Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Operation “Satan” (2018) series watch online for free

Smotret serial operaciya satana 2018 online Youtebem.com
1

About the plot of the series “Operation "Satan"”2018 online for free all series in a row 1- 8 / Detective / Crime / Russia


Нfootage sharp Russian soap opera Operation "Satan" online will lead a story about the times of the Soviet Union during the 70s of the last century. The Cold War between the USSR and the USA is in full swing. Major Cherkasov (Andrey Smolyakov) is known in criminal circles as a person who is to be feared. But now the criminal authorities of Moscow can breathe out with relief, because the famous policeman, after a quarrel with the authorities, is transferred to a provincial village.

Операция «Сатана» 2018 сериал смотреть онлайн все серии подряд
Youtebem.com

There is a detective hero the filmwho are accustomed to investigating murders and other crimes of this type, will have to catch manufacturers of moonshine, as well as admonish riotous couples who prefer to find out their relationship not in words but in fists. It would be boring and gray to pass the rest of the service of the major, if not for the local shepherd who managed to stumble into the field on the corpse of a young girl. After a superficial examination, Cherkasov with an experienced eye determined that the poor thing had been sacrificed.

Does this mean that a cult started up in the village? Or is there a certain person behind the murder? The police will get answers to the questions. Moreover, it is he who is entrusted with the investigation of the murder that has occurred - it is simply impossible to find a more competent officer in the local territories. Realizing that it is impossible to simply abandon what happened to the mercy of fate, the servant of law and order decides to find the murderer in order to force him to bear the deserved punishment for the crime committed.


Trailer - Preview


video


Detective series Operation "Satan" 2018 online for free all 1-8 series in a row in good quality hd 720



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More series Operation Satan 2018 online detective with Smolyakov on the First Channel 1 in good quality HD 720 all 1-8 series in a row free movie on YouTube - you can online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial operaciya satana online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:

Director: Yuri Moroz
Screenwriters: Alla Krinitsyna, Ernesto Suarez (uch.)
Composer: Anton Schwartz
Artist: Catherine Kozhevnikova
Produced by: Denis Evstigneev, Konstantin Ernst, Tatiana Golynskaya (cp.)
Casting Director: Tatiana Krasinskaya
Actors: Andrey Smolyakov, Marina Alexandrova, Victoria Isakov, Igor Gordin, Vladimir Ilyin, Sergey Koltakov, Yana Sektete, Sergey Ugryumov, Daniela Stoyanovich, Alexandra Reto, Alexander Domogarov, Vladimir Yumatov, Louise Mosendz, Alexander Golubev, Sofia Evstigneeva, Larisa Udovichenko, Yuri Chursin, Alexey Bardukov, Philip Gurevich, Dmitry Kulichkov, Yuri Tarasov, Mikhail Filippov
Production: Russian project
Premiere: October 1 2018 (The first channel)
Series: 8
Genre: detective, crime movie


The official instagram actress Marina Aleksandrova (Marina Aleksandrova) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”150 ″]



1 Comment
  1. Blonde girl He speaks

    Thanks a lot site! Excellent not just a detective series, but also historical, but like all the films about Major Cherkasov. A wonderful game of actors, both Smolyakova and Aleksandrova. I recommend to all lovers of this genre.

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Операция «Сатана» (2018) сериал смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial operaciya satana 2018 online Youtebem.com
1

О сюжете сериала “Операция «Сатана»” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1- 8 / Детектив / Криминал / Россия


Новый остросюжетный российский сериал Операция «Сатана» онлайн поведет рассказ о временах советского союза в период 70-х годов прошлого века. В самом разгаре холодная война между СССР и США. Майор Черкасов (Андрей Смоляков) известен в преступных кругах, как человек, которого стоит бояться. Но теперь криминальные авторитеты Москвы могут выдохнуть с облегчением, ведь знаменитого полицейского, после ссоры с начальством, переводят в провинциальный поселок.

Операция «Сатана» 2018 сериал смотреть онлайн все серии подряд
Youtebem.com

Там герою детективного фильма, привыкшему заниматься расследованиями убийств и прочих преступлений такого типа, предстоит ловить изготовителей самогона, а также вразумлять буйные семейные пары, предпочитающие выяснять свои взаимоотношения не на словах, а на кулаках. Так бы скучно и серо прошел остаток службы майора, если бы не местный пастух, умудрившийся наткнуться в поле на труп молодой девушки. Проведя поверхностный осмотр, Черкасов опытным глазом определил, что бедняжку принесли в жертву.

Это значит, что в селе завелся культ? Или за убийством стоит определенный человек? Полицейскому предстоит добыть ответы на поставленные вопросы. Тем более, что именно ему поручают расследование случившегося убийства – найти более компетентного сотрудника в местных краях попросту невозможно. Понимая, что так просто бросать произошедшее на произвол судьбы нельзя, служитель правопорядка решается найти душегуба, чтобы заставить того понести заслуженное наказание за свершенное преступление.


Трейлер – Анонс


video


Детективный сериал Операция «Сатана» 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии 1-8 подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал Операция «Сатана» 2018 онлайн детектив со Смоляковым на Первом канале 1 в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии 1- 8 подряд бесплатно фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial operaciya satana online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Режиссер: Юрий Мороз
Сценаристы: Алла Криницына, Эрнесто Суарес (уч.)
Композитор: Антон Шварц
Художник: Екатерина Кожевникова
Продюсеры: Денис Евстигнеев, Константин Эрнст, Татьяна Голынская (иcп.)
Кастинг-директор: Татьяна Красинская
Актеры: Андрей Смоляков, Марина Александрова, Виктория Исакова, Игорь Гордин, Владимир Ильин, Сергей Колтаков, Яна Сексте, Сергей Угрюмов, Даниэла Стоянович, Александра Ребенок, Александр Домогаров, Владимир Юматов, Луиза Мосендз, Александр Голубев, Софья Евстигнеева, Лариса Удовиченко, Юрий Чурсин, Алексей Бардуков, Филипп Гуревич, Дмитрий Куличков, Юрий Тарасов, Михаил Филиппов
Производство: Русский проект
Премьера: 1 октября 2018 (Первый канал)
Cерий: 8
Жанр: детектив, криминальный фильм


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Марины Александровой (Marina Aleksandrova) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”150″]



1 Комментарий
  1. Блондиночка Говорит

    Спасибо большое сайту! Отличный не просто детективный сериал, но и исторический, впрочем как и все фильмы о майоре Черкасове. Замечательная игра актеров, как Смолякова, так и Александровой. Всем любителям подобного жанра рекомендую.

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture