Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Zero movie (2018) watch online for free

Smotret fil Nol 2018 online kriminal kanal ntv Youtebem.com
0

Ноль фильм (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно криминал


About the plot of the mini-series "Zero" 2018 online / Crime / NTV Channel


ВAlerii works as an ordinary trolleybus driver. The main character of the Russian film “Zero online” 2018 tries to provide for his family and believes that he will succeed. Naturally, you will not earn much on such work, so you have to do everything possible to spend as much time as possible behind the wheel of a trolleybus. And once one situation happens that drastically changes the whole life of the main character of a crime movie in a completely unpredictable way.

It turns out that an exchange of fire begins in his bus in an unexpected way. How it all began is not clear, but this naturally does not bode well. To the great joy of Valery (Fedor Lavrov) manages to survive in this whole situation and he decides to walk through the cabin to assess the damage. And here his attention is attracted by the black case, which apparently belonged to one of the victims.

Opening it, he saw something that just shocked him. There was just a bunch of dollars. The main character has never seen such money in his life, and therefore his greed naturally took the mountain. He decided to keep it for himself, but the hero did not exactly think about the consequences. This case belongs to one very rich and dangerous person. He naturally wants to return it. But the difficulties do not end there, because the police are starting to monitor Valera.


Crime movie “Zero” 2018 watch free online 



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More film "Zero" 2018 online for free on YouTube mini-series on NTV channel in good quality HD 720 all 1-2 series in a row for free cinema  - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia

Director: Ruslan Paushu
Writer: Alexey Ilyushkin
Operator: Dmitry Korobkin
Composer: Andrey Kliminov
Artist: Vadim Ulanovsky
Producers: Natalia Shishkina, Stanislav Chepaev, Sergey Bagirov, Alexander Bondarev, Yuri Vaksman, Dzhanik Fayziev, Rafael Minasbekyan

Actors: Fedor Lavrov, Igor Hripunov, Diana Enakaeva, Alexey Grishin, Oleg Kamenschikov, Pavel Popov, Lukerya Ilyashenko, Sergey Genkin, Andrei Zubkov, Yuri Kruglov, Ksenia Kuznetsova
Production: KIT Film Studio
Premiere: December 22 2018 (NTV)
Series: 2
Genre: DetectiveCrime movie


.

.


More comedy films ⇒ All the best 2019 Garage Dad 2019

SURROUND TINTURE  I AM LOSING WEIGHT  Tally  FROM THE FAMILY WILL NOT BECOME

If you cabs ESCORT MY GUY - KILLER WIFE FOR RENT

WITHOUT BRAKES BEAUTY ON THE WHOLE HEAD 1 and 2 EASY BEHAVIOR


.

Official Instagram actress Lukerya Ilyashenko / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”258 ″]



This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Ноль фильм (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно криминал

Smotret fil Nol 2018 online kriminal kanal ntv Youtebem.com
0

Ноль фильм (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно криминал


О сюжете мини-сериала «Ноль» 2018 онлайн / Криминал / Канал НТВ


Валерий работает обычным водителем троллейбуса. Главный герой российского фильма “Ноль онлайн” 2018 старается обеспечить свою семьи и верит, что ему это удастся. Естественно на такой работе много не заработаешь, так что приходится делать все возможное, чтобы как можно дольше времени проводить за рулём троллейбуса. И вот как-то раз случается одна ситуация, которая кардинально меняет всю жизнь главного персонажа криминального фильма в совершено непредсказуемую сторону.

Так получается, что в его автобусе неожиданным образом начинается перестрелка. С чего все началось непонятно, но это естественно не сулит ничего хорошего. К большой радости Валерию (Фёдор Лавров) удаётся выжить во всей этой ситуации и он решает пройтись по салону, чтобы оценить ущерб. И тут его внимание привлекает чёрный кейс, который по-видимому принадлежал одному из пострадавших.

Открыв его, он увидел то, что просто его шокировало. Там было просто куча долларов. Таких денег главный герой никогда в жизни ещё не видел и поэтому его жадность естественно взяла гору. Он решил оставить это себе, но герой точно не подумал о последствиях. Этот кейс принадлежит одному весьма богатому и опасному человеку. Он естественно хочет вернуть его. Но трудности на этом не заканчиваются, ведь и полиция начинает следить за Валерой.


Криминальный фильм “Ноль” 2018 смотреть бесплатно онлайн 



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть фильм «Ноль» 2018 онлайн бесплатно на ютуб мини-сериал на канале нтв в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии 1-2 подряд бесплатно кино  — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret film nol online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Руслан Паушу
Сценарист: Алексей Илюшкин
Оператор: Дмитрий Коробкин
Композитор: Андрей Климинов
Художник: Вадим Улановский
Продюсеры: Наталья Шишкина, Станислав Чепаев, Сергей Багиров, Александр Бондарев, Юрий Ваксман, Джаник Файзиев, Рафаел Минасбекян

Актеры: Фёдор Лавров, Игорь Хрипунов, Диана Енакаева, Алексей Гришин, Олег Каменщиков, Павел Попов, Лукерья Ильяшенко, Сергей Генкин, Андрей Зубков, Юрий Круглов, Ксения Кузнецова
Производство: Киностудия КИТ
Премьера: 22 декабря 2018 (НТВ)
Серий: 2
Жанр: ДетективКриминальный фильм


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Лукерьи Ильяшенко (Lukerya Ilyashenko) / Фото – Видео



Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture