Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Crossing / The Crossing movie (2015) watch online free military drama

Smotret film pereprava 2015 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the Chinese film 2014-2015 Crossing 2 parts in a row in good quality hd 720-1080
youtebem.com

About the plot of the film "Crossing / The Crossing" 2015 | Drama | Military | Story | China


ЭThat epic Chinese drama film “Crossing” 2015 online 2 parts from John Woo is based on the real tragedy of the wreck of the ship “Taiping” and which took the lives of more than 1500 passengers and the entire crew. In the winter of 1949, China experienced a fierce civil war. Against each other, the Kuomintang and the Communist Party come out. The level of the economy has dropped significantly, families have nothing to eat. The situation is just a stalemate.

People are trying to move to the island of Taiwan, in order to somehow survive, because only the war did not get here. But the fact is that you can only get to the island by breaking the sea. Three heroes and other characters could grasp at the chance given to them.

General Lei refers to the Kuomintang. Not so long ago, he broke up with his wife. You are working as a nurse during the day and a prostitute at night. All these people are completely different, but all of them have a single goal - to survive in a bloody battle. The heroes were on the ship, and with them another fifteen hundred people. No one is interested in the fact that according to the rules a ship can withstand only a little less than six hundred people.

The vessel called "Taiping" is soon sent to the port of Taiwan. But at night it intersects with the cargo liner, they collide, and this incident ends with a huge explosion. Surely the heroes will not die from the revolution, but they will die from the elements of nature? This terrible disaster will forever remain in the memory of those who were on this journey.


Trailer



“The Crossing” movie “2015” watch online in excellent quality. Hd 720-1080



.

Did you like the movie? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)

Watch movie "Crossing / The Crossing" (2014-2015) online in good quality HD 720 free Chinese military drama in English The language can also be on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices Smotret film pereprava 2015 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

See the action movie with charming Charlize Theron ⇒ EXPLOSIVE BLOND


Crossing / The Crossing - INFORMATION ON FILM:

Country: China

Director: John Woo
Screenwriter: Hee Ling Wang
Operator: Zhao Fei
Composer: Taro Ivashiro
Produced by: Terence Chang

Actors: Ziyi Zhang, Takeshi Kaneshiro, Huang Xiaoming, Hyo Gyo Son, Dawei Tung, Masami Nagasawa, Qianyuan Wang, Bowie Lam, Tony Yang, Shan Kong, Yu Feihon, Qin Hailu, Hitomi Kuroki, Gui-mei Young, Jack Kao, Wei li

Production: Beijing Gallop Horse Film & TV Production, China Film Group, Lion Rock Productions
Premiere: December 2 2014 (China), March 12 2015 (Russia)
Genre: Drama, History, War Movie


Soundtracks from the movie

***


Official YouTube channel of Russian trailers, film reviews, cartoons and TV shows | Wait for loading | Online update

-----


Images from the film “Crossing” 2015 China | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Переправа / The Crossing фильм (2015) смотреть онлайн бесплатно военная драма

Smotret film pereprava 2015 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть китайский фильм Переправа 2014-2015 2 части подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080
youtebem.com

О сюжете фильма «Переправа / The Crossing» 2015 | Драма | Военный | История | Китай


Этот эпический китайский драматический фильм “Переправа” 2015 онлайн 2 части от Джона Ву основан на реальной трагедии крушения корабля «Тайпин» и унесшая жизни более 1500 пассажиров и всего экипажа. Зимой 1949 года Китай переживал жестокую гражданскую войну. Друг против друга выступают Гоминьдан и Компартия. Уровень экономики значительно упал, семьям нечем питаться. Ситуация просто патовая.

Люди стараются перебраться на остров Тайвань, чтоб хоть как-то выжить, потому что лишь сюда не добралась война. Но дело в том, что попасть на остров можно лишь преодолев море. Три героя и остальные персонажи смогли ухватиться за предоставленный им шанс.

Генерал Лей относится к Гоминьдану. Не так давно он расстался со своей супругой. Ю Жен днем работает медсестрой, а ночью – проституткой. Все эти люди абсолютно разные, но у всех их есть единственная цель – выжить в кровопролитном сражении. Герои оказались на корабле, и вместе с ними еще полторы тысячи человек. Никому не интересен тот факт, что по правилам корабль может выдержать лишь чуть меньше шестисот человек.

Судно под названием «Тайпин» вскоре отправляется в порт Тайваня. Но ночью он пересекается с грузовым лайнером, они сталкиваются, и это происшествие заканчивается огромным взрывом. Неужели герои не умрут от революции, но при этом погибнут от стихии природы? Эта страшная катастрофа навсегда останется в памяти тех, кто был в этом путешествии.


Трейлер


video

 Фильм “Переправа / The Crossing” 2015 смотреть онлайн в отличном качестве hd 720-1080



.

Понравилось Вам кино? Если да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)

Смотреть фильм «Переправа / The Crossing» (2014-2015) онлайн в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно китайская военная драма на русском языке можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах Smotret film pereprava 2015 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.

Смотрите боевик с очаровательной Шарлиз Терон ⇒ ВЗРЫВНАЯ БЛОНДИНКА


Переправа / The Crossing – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: Китай

Режиссер: Джон Ву
Сценарист: Хи Лин Ван
Оператор: Жао Фэй
Композитор: Таро Иваширо
Продюсер: Теренс Чанг

Актеры: Цзыи Чжан, Такеши Канеширо, Хуан Сяомин, Хе Гё Сон, Давэй Тун, Масами Нагасава, Цяньюань Ван, Боуи Лам, Тони Янг, Шан Конг, Ю Фейхон, Цинь Хайлу, Хитоми Куроки, Гуй-мэй Янг, Джек Као, Вэй Ли

Производство: Beijing Gallop Horse Film & TV Production, China Film Group, Lion Rock Productions
Премьера: 2 декабря 2014 (Китай), 12 марта 2015 (Россия)
Жанр: Драма, история, военный фильм


.


.

Саундтреки из фильма

***


Официальный YouTube канал русских трейлеров, обзоров к фильмам, мультфильмам и сериалам | Дождитесь прогрузки | Онлайн обновление

————–


Кадры из фильма “Переправа” 2015 Китай | Фото актеров

.


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture