушаться к желанию дочерей. Ведь они вправе решать. Как будут развиваться события в дальнейшем?


Трейлер-анонс | Премьера 19 октября 2020



Смотреть фильм “Перепутанные” 2019-2020 онлайн в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080 


 


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Перепутанные» 2019-2020 онлайн все серии подряд 1-16 фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720  бесплатно на канале Россия 1 — можно также на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial pereputannie 2019 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.


Смотрите ещё 20 увлекательных сериалов  ⇒ Девять жизней 2019

На краю 2019 НИКОГДА НЕ ГОВОРИ НИКОГДА ВЕДЬМА 2019 АНГЕЛ ХРАНИТЕЛЬ 2019

АЛЖИР 2019 ТАМ ГДЕ НАС НЕТ КРЫЛЬЯ ИМПЕРИИ ГАЛКА И ГАМАЮН ЖУКИ

ФОРС МАЖОР КАПИТАНША 2 ПОРЧА ПСИХОЛОГИНИ 2 РОДИТЕЛИ 2

ЧУЖАЯ 2019 ПОЧТА 2019 ЗАМОК ИЗ ПЕСКА ДЫЛДЫ ФОРМУЛА МЕСТИ

.

Перепутанные 2019 –  Дата выхода и информация о сериале:

Страна: Россия

Режиссеры: Вячеслав Никифоров, Анарио Мамедов
Сценаристы: Марина Дяченко, Сергей Дяченко
Оператор: Сергей Бледнов
Композиторы: Александр Маев, Максим Кошеваров
Продюсеры: Рубен Дишдишян, Арам Мовсесян, Елена Денисевич, Нелли Яралова

Актеры: Анатолий Белый, Любовь Толкалина, Юлия Такшина, Дарья Калмыкова, Максим Карушев, Дарья Коныжева, Максим Важов, Кристина Кучеренко, Станислав Соломатин,  Дмитрий Смирнов, Иван Волков, Филипп Ершов, Валерия Шкирандо, Михаил Хмуров, Ирина Егорова, Григорий Верник, Алёна Деркач

Производство: Марс Медиа Энтертейнмент
Премьера: 19 октября (Первый канал)
Серий: 16
Жанр: Мелодрама, фильмы о семье и любви



.
Официальный инстаграм актрисы Любови Толкалиной (Lubov Tolkalina) / Фото/Видео

View this post on Instagram

Немного о Любви. Рассказ Евгения Сулеса @evgenysules : « Оля не хотела идти на свидание с Колей. А Таня очень даже. Тогда они решили поменяться местами. И на свидание пошла Таня, как будто она Оля. Коля ничего не заметил. Это было обидно Оле. Хотя она любила Германа. А Герман в тот день увидел Таню с Колей и подумал, что это Оля, перестал с ней общаться и назло стал встречаться с Оксаной, которую добивался Сергей. Сергей обиделся и записался добровольцем на войну. На войне ему оторвало руку, и он ушёл в монастырь. В монастыре его так и звали «однорукий монах». Это произвело впечатление на Михаила, молодого прозаика, любившего гулять по территории монастыря. Он написал одноименную повесть и стал лауреатом «Ясной Поляны». На вручении премии он познакомился с Олей, той самой, которая не пошла на свидание с Колей, и они поженились, родили одиннадцать детей, жили счастливо и умерли в один день в преклонном возрасте от модной болезни. А Коля, говорят, стал пиратом, уплыл на захваченном корабле в далёкие моря и там погиб от рук пьяной проститутки. Зато увидел много такого, чего не видели ни Оля, ни Таня, ни Герман, ни Оксана, ни Сергей, ни Михаил.» foto @quite_unfair

A post shared by Любовь Толкалина (@tolkalinaliuba) on


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Юлии Такшиной (Yulia Takshina) / Фото – Видео


 


Кадры из сериала “Перепутанные” 2020 Первый канал | Фото актеров


Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше