Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Eyewitnesses of TV-3 series (2019) watch online for free all series in a row

Smotret serial ochevidci tv 3 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть мистический фильм на тв 3 Очевидцы 2019 онлайн все серии


About the plot of the series "Witnesses" 2019 Online / 40 Series / Mystic / Drama / Channel TV-3 / Russia |


РRussian documentary mystical series “Eyewitnesses” is a new work of the TV-3 channeland the premiere of this project took place on the fifteenth of April. This program is attended by ordinary people who have in life there is an incomprehensible paranormal. The editors were able to put together several fascinating stories that will make the viewer shiver, and the imagination begins to work with extraordinary power.

Eyewitnesses begin to give interviews about the facts of their lives, to explain that does not become possible. The actor of the theater and cinema Evgeny Pronin, who became known in the series from the same channel called “Unknown”, became the presenter of this TV project. In each series of this program, viewers will be able to witness the mystical and otherworldly. The woman at the last stage of pregnancy suffered a miscarriage, but after a while she began to hear baby crying.

The girl found a small doll, but after this find she stopped recognizing her family members. The school student decided to use the love spell ritual, but she made the amulet not according to the rules, and the consequences became simply unpredictable. All situations in the fictional series "Eyewitnesses" actually occur, but they were played by real professional actors.


Trailer


video

Watch the film “Eyewitnesses” 2019 on TV-3 channel online for free all series in a row 



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Witnesses" TV 3 2019 online all series in a row for free film in good quality HD 720 for free documentary drama - also available on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial ochevidci 2019 online kanal tv-3 on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

A country: Russia

Eyewitnesses tv3 - Information about the series and release date:

Director: Vitaly Skorodumov, Vlad Nikolaev
Creative producers: Alexander Sysoev, Julia Maximova
Moderator: Evgeny Pronin
Producers: Elena Torchinskaya

Premiere: 15 April 2019 (TV-3)
Genre: Documentarydramas, mysticism


The official instagram of actor Evgeny Pronin (Evgeny Pronin) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”437 ″]


6 season playlist “Mystical Stories” | Enjoy your viewing!

..............................

video

Images from the series “Eyewitnesses”2019 TV-3 Russia | Photos of actors

.

 


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Очевидцы ТВ-3 сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд

Smotret serial ochevidci tv 3 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть мистический фильм на тв 3 Очевидцы 2019 онлайн все серии


О сюжете сериала «Очевидцы» 2019 онлайн / 40 серий / Мистика / Драма /  Канал ТВ-3 / Россия |


Российский документальный мистический сериал “Очевидцы” – это новая работа канала ТВ-3, и премьера этого проекта состоялась пятнадцатого апреля. В этой программе принимают участие простые люди, у которых в жизни происходит непонятная паранормальщина. Редакторы смогли собрать воедино несколько увлекательных историй, которые заставят зрителя поежиться, а воображение начинает работать с необычайной силой.

Очевидцы начинают давать интервью о фактах из своей жизни, объяснить которые не становится возможным. Ведущим этого телепроекта стал актер театра и кино Евгений Пронин, который стал известен в сериале от того же канала под названием “Неизвестный”. В каждой серии этой программы зрители смогут стать свидетелями к мистическому и потустороннему. У женщины на последнем сроке беременности перенесла выкидыш, но через какое-то время она начала слышать детский плач.

Девочка нашла небольшую куклу, но после этой находки перестала узнавать членов своей семьи. Ученица школы решила воспользоваться ритуалом приворота, но она сделала амулет не по правилам, и последствия стали просто непредсказуемыми. Все  ситуации в игровом сериале “Очевидцы” происходят на самом деле, но играли их настоящие профессиональные актеры.


Трейлер


video

Смотреть фильм “Очевидцы” 2019 на канале ТВ-3 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Очевидцы» тв 3 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно документальная драма — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial ochevidci 2019 online kanal tv-3 на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Страна: Россия

Очевидцы тв3 – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Режиссер: Виталий Скородумов, Влад Николаев
Креативные продюсеры: Александр Сысоев, Юлия Максимова
Ведущий: Евгений Пронин
Продюсеры: Елена Торчинская

Премьера: 15 апреля 2019 (ТВ-3)
Жанр: Документальныйдрамы, мистика


Официальный инстаграм актера Евгения Пронина (Evgeny Pronin) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”437″]


Плейлист 6 сезона “Мистические истории” | Приятного Вам просмотра!

…………………………

video

Кадры из сериала “Очевидцы” 2019 ТВ-3 Россия | Фото актеров

.

 


Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture