Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Abode Serial (2021) watch online for free historical drama channel Russia

Smotret serial obitel 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Обитель 2019 с Безруковым кино все серии подряд бесплатно в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080


About the plot of the series “The cloister" 2019-2021 Drama | History | Russia 1 


Пpresent to your attention large-scale historical series “Resident” 2019 online on Russia 1 channel based on the novel of the same name by Zakhar Prilepin. This television feature film, which takes place on the White Sea archipelago, tells about the difficult fate of prisoners in the Solovetsky special purpose camp.

Despite their fate, in their life there is a place for love and courageous feats. ELEPHANT (Solovetsky Special Purpose Camp) is the nickname with which the prison was dubbed living there, but not wisdom. This gloomy place is capable of crushing your personality soft-boiled. The protagonist of the episode described by the drama-filled series The Abode, cannot reconcile himself to what happened, he himself did not notice how he ended up in the terrible building of life punishment.

His life is no different from the existence of killers, thieves, maniacs. Artem Guriyanov (Yevgeny Tkachuk) daily tried to survive, suffered bullying, hunger. The beautiful woman worker of the most brutal prison in the country has become a panacea. Seeing the beautiful Galina (Alexandra Child), a desire to live awoke in him, for the sake of a fleeting glance.

How can he gain courage and admit to his girlfriends girls? The situation was complicated by her common-law spouse. The central character had no idea where his desire to get in touch with his lover would lead: he decides to start a friendship with Fedor Eikhmanis (Sergey Bezrukov) -strong leader, punishing wards in sophisticated ways.


 

Trailer | Premiere 30 April 2021 



Watch Russian film “The cloister" (2019-2021) free online all series in a row hd 720-1080



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Cloister" 2019-2021 with Bezrukov online for free in all series in a row history of Russia in good quality HD 720 film on YouTube is free cinema  - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial obitel 2021 online movie besplatno kanal russia 1 on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


The series “The Abode” - 2021 - Release Date and Movie Information:

A country: Russia

Director: Alexander Veledinsky
Screenwriters: Zakhar Prilepin, Alexander Veledinsky
Operator: Nikita Rozhdestvensky
Artist: Vladimir Gudilin
Producers: Valery Todorovsky, Anton Zlatopolsky, Eduard Gorbenko

Actors: Evgeny Tkachuk, Sergey Bezrukov, Alexandra Child, Yuri Kuznetsov, Vladimir Steklov, Yakov Shamshin, Victor Rakov, Sergey Byzgu, Igor Chernevich, Victor Dobronravov, Mikhail Evlanov, Andrey Polishchuk, Roman Ageev, Igor Ivanov, Alexey Vedernikov, Evgeny Antonov, Anton Momot, Vladimir Shabelnikov

Production: Production company Valery Todorovsky
Series: 8
Premiere: 30 April 2021 (Channel Russia 1)
Genre: Drama, historical series online


.


See more historical series ⇒ 2019 code  Foundry 2019

Bullet Durova 2020  2019 front Last fight 2019 Santa Claus 2020

DIVERSANT-3 CRIMEA 2020 LAST DAY OF WAR 2020 BLACK SEA 2020

TRANSFER FROM GERMAN 2020 Alyosha 2020 WAIT FOR ME 2020 CRACTION OF LACONY

SMERSH 3 SEASONS ALIEN LIFE 2019 BIT WAR 2019 STRONG ARMOR 2020
.


YouTube Playlist - Watch a playlist of foreign action movies | Enjoy watching!

.


.

Images from the series “The Abode” 2019 Russia | Photos of actors

....


 

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Обитель Сериал (2021) смотреть онлайн бесплатно историческая драма канал Россия

Smotret serial obitel 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Обитель 2019 с Безруковым кино все серии подряд бесплатно в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080


О сюжете сериала “Обитель 2019-2021 Драма | История | Россия 1 


Представляем Вашему вниманию масштабный исторический сериал “Обитель” 2019 онлайн на канале Россия 1 поставленный по одноименному роману Захара Прилепина. Данный телевизионный художественный фильм, действия которого разворачиваются на архипелаге Белого моря, повествует о нелёгкой судьбе заключённых в Соловецком лагере особого назначения.

Несмотря на их участь, в их жизни имеется местечко для любви и отважных подвигов. СЛОН (Соловецкий лагерь особого назначения)-прозвище, которым окрестили тюремное учреждение живущие там, но не мудрость. Это мрачное место способно раздавить твою личность всмятку. Главный герой описываемого переполненного драматизмом сериала Обитель, не может смириться со случившимся, он сам не заметил, как оказался в жутком здании пожизненного наказания.

Его жизнь не отличается от существования убийц, воров, маньяков. Артем Гуриянов (Евгений Ткачук) ежедневно пытался выжить, терпел издевательства, голод. Панацеей стала красивая женщина-работник самой жестокой тюрьмы в стране. Видя прекрасную Галину (Александра Ребенок), в нем просыпалось желание жить, ради мимолетного взгляда.

Как ему набраться смелости и признаться в своем неравнодушии девушки? Ситуацию усложнил ее гражданский супруг-начальник заведения. Центральный персонаж представления не имел, куда заведет его стремление добиться общения с возлюбленной: он решается начать дружбу с Федором Эйхманисом (Сергей Безруков)-жестоким руководителем, наказывающим подопечных изощренными способами.


 

Трейлер | Премьера 30 апреля 2021 



Смотреть российский фильм “Обитель(2019-2021) бесплатно онлайн все серии подряд hd 720-1080



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Обитель» 2019-2021 с Безруковым онлайн бесплатно в все серии подряд история России в хорошем качестве HD 720 фильм на ютубе бесплатно кино  — можно онлайн на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial obitel 2021 online movie besplatno kanal rossia 1 на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Сериал “Обитель” – 2021 – Дата выхода и информация о фильме:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Александр Велединский
Сценаристы: Захар Прилепин, Александр Велединский
Оператор: Никита Рождественский
Художник: Владимир Гудилин
Продюсеры: Валерий Тодоровский, Антон Златопольский, Эдуард Горбенко

Актеры: Евгений Ткачук, Сергей Безруков, Александра Ребенок, Юрий Кузнецов, Владимир Стеклов, Яков Шамшин, Виктор Раков, Сергей Бызгу, Игорь Черневич, Виктор Добронравов, Михаил Евланов, Андрей Полищук, Роман Агеев, Игорь Иванов, Алексей Ведерников, Евгений Антонов, Антон Момот, Владимир Шабельников

Производство: Продюсерская компания Валерия Тодоровского
Серий: 8
Премьера: 30 апреля 2021 (Канал Россия 1)
Жанр: Драма, исторические сериалы онлайн


.


Смотрите ещё исторические сериалы ⇒ Шифр 2019  Подкидыш 2019

ПУЛЯ ДУРОВА 2020  Фронт 2019 Последний бой 2019 ДЕД МОРОЗОВ 2020

ДИВЕРСАНТ-3 КРЫМ 2020 ПОСЛЕДНИЙ ДЕНЬ ВОЙНЫ 2020 ЧЕРНОЕ МОРЕ 2020

ПЕРЕВОД С НЕМЕЦКОГО 2020 АЛЁША 2020 ЖДИ МЕНЯ 2020 КРУШЕНИЕ ЛАКОНИИ

СМЕРШ 3 СЕЗОНА ЧУЖАЯ ЖИЗНЬ 2019 СУЧЬЯ ВОЙНА 2019 КРЕПКАЯ БРОНЯ 2020
.


YouTube Playlist - Смотрите плейлист зарубежных фильмов боевики | Приятного просмотра!

.


.

Кадры из сериала “Обитель” 2019 Россия | Фото актеров

……..


 

Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше