Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Baker and the Beautiful Series (2019) watch free online comedy

Smotret serial pekar i krasavica 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Baker and the Beautiful Series (2019) watch free online comedy


About the plot of the series "Baker and Beauty" 2019 online / Romance / Comedy / Channel CTC | 17 series


Аndray (Nikita Volkov) the most common young guy from a small village called Malakhovka. The main character series “Baker and Beauty” 2019 online lives quite a good life for himself and tries to do everything possible to achieve only the best heights. He is a baker and everything goes well in his life. And he understands that in order to achieve greater heights, he must go to the capital. As a result, taking all the essentials, he goes on this exciting journey.

To great joy, and you can say luck, he gets into an elite restaurant. Now he will work in a steep place and you need to do everything possible to achieve only the most positive results. Suddenly, he meets a girl named Sasha Larina (Anna Chipovskaya). Immediately, mutual feelings arose between the guys and everyone realized that he was experiencing incredible sympathy for each other.

Everything goes as well as possible and it remains only to enjoy the atmosphere that is present between them. But the guys could not even imagine that their ex would try to do everything to bring the heroes back. They also want to retaliate against them for doing so. Andrei's girl is ready to come up with a cunning plan for Alexander. But her former boyfriend is also not going to sit back. What is all over?


Trailer | Premiere February 18 2019



Watch the series “Baker and the Handsome” 2019 all series in a row in good quality hd 720-1080



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть TV series "Baker and beauty»2019 online for free series on channel cts movie in good quality HD 720 comedy melodrama all 1-17 series in a row to watch a movie on YouTube - you can online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial pekar i krasavica 2019 online besplatno sts on the entertainment website youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


Baker and Beauty - FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia

Director: Fedor Stukov
Writer: Pavel Krivchik
Operator: Grigory Volodin
Producers: Fedor Bondarchuk, Vyacheslav Murugov, Anton Fedotov, Ekaterina Laskari, Julia Razumovskaya, Elena Kotunova, Olga Volodina

Starring: Anna Chipovskaya Nikita Volkov, Daniel Vahrushev James Tratas Alina Alexeeva, Lenny Hayden, Evgenia Dmitrieva, Alexey Makarov, Arthur Waha, Ararat Keschyan, Aleksey Rozin, Vyacheslav Manucharov, Ekaterina Voronina, Hope Igoshina Julia Sules, Eugene Ahremenko, Olga Venikova

Production: Art Pictures Vision, AVK Production
Premiere: February 18 2019
Series: 17
Genre: melodrama, love filmslyrical comedy


The official instagram actress Anna Chipovskaya (Anya Chipovskaya) / Photo - Video



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Пекарь и красавица сериал (2019) смотреть бесплатно онлайн комедия

Smotret serial pekar i krasavica 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Пекарь и красавица сериал (2019) смотреть бесплатно онлайн комедия


О сюжете сериала «Пекарь и красавица» 2019 онлайн / Мелодрама / Комедия / Канал СТС | 17 серий


Андрей (Никита Волков) самый обычный молодой парень из небольшого посёлка под названием Малаховка. Главный герой сериала “Пекарь и красавица” 2019 онлайн живёт вполне себе неплохой жизнью и старается делать все возможное, чтобы добиваться только самых лучших высот. Он является пекарем и в его жизни все идёт хорошо. И вот он понимает, чтобы добиться больших высот, он должен поехать в столицу. В итоге взяв все самое необходимое он отправляется в это увлекательное путешествие.

К огромной радости и можно сказать везению, он попадает в элитный ресторан. Теперь он будет работать в крутом месте и нужно сделать все возможное чтобы добиться лишь самых положительных результатов. Неожиданно он встречает девушку по имени Саша Ларина (Анна Чиповская). Между ребятами сразу же возникли взаимные чувства и каждый понял, что он испытывает невероятную симпатию друг к дружке.

Все идёт как нельзя лучше и остаётся лишь наслаждаться той атмосферой, что присутствует между ними. Но ребята даже не могли представить, что их бывшие постараются сделать все, чтобы вернуть героев назад. Так же они попутно хотят отмстить им за то, что они так поступили. Девушка Андрея готова придумать коварный план по отношению к Александре. А вот её бывший парень тоже не собирается сидеть сложа руки. Чем же все закончится?


Трейлер | Премьера 18 февраля 2019



    Смотреть сериал “Пекарь и Красавца” 2019 все серии подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080



    .
    Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Пекарь и красавица» 2019 онлайн бесплатно сериал на канале СТС фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 комедийная мелодрама все серии 1-17 подряд посмотреть фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial pekar i krasavica 2019 online besplatno sts на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


    Пекарь и красавица – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

    Страна: Россия

    Режиссер: Фёдор Стуков
    Сценарист: Павел Кривчик
    Оператор: Григорий Володин
    Продюсеры: Фёдор Бондарчук, Вячеслав Муругов, Антон Федотов, Екатерина Ласкари, Юлия Разумовская, Елена Котунова, Ольга Володина

    Актеры: Анна Чиповская, Никита Волков, Даниил Вахрушев, Джеймс Тратас, Алина Алексеева , Ленни Хейден, Евгения Дмитриева, Алексей Макаров, Артур Ваха, Арарат Кещян, Алексей Розин, Вячеслав Манучаров, Екатерина Воронина, Надежда Игошина, Юлия Сулес, Евгения Ахременко, Ольга Веникова

    Производство: Art Pictures Vision, AVK Production
    Премьера: 18 февраля 2019
    Серий: 17
    Жанр: мелодрама,  фильмы о любви, лирическая комедия


    Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анны Чиповской (Anya Chipovskaya) / Фото – Видео



     

    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture