Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Fall of London movie (2016) watch online free US action movie

0

Watch the American fighter Fall London 2016 online for free in good quality HD 720-1080


About the plot of the film "The Fall of London / London Has Fallen" 2016 | Action | Thriller | England | USA


сabyss The Fall of London Movie 2016 Onlinethreatening the entire globe, quite unexpectedly began in the British capital. London is a huge metropolis where a lot of incidents happen. And then in one day an incident occurs, and the Prime Minister of Great Britain becomes a participant.

Under strange circumstances, he dies, and now they only trust those agents who have great experience and have established themselves working in the FBI to investigate this matter. In order to say goodbye to the Prime Minister, the elite of the world of politics is coming from all countries. All of them must meet under special protection.

The whole army of Britain is at the ready, a huge number of police officers cordoned off the place where the meeting will take place. Penetration of criminals is excluded. But the family of the terrorist Barkavi died, and now he wants revenge. And in the midst of the funeral procession takes place.

And on the most protected place of the planet at the moment, where no one can penetrate for anything, several powerful explosions occur. It was Barkavi who arranged them. None of the police or the FSB with the FBI did not even suspect that this young man could cause a terrorist attack in the UK. Leaders of all states have to flee the city to stay alive, but can they do it when the terrorists are all over the world?


Trailer



The film “The Fall of London / London Has Fallen” 2016 watch online in excellent quality hd 720-1080



.

Did you like the movie? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)

Watch movie "The Fall of London" (2015-2016) online in good quality HD 720 free action in English language with Gerard Butler can also be on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

See more 2 foreign action movie ⇒ EXPLOSIVE BLOND и TIME POS


The Fall of London / London Has Fallen - INFORMATION ABOUT FILM:

A country: USA, England

Director: Babak Najafi
Screenwriters: Craigton Rotenberger, Catherine Benedict, Chad State John
Operator: Ed Wilde
Composer: Trevor Morris
Artist: Joel Collins
Producers: Gerard Butler, Boaz Davidson, Mark Gill, Peter Heslop, Zygi Camas
Casting Director: Elayne Granger, Marianna Stanicheva

Actors: Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart, Morgan Freeman, Angela Bassett, Jacky Pets, Hacky E., Hayley, Rada Mitchell, Charlotte Riley, Melissa Leo, Colin Salmon, Robert Forster, Shivani Gai, Walid Zayter, Brian Larkin Alon Ablon, Ron Mike, Shivani Gai, Walid Zayter, Brian Larkin Alon Ablon, Ron Mike, Shivani Gai, Walid Zayter, Brian Larkin Alon Abothul, Alon Abothul, Brian Larkin O'Brien, Mikhail Bilalov, Andrew Plivin, Julian Kostov, Dimitar Ilkov, Deborah Grant, Tsuvayuki Saotome, Bern Kollako, Anthony Milton

Production: Millennium Films, Gerard Butler Alan Siegel Entertainment, LHF Film
Premiere: March 4 2016 (USA), March 17 2016 (Russia)
Genre: thriller, action


The official instagram actor Gerard Butler (Gerard Butler) / Photo - Video


Stills from the film “The Fall of London / London Has Fallen” 2016 Action | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Падение Лондона фильм (2016) смотреть онлайн бесплатно боевик США

0

Смотреть американский боевик Падение Лондона 2016 онлайн бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720-1080


О сюжете фильма «Падение Лондона / London Has Fallen» 2016 | Боевик | Триллер | Англия | США


события фильма “Падение Лондона” 2016 онлайн, угрожающие всему земному шару, совершенно неожиданно начались в британской столице. Лондон – это огромный мегаполис, где постоянно случается множество происшествий. И вот в один день возникает происшествие, и участником его становится премьер-министр Великобритании.

При странных обстоятельствах он погибает, и вот расследовать это дело доверяют лишь тем агентам, которые имеют большой стаж и зарекомендовали себя, работающим в ФБР. Чтобы проститься с премьер-министром, со всех стран слетается элита мира политики. Все они должны встретиться под особой охраной.

Вся армия Британии находится наготове, огромное количество полицейских оцепили место, где будет проходить встреча. Проникновение преступников исключается. Но семья террориста Баркави погибла, и теперь он желает отомстить. И вот в самом разгаре происходит похоронная процессия.

И на самом охраняемом месте планеты в данный момент, куда никто ни за что не сможет проникнуть, возникает несколько мощнейших взрывов. Устроил их именно Баркави. Никто из полицейских или ФСБ с ФБР не подозревал даже, что этот молодой человек может стать причиной теракта в Великобритании. Лидерам всех государств приходится бежать из города, чтоб остаться в живых, но смогут ли они это сделать, когда террористы находятся во всем мире?


Трейлер



 Фильм “Падение Лондона / London Has Fallen” 2016 смотреть онлайн в отличном качестве hd 720-1080



.

Понравилось Вам кино? Если да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)

Смотреть фильм «Падение Лондона» (2015-2016) онлайн в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно боевик на русском языке с Джерардом Батлером можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах Smotret film padenie londona 2016 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.

Смотрите ещё 2 зарубежных боевика ⇒ ВЗРЫВНАЯ БЛОНДИНКА и ВРЕМЯ ПСОВ


Падение Лондона / London Has Fallen – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: США, Англия

Режиссер: Бабак Наджафи
Сценаристы: Крейгтон Ротенбергер, Кэтрин Бенедикт, Чад Стейт Джон
Оператор: Эд Уайлд
Композитор: Тревор Моррис
Художник: Джоэл Коллинз
Продюсеры: Джерард Батлер, Боаз Дэвидсон, Марк Гилл, Питер Хеслоп, Зиги Камаса
Кастинг-директора: Илэйн Грэйнджер, Марианна Станичева

Актеры: Джерард Батлер, Аарон Экхарт, Морган Фриман, Энджела Бэссетт, Джеки Э. Хэйли, Рада Митчелл, Шарлотта Райли, Мелисса Лео, Колин Сэлмон, Роберт Форстер, Шивани Гаи, Валид Цайтер, Брайан Ларкин, Алон Абутбул, Патрик Кеннеди, Шон О’Брайан, Михаил Билалов, Эндрю Пливин, Джулиан Костов, Димитар Илков, Дебора Грант, Цуваюки Саотомэ, Берн Коллако, Энтони Милтон

Производство: Millennium Films, Gerard Butler Alan Siegel Entertainment, LHF Film
Премьера: 4 марта 2016 (США), 17 марта 2016 (Россия)
Жанр: триллер, боевик


Официальный инстаграм актера Джерарда Батлера (Gerard Butler) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из фильма “Падение Лондона / London Has Fallen” 2016 Боевик | Фото актеров

.


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture