Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Nothing happens twice the series (2019) Ukraine watch online for free

Smotret serial nichto ne sluchaetsya dvazhdi 2019 online youtebem.com
0


About the plot of the Ukrainian TV series “Nothing Happens Twice / You Can't Make Trainees” 2019 / Melodrama / Drama / Thriller / Detective / STB Channel


Сthe events unfold in a small village on the border itself, where hostilities are now taking place. This is a terrible place, because every day innocent people are dying here who have done nothing wrong. But war itself is a horrible event and therefore there is no place for bitterness and regret. We have to do everything possible to cope with the difficulties that are piling up day after day on the main characters. Ekaterina and Dmitry Bogdanov, newly-weds, come to this military camp.

At first glance it may seem that it is very quiet and nothing special happens. But this is only at first glance. The tiny village is fraught with many secrets, experiences and sad moments. The fates of many people are intertwined. Young Katya without a memory falls in love with the handsome deputy commander Vadim. Ognev responds to the girl with mutual feelings. Kalinin, the head of the outpost, is still unable to gather his thoughts and marry his broken friend Raisa, because he secretly feels the most tender and reverent feelings for Irina, the director of the orphanage.

The drama of several protagonists of this exciting life saga put an end to the tranquil life in this area. 20 years later. Successful entrepreneur Vadik Ognev meets a charming girl Mary - an exact copy of Catherine, the love of his life. Now he is clearly aware that he simply does not have the right to miss his happiness twice. The hero of the drama is too late to realize that the myth is impossible to love. Will he be able to correct all the mistakes of his youth?

Each of the characters must go through his difficult life path, make difficult decisions and survive the fateful meetings. Each of them will gain something, but will lose something. Everyone has to say goodbye to his painful past.


Trailer



    Watch the film “Nothing Happens Twice” Ukraine (2019) online drama all series in a row 1-16



    .

    Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
    .
    Смотреть TV series "Nothing happens twice / Don't get lost»2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-16 melodrama for free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial nichto ne sluchaetsya dvazhdi 2019 online vse serii Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
    .
    Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
    .

    A country: Ukraine

    Nothing happens twice - TV Show Information:

    Director: Oksana Bayrak
    Operators: Alexey Tsvelodub, Igor Shcherbakov
    Composer: Valery Tishler
    Producers: Victor Mirsky, Oksana Bayrak

    Actors: Maksim Drozd, Anton Batyrev, Ekaterina Tyshkevich, Nadezhda Granovskaya, Natalie Starynkevich, Catherine Semenova, Pyotr Rykov, Anastasia Bunina, Valentin Tomusyak, Alla Maslennikova, Irina Efremova, Regimantas Adomaitis, Dmitry Mazurov, Gleb Kalzhev, Zhelezhev, Irina Efremova, Regimantas Adomaitis, Dmitry Mazurov, Gleb Zheuzhev Polina Nosykhina, Feruza Ruzieva, Islam Zafesov, Konstantin Samoukov, Dmitry Maltsev, Grigory Baklanov, Klavdiya Drozd, Yury Lebedevich, Georgy Moskalyuk, Nina Tushishvili, Anton Bukhov, Dmitry Oskin, Alexandra Kovalenko, Karina Melnichenko, Kamila Ia Marhan Marguerite Lapin

    Production: FILM.UA, OKSANA BAYRAK studio
    Premiere: February 11 2019 (STB, Ukraine)
    Series: 16
    Genre: Melodrama serials online, films about love, detective, thriller, drama


    The official instagram of the actor Anton Batyrev (Anton Batirev) / Photo - Video


    The official instagram actress Ekaterina Tyshkevich (Ekaterina Tishkevich) / Photo - Video


    Second player

    .


      Images from the series “Nothing Happens Twice” 2019 | Photos of actors

      .


      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published.

      This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

      This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Ничто не случается дважды сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial nichto ne sluchaetsya dvazhdi 2019 online youtebem.com
0


О сюжете украинского сериала “Ничто не случается дважды / Ніщо не трапляється двічі” 2019 / Мелодрама / Драма / Триллер / Детектив / Канал СТБ


События разворачиваются в небольшом посёлке на самой границе, где сейчас идут военные действия. Это ужасное место, ведь каждый день здесь гибнут невинные люди, которые не сделали ничего плохого. Но война сама по себе является кошмарным событием и поэтому здесь нет места для горечи и сожаления. Приходится делать все возможное, чтобы справляться с теми трудностями, которые наваливаются изо дня в день на главных героев. В этот военный городок приезжают Екатерина и Дмитрий Богдановы, новоиспеченные молодожены.

На первый взгляд может показаться, что здесь очень тихо и ничего особенного не происходит. Но это только на первый взгляд. Крохотный поселок таит в себе много секретов, переживаний и печальных моментов. Судьбы многих людей переплетаются. Юная Катенька без памяти влюбляется в красавца замполита Вадима. Огнев отвечает девушке взаимными чувствами. Начальник заставы Калинин все никак не соберется с мыслями и не женится на своей разбитной подруге – Раисе, ведь он тайно испытывает самые нежные и трепетные чувства к Ирине, директорше детского дома.

Драма нескольких главных героев этой захватывающей жизненной саги положила конец спокойной жизни в этой местности. 20 лет спустя. Успешный предприниматель Вадик Огнев встречает очаровательную девушку Марию – точную копию Екатерины, любви всей его жизни. Теперь он четко осознает, что упустить свое счастье дважды он просто не имеет права. Герой драмы слишком поздно отдает себе отчет в том, что миф любить невозможно. Получится ли у него исправить все ошибки своей молодости?

Каждый из персонажей должен пройти свой нелегкий жизненный путь, принять трудные решения и пережить роковые встречи. Каждый из них, что-то приобретет, а что-то и потеряет. Каждому предстоит распрощаться со своим болезненным прошлым.


Трейлер



    Смотреть фильм “Ничто не случается дважды” Украина (2019) онлайн драма все серии подряд 1-16 



     

    .

    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Ничто не случается дважды / Ніщо не трапляється двічі» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-16 мелодрама бесплатно на на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial nichto ne sluchaetsya dvazhdi 2019 online vse serii Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
    .

    Страна: Украина

    Ничто не случается дважды – Информация о сериале:

    Режиссер: Оксана Байрак
    Операторы: Алексей Цвелодуб, Игорь Щербаков
    Композитор: Валерий Тишлер
    Продюсеры: Виктор Мирский, Оксана Байрак

    Актеры: Максим Дрозд, Антон Батырев, Екатерина Тышкевич, Надежда Грановская, Натали Старынкевич, Екатерина Семёнова, Пётр Рыков, Анастасия Бунина, Валентин Томусяк, Алла Масленникова, Ирина Ефремова, Регимантас Адомайтис, Дмитрий Мазуров, Глеб Калюжный, Владимир Гладкий, Татьяна Жевнова, Полина Носыхина, Феруза Рузиева, Ислам Зафесов, Константин Самоуков, Дмитрий Мальцев, Григорий Бакланов, Клавдия Дрозд, Юрий Лебедевич, Георгий Москалюк, Нина Тушишвили, Антон Бухов, Дмитрий Оскин, Александра Коваленко, Карина Мельниченко, Камила Отарова, Мария Мархай, Маргарита Лапина

    Производство: FILM.UA , OKSANA BAYRAK studio
    Премьера: 11 февраля 2019 (СТБ, Украина)
    Серий: 16
    Жанр: Мелодраматические сериалы онлайн, фильмы о любви, детектив, триллер, драма


    Официальный инстаграм актера Антона Батырева (Anton Batirev) / Фото – Видео


    Официальный инстаграм актрисы Екатерины Тышкевич (Ekaterina Tishkevich) / Фото – Видео


    Второй плеер

    .


      Кадры из сериала “Ничто не случается дважды” 2019  | Фото актеров

      .


       

      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture