Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Otchim Serial (2019) watch online for free all series in a row Russia

Smotret serial otchim online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film Stepfather 2019 online all series from director Ginsburg with Karina Andolenko


About the plot of the series "Stepfather" 2019 Online / 16 Series / History / Drama / Melodrama / Channel One / Russia


в dramatic event center historical series “Stepfather” 2019 online from eminent director Sergei Ginzburg It turns out a young girl Anastasia (Karina Andolenko). The war made her very sick - she took her beloved spouse from her. Even after the war ended, the young man did not return home. He began to be considered as missing, like many other battles that had not returned.

Nastya does not want to believe that her lover is no longer alive. Maybe it's just easier for her to live. She believes that he is in some kind of military hospital, and simply cannot return to her house yet. Nastya admits that he could lose his memory from a concussion or something similar. Sometimes she may even assume that he is in captivity.

But she does not want to think that he is not alive. Seven years pass, but there is no news about a man. She only needs to hear some strange rustling outside the window, she immediately runs to the door, hoping that this is her favorite. But this did not happen. Those few from her village who survived the war after they left for the front have already returned to their families.

But only the husband of the heroine touching to the depths of the soul of the historical saga “Father” has not yet appeared. And life goes on. The people of the USSR are trying to rise after the war. She is still remembered, but they try to look into the future with the confidence that now everything will be fine. But the girl is not interested, her only reminder of her husband is a son.


Trailer Announcement | Premiere 4 November 2019



Watch the film “Fathers” 2019 all 1-16 series in a row on Channel One in good quality hd 720



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Stepfather" 2019 online all series in a row for free film on YouTube in high quality HD 720 historical drama with Karina Andolenko - you can also on tablets, smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other smotret serial otchim 2019 online 1 kanal mobile devices on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

See more historical series ⇒ Bitch War LIGHTHOUSE VIEWER

ROSTOV 2019 2019 STORAGE ANGEL ALGERIA. Xnumx FOREIGN LIFE

HISTORY OF ONE PURPOSE CATHERINE THE IMPOSTERS 2019 Godunov 2018 и

Godunov 2019 2019 EXPROPIATOR LAST BATTLE 2019 BATALION 2019

ZULEIKHA OPENS EYES UNDER THE LAWS OF WAR TIME 3 WINNERS

GOLDEN Horde 2018 Elusive BORN STAR OTHER 2019

SECRETS OF MISS KIRSANOVA BAD WEATHER

.

A country: Russia

Stepfather 2019 - Release Date and Series Info:

Director: Sergey Ginzburg
Writer: Nikolay Lyrchikov
Operator: Peter Dyakov
Producers: Janik Fayziev, Rafael Minasbekyan, Innokentiy Malinkin, Alexander Bondarev

Actors: Karina Andolenko Anton Khabarov, Artyom Bystrov and Alexander Bukharov Vladimir Gostyukhin, Vasily Bochkarev Sergei Vlasov, Sergei Sotserdotsky Roman Evdokimov, Olga Venikov Ksenia Teplova Igor whitefish Yefim Tzuba, Olga Nefedova, Kavalerov Vera, Alla Prolich, Natalia Kholodovich, Alexander Ostrovsky, Sergey Khodkov, Wilma Kutavichichuet, Elizaveta Bugulova, Vasilisa Izmailova, Alisa Lozovskaya, Marina Poddubnaya

Production: KIT Studios, Bonanza Studio, commissioned by Channel One
Premiere: November 4 2019 (The first channel)
Series: 16
Genre: Drama, historical series, history of Russia, melodrama

.



.

See also the melodramatic series “Invented Life” (2015) starring Karina Andolenko and Andrei Chernyshov / 16 series

________________


.
The official instagram actress Karina Andolenko (Karina Andolenko) / Photo / Video


.

Images from the series “Stepfather”2019 Russia | Photos of actors

... ..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Отчим Сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд Россия

Smotret serial otchim online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Отчим 2019 онлайн все серии от режиссера Гинзбурга с Кариной Андоленко


О сюжете сериала «Отчим» 2019 онлайн / 16 серий / История / Драма / Мелодрама / Первый канал / Россия 


в центре событий драматического исторического сериала “Отчим” 2019 онлайн от именитого режиссера Сергея Гинзбурга оказывается молодая девушка Анастасия (Карина Андоленко). Война сделала ей очень больно – она забрала у нее любимого супруга. Даже после окончания войны молодой человек не вернулся домой. Его стали считать, как пропавшим без вести, как и многих не вернувшихся с полей сражений.

Настя не хочет верить, что ее возлюбленного больше нет в живых. Может, ей просто так проще жить. Она считает, что он находится в каком-то военном госпитале, и просто не может пока вернуться к ней домой. Настя допускает, что он мог потерять память от контузии или что-то похожее. Иногда она даже может предположить, что он в плену.

Но она не хочет думать, что его нет в живых. Проходит семь лет, но о мужчине нет никаких новостей. Стоит ей только услышать какие-то посторонние шорохи за окном, она сразу бежит к двери, надеясь, что это ее любимый. Но этого так и не случилось. Те немногие из ее поселка, что остались в живых после войны из ушедших на фронт, уже вернулись к своим семьям.

Но лишь муж героини трогательной до глубины души исторической саги “Отчим” еще не объявился. А жизнь продолжается. Народ СССР пытается подняться после войны. Ее еще помнят, но стараются смотреть в будущее с уверенностью, что теперь все будет хорошо. Но девушку это не интересует, ее единственным напоминанием о муже является сын.


Трейлер-анонс | Премьера Уточняется 2019 | Скоро на сайте



Смотреть фильм “Отчим” 2019 все серии 1-16 подряд на Первом канале в хорошем качестве hd 720


 


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Отчим» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 историческая детектив с Кариной Андоленко — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial otchim 2019 online 1 kanal на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Смотрите ещё исторические сериалы ⇒ Шифр 2019  СМОТРИТЕЛЬ МАЯКА

РОСТОВ 2019  АНГЕЛ-ХРАНИТЕЛЬ 2019  А.Л.Ж.И.Р. 2019  ЧУЖАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

ИСТОРИЯ ОДНОГО НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ

.

Страна: Россия

Отчим 2019 – Дата выхода и информация о сериале:

Режиссер: Сергей Гинзбург
Сценарист: Николай Лырчиков
Оператор: Петр Дьяков
Продюсеры: Джаник Файзиев, Рафаел Минасбекян, Иннокентий Малинкин, Александр Бондарев

Актеры: Карина Андоленко, Антон Хабаров, Артём Быстров, Александр Бухаров, Владимир Гостюхин, Василий Бочкарёв, Сергей Власов, Сергей Соцердотский, Роман Евдокимов, Ольга Веникова, Ксения Теплова, Игорь Сигов, Ефим Цуба, Ольга Нефёдова, Вера Кавалерова, Алла Пролич, Наталья Холодович, Александр Островский, Сергей Ходьков, Вильма Кутавичюте, Елизавета Бугулова, Василиса Измайлова, Алиса Лозовская, Марина Поддубная

Производство: «Киностудия КИТ, Студия Бонанза» по заказу «Первого канала»
Премьера: Уточняется 2019 (Первый канал)
Серий: 16
Жанр: Драма, исторические сериалы, история России, мелодрама

.



.

Смотрите пока мелодраматический сериал “Королева красоты” (2015) с участием в главной роли Карины Андоленко и Павла Прилучного

________________


.
Официальный инстаграм актрисы Карины Андоленко (Karina Andolenko) / Фото/Видео


Официальный инстаграм актера Антона Хабарова (Anton Khabarov) / Фото – Видео


 

Кадры из сериала “Отчим” 2019 Россия | Фото актеров

…..


 

 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture