Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Shards Serial (2019-2021) watch online melodrama all series Russia

Smotret serial oskolki 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть русский фильм Осколки 2018-2019 все серии онлайн подряд в качестве hd 720-1080


About the plot of the series “Shards" 2019-2021 Melodrama | Detective | Season 1 - 2 | Russia 1 


г

love heroes Russian television series “Shards” 2021 online became two families of Prokopyev and Prokofiev. The first lived in abundance, had the opportunity to purchase whatever they wanted. The couple raised their daughter Varvara. Anna and Oleg did not cherish the soul of their daughter. The budget allowed them to fulfill all the whims of their favorites. Harmony and happiness reigned in the family.

The second family is the exact opposite of the first. She is not only not rich, but also consists of two people: mother and daughter. Maria is a simple woman raising a child alone. She is particularly strict, so the girl did not always get what she wanted. In addition, family income did not allow.

Once, the terrible accident in which Varya, the daughter of wealthy parents, had revealed the terrible truth. Once in the hospital, she finds out that she is not the daughter of the Prokopievs. In the maternity ward, two women with similar surnames were simultaneously given birth. The nurse messed up the letters.

A little mistake swapped the girls. Alexandra seemed to feel that she was to be born in another cell of society. Each parent does not want to part with the child whom they raised, put their soul into. In parallel, they want to get acquainted with their own child, to show a different life. Which way will adults and teenage girls choose?

 


 

Trailer 



Watch Russian film “Shards" (2019-2021) free online all series 1-16 in a row hd 720-1080



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Shards 1, 2 season" 2019-2021 online for free in good quality HD 720 movie on YouTube with Alexander Dyachenko and Natalya Antonova,  is free cinema  - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret serial oskolki 2021 online besplatno kanal russia 1 on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


The movie “Shards” - 2019 - Release Date and Movie Information:

A country: Russia

Director: Vladimir Nakhabtsev
Screenwriter: Ekaterina Petrova
Operator: Yuri Shaigardanov
Composer: Jesper Hansen
Artist: Vladimir Svetozarov
Producers: Julia Sumacheva, Oleg Blank, Roman Elistratov, Svetlana Tsareva

Actors: Natalia Antonova, Alexander Dyachenko, Tatyana Cherkasova, Valeria Burduzha, Anna Dulova, Aglaya Tarasova, Dmitry Pchela, Kira Kaufman, Valery Kukhareshin, Olga Kirsanova-Miropolskaya, Alexey Oding, Yulia Kuvarzina, Boris Khvoshnyansky, Natalya Vysochertanska, Valentina Ikak Wasserbaum.

Production: White Media
Series: 16
Premiere: Season 1 August 19, 2019, Season 2 - April 12, 2021 (Channel Russia 1)
Genre: Melodrama, Detective, films about Love and family



.

.

See more mini series  ⇒ Pain of someone else's loss 2019 TYSON

Captured by a lie 2019 Boy my xnumx EVERYTHING COULD BE OTHERWISE 2019

SISTER BY HERITAGE FROM LOVE TO HATE NOT ONE STEP BACK CONTACT

CITIZEN NOBODY 25 HOUR HEIRED OFFEND EAST-WEST 1 AND 2 PARTS

CASTLE IN THE SAND WEDDINGS AND DIVORTS TWO AGAINST DEATH BLUE LAKE


.

Images from the film “Shards” 2019 Channel Russia | Photos of actors

....


 

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Осколки Сериал (2019-2021) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама все серии Россия

Smotret serial oskolki 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть русский фильм Осколки 2018-2019 все серии онлайн подряд в качестве hd 720-1080


О сюжете сериала “Осколки 2019-2021 Мелодрама | Детектив | Сезон 1 – 2 | Россия 1 


г

лавными героями русского теле-сериала “Осколки” 2021 онлайн стали две семьи Прокопьевы и Прокофьевы. Первые жили в достатке, имели возможность приобрести все, что захочется. Супруги воспитывали дочь Варвару. Анна и Олег души не чаяли в дочери. Бюджет позволял им исполнять все прихоти любимицы. В семье царила гармония и счастье.

Второе семейство-полная противоположность первой. Она не только не богатая, но и состоит из двух человек: мамы и дочурки. Мария-простая женщина, воспитывающая чадо одна. Она отличается особой строгостью, поэтому девочка не всегда получила, что хотела. К тому же, семейный доход не позволял.

Однажды, страшная авария, в которую попала Варя, дочь состоятельных родителей, раскрыла страшную правду. Попав в больницу, она узнаёт, что не родная дочь Прокопьевых. В родильном доме одновременно родили две женщины с похожими фамилиями. Медсестра перепутала буквы.

Маленькая ошибка поменяла девочек местами. Александра будто чувствовала, что должна была родиться в другой ячейки общества. Каждому родителю не хочется расставаться с ребенком, которого воспитали, вкладывали душу. Параллельно они желают познакомиться с родным ребенком, показать другую жизнь. Какой путь выберут взрослые люди, и девочки-подростки?

 


 

Трейлер 



Смотреть российский фильм “Осколки(2019-2021) бесплатно онлайн все серии 1-16 подряд hd 720-1080



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Осколки 1, 2 сезон» 2019-2021 онлайн бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720 фильм на ютубе с Александром Дьяченко и Натальей Антоновой,  бесплатно кино  — можно онлайн на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial oskolki 2021 online besplatno kanal rossia 1 на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Фильм “Осколки” – 2019 – Дата выхода и информация о фильме:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Владимир Нахабцев
Сценарист: Екатерина Петрова
Оператор: Юрий Шайгарданов
Композитор: Йеспер Хансен
Художник: Владимир Светозаров
Продюсеры: Юлия Сумачева, Олег Бланк, Роман Елистратов, Светлана Царёва

Актеры: Наталия Антонова, Александр Дьяченко, Татьяна Черкасова, Валерия Бурдужа, Анна Дулова, Аглая Тарасова, Дмитрий Пчела, Кира Кауфман, Валерий Кухарешин, Ольга Кирсанова-Миропольская, Алексей Одинг, Юлия Куварзина, Борис Хвошнянский, Наталья Высочанская, Валентина Иккерт, Михаил Вассербаум.

Производство: ВайТ Медиа
Серий: 16
Премьера: 1 сезон 19 августа 2019, 2 сезон – 12 апрель 2021 (Канал Россия 1)
Жанр: Мелодрама, Детектив, фильмы о любви и семье



.

.

Смотрите ещё мини сериалы  ⇒ Боль чужой потери 2019 ТАЙСОН

В плену у лжи 2019 Мальчик мой 2019 ВСЁ МОГЛО БЫТЬ ИНАЧЕ 2019

СЕСТРА ПО НАСЛЕДСТВУ ОТ ЛЮБВИ ДО НЕНАВИСТИ НИ ШАГУ НАЗАД КОНТАКТ

ГРАЖДАНИН НИКТО 25 ЧАС НАСЛЕДНИЦА ПОНЕВОЛЕ ВОСТОК-ЗАПАД 1 И 2 ЧАСТИ

ЗАМОК НА ПЕСКЕ СВАДЬБЫ И РАЗВОДЫ ДВОЕ ПРОТИВ СМЕРТИ СИНЕЕ ОЗЕРО


.

Кадры из фильма “Осколки” 2019 Канал Россия | Фото актеров

……..


 

Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше