Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Shards of the Series (2019) watch online free all series of the melodrama Russia

0

Watch the Russian film 2018-2019 Shards all series in a row online in hd quality 720-1080


About the plot of the series “Shards" 2019 Romance | Detective | Russia 1


в

based on the plot of this Russian series “Shards” 2019 online on the channel Russia 1 the difficult fate of two families lay in which the newborns were confused in the maternity ward. She is a loving mother, lives in a small apartment and earns a living. He is used to living a comfortable and chic life, a wealthy official and father.

And so the meeting took place when they found out that they had raised other people's daughters. And after such news, they will have to collect their souls and hearts from the fragments and live anew. In a private hospital, women in labor are giving birth. One - secured Madame and another, was hospitalized at random. The names of the girls differed only in letter. Recently born babies mixed up.

Fifteen years pass. Kids have grown up and are already in high school. One, a girl, the daughter of an official, grows up in wealth and luxury. He is fond of horse riding and loves horseback riding. Second, she lives with her mother and aunt, whom she sees at night, because you need to earn and feed your daughter. She quarrels with her mother, does not go to school and disappears from home.

And here is the case - doing a horse, the girl falls and ends up in the emergency room. They find out that biological parents are not native. As now refers to the daughter, whom he raised and raised for so many years. Will the protagonist of the action-packed melodrama find his own daughter? And what will happen to the second heroine?


Trailer



Watch Russian film “Shards" (2019) free online all 1-8 series in a row hd 720-1080



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Shards" 2018-2019 online for free in good quality HD 720 movie on YouTube with Natalya Antonova, Alexander Dyachenko is free cinema - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret serial oskolki 2019 online besplatno kanal russia on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


The movie “Shards” - 2019 - Release Date and Movie Information:

A country: Russia

Director: Vladimir Nakhabtsev
Screenwriter: Ekaterina Petrova
Operator: Yuri Shaigardanov
Composer: Jesper Hansen
Artist: Vladimir Svetozarov
Producers: Julia Sumacheva, Oleg Blank, Roman Elistratov, Svetlana Tsareva

Actors: Natalia Antonova, Alexander Dyachenko, Tatyana Cherkasova, Valeria Burduzha, Anna Dulova, Aglaya Tarasova, Dmitry Pchela, Kira Kaufman, Valery Kukhareshin, Olga Kirsanova-Miropolskaya, Alexey Oding, Yulia Kuvarzina, Boris Khvoshnyansky, Natalya Vysochertanska, Valentina Ikak Wasserbaum.

Production: White Media
Series: 16
Premiere: 19 August 2019 (Channel Russia 1)
Genre: Melodrama, Detective, films about Love and family


.


.

Watch 13 for exciting TV shows ⇒ Nine Lives 2019 On the edge of 2019

Vocal crime ensemble 2019 NEVER SAY NEVER

2019 code SVETLANA 2018 DECABRIST 2018 REMOTE 2019

WINGS OF EMPIRE ALGERIA ROSTOV 2019 LAPSI ZORGE

.


.

See also the series “A Short Course in a Happy Life” (2012) Drama / Russia

________________


.

.
The official instagram of actor Alexander Dyachenko (Aleksandr Dyachenko) - Photo / Video


.

.
The official instagram actress Natalya Antonova (Natalya Antonova) / Photo / Video


.
The official instagram actress Aglaia Tarasova (Aglaya Tarasova) / Photo - Video


.

Images from the film “Shards” 2019 Russia | Photos of actors

...... ..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Осколки Сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии мелодрама Россия

0

Смотреть русский фильм Осколки 2018-2019 все серии подряд онлайн в качестве hd 720-1080


О сюжете сериала “Осколки 2019 Мелодрама | Детектив | Россия 1 


в

основе сюжета данного российского сериал “Осколки” 2019 онлайн на канале Россия 1 легли сложные судьбы двух семей, у которых перепутали новорожденных в родильном отделении. Она любящая мать, живет в маленькой квартире и зарабатывает себе на жизнь. Он – привык жить безбедной и шикарной жизнью, богатый чиновник и отец.

И вот встреча состоялась, когда они узнали, что растили чужих дочерей. И после такой новости им придется по осколкам собирать свои души и сердца и жить заново. В частной больнице рожают роженицы. Одна – обеспеченная мадам и еще одна, попала в больницу случайным образом. Фамилии девочек отличались только буквой. Недавно родившихся малюток перепутали.

Проходит пятнадцать лет. Малышки выросли и уже учатся в старших классах. Одна, девочка, дочка чиновника, вырастает в богатстве и роскоши. Увлекается конным спортом и любит верховую езду. Вторая, живет с мамой и тетей, которую видит по ночам, ведь нужно зарабатывать и кормить дочь. Она ссорится с матерью, не ходит в школу и пропадает из дома.

И вот случай – занимаясь на лошади, девушка падает и попадает в приемное отделение. Там выясняют, что биологические родители не являются родными. Как теперь относится к дочери, которую растил и воспитывал столько лет. Найдет ли главный герой остросюжетной мелодрамы родную дочь? И что произойдет со второй героиней?

 


 

Трейлер 



Смотреть российский фильм “Осколки(2019) бесплатно онлайн все серии 1-8 подряд hd 720-1080



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Осколки» 2018-2019 онлайн бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720 фильм на ютубе с Натальей Антоновой, Александром Дьяченко бесплатно кино  — можно онлайн на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial oskolki 2019 online besplatno kanal rossia на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Фильм “Осколки” – 2019 – Дата выхода и информация о фильме:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Владимир Нахабцев
Сценарист: Екатерина Петрова
Оператор: Юрий Шайгарданов
Композитор: Йеспер Хансен
Художник: Владимир Светозаров
Продюсеры: Юлия Сумачева, Олег Бланк, Роман Елистратов, Светлана Царёва

Актеры: Наталия Антонова, Александр Дьяченко, Татьяна Черкасова, Валерия Бурдужа, Анна Дулова, Аглая Тарасова, Дмитрий Пчела, Кира Кауфман, Валерий Кухарешин, Ольга Кирсанова-Миропольская, Алексей Одинг, Юлия Куварзина, Борис Хвошнянский, Наталья Высочанская, Валентина Иккерт, Михаил Вассербаум.

Производство: ВайТ Медиа
Серий: 16
Премьера: 19 августа 2019 (Канал Россия 1)
Жанр: Мелодрама, Детектив, фильмы о любви и семье


.


.

Смотрите 13 увлекательных сериалов ⇒ Девять жизней 2019  На краю 2019

Вокально криминальный ансамбль 2019  НИКОГДА НЕ ГОВОРИ НИКОГДА

Шифр 2019  СВЕТЛАНА 2018 ДЕКАБРИСТКА 2018  ПОДКИДЫШ 2019

КРЫЛЬЯ ИМПЕРИИ АЛЖИР РОСТОВ 2019 ЛАПСИ ЗОРГЕ

.


.

Смотрите ещё сериал “Краткий курс счастливой жизни» (2012)  Драма / Россия 

________________


.

.
Официальный инстаграм актера Александра Дьяченко (Aleksandr Dyachenko) – Фото/Видео


.

.
Официальный инстаграм актрисы Натальи Антоновой (Natalya Antonova) / Фото/Видео


.
Официальный инстаграм актрисы Аглаи Тарасовой (Aglaya Tarasova) / Фото – Видео


.

Кадры из фильма “Осколки” 2019 Россия | Фото актеров

……..


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше