Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Not one step back (2019) watch online for free war movie

Smotret serial ni shagu nazad 2019 online youtebem.com
2

Watch the film Not one step back 2019 military film on the channel inter Ukraine


About the plot of the series "Not one step back" 2019 online / Drama / Military / History / Ukraine


ЛAny war does not know what mercy and pity are. It does not divide humanity into children, men, old men and women. It is merciless to all members of the human race. Main characters of the Ukrainian military series “Not one step back” 2019 online on the Inter Channel become young, even young girls. They chose not the easiest way in life. The war took away from the heroines all the most expensive that they had. Ahead of each of them was a life full of hopes and expectations.

At least it could have been so, if not for the war. Every girl had dreams and aspirations. They wanted to love, marry and give birth to healthy little children, but the war decided that everything would be completely different. She ruthlessly determined the fate of each character. The girls went to the school for scouts and decided that they would stand on the defense of their native country. They are ready to go to the front to repel cruel enemies.

Brave women are ready to stand face to face with a powerful enemy. They knew perfectly well that many do not return from the front, but they are still not afraid of anything. The scouts came closer and closer to death, despite the fact that they hated war with all their hearts. They graduated from a special training school. Every day they were told that there is no place for cowardly people. The girls made an oath that they would be faithful to their work to the last.


Trailer - Not one step back - Premiere 9 May 2019



Watch the series “Not one step back” 2019 all series in a row for free



.
Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Not one step back" 2019 online all series in a row 1-6 film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 free war movies With Maria Shukshina - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial ni shagu nazad 2019 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

Not a single step back 2019 - Series info and release date:

A country: Ukraine

Directors: Dmitry Sorokin, Georgy Ferorenko
Screenwriter: Gregory Zeland
Operator: Peter Dyakov
Producers: Alexandra Voronina, Irina Kurchakova, Anna Bezludnaya

Actors: Valentina Popova, Gela Meskhi, Maria Shukshin, Fedor Gurinets Anastasia Anastasia Zurkalova, Shorena Shonija, Tamara Mironova, Anton Sebastian, Alain Medvedev, Marina Poddubnaya Svetlana Kosolapov, Inna Kolyada, Daria Fisher, Elizabeth Faley, Anatoly Golub, Dmitry Pustil'nik Sergey Berezhko

Premiere: 9 May 2019 (Inter Channel)
Series: 6
Genre: Drama, historical film, war movies, films about the Great Patriotic War


Second player

---



.

The official instagram actress Maria Shukshina (Mariya Shukshina) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Not one step back” 2019 Inter | Photos of actors

.


2 Comments
  1. Анастасія He speaks

    And if you see a friend part? Why so little? On takіy chastinі zupinilis ... supposedly stupid ...

  2. Olga He speaks

    And what continuation will not be? There is work to do. Began to finish. Who is the fuse over?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Ни шагу назад сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно военный фильм

Smotret serial ni shagu nazad 2019 online youtebem.com
2

Смотреть фильм Ни шагу назад 2019 военный фильм на канале интер Украина


О сюжете сериала «Ни шагу назад» 2019 онлайн / Драма / Военный / История / Украина 


Любая война не знает, что такое пощада и жалость. Она не делит человечество на детей, мужчин, стариков и женщин. Она беспощадна ко всем представителям рода человеческого. Главными героями украинского военного сериала “Ни шагу назад” 2019 онлайн на канале Интер становятся молодые, даже юные девушки. Они выбрали не самую простую дорогу в жизни. Война забрала у героинь все самое дорогое, что у них было. Впереди у каждой из них была жизнь, полная надежд и ожиданий.

По крайне мере, так вполне могло было быть, если бы не война. У каждой девушки были мечты и стремления. Они хотели полюбить, выйти замуж и рожать здоровых маленьких деток, но война решила, что все будет совершенно иначе. Она безжалостно определила судьбу каждой героини. Девушки поступили в школу для разведчиц и решили, что будут стоять на защите родной страны. Они готовы поехать на фронт, чтобы дать отпор жестоким врагам.

Отважные женщины готовы встать лицом к лицу с могущественным врагом. Они прекрасно знали, что многие не возвращаются с фронта, но они все равно ничего не боятся. Разведчицы все ближе и ближе подбирались к смерти, несмотря на то, что они всем сердцем ненавидели войну. Они окончили школу специальной подготовки. Ежедневно им говорили о том, что здесь нет места трусливым людям. Девушки дали клятву, что они до последнего будут верны своему делу.


Трейлер – Ни шагу назад – Премьера 9 Мая 2019 



    Смотреть сериал “Ни шагу назад” 2019 все серии подряд бесплатно



    .
    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Ни шагу назад» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд 1-6 фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно военное кино С Марией Шукшиной — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial ni shagu nazad 2019 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

    .

    Ни шагу назад 2019 – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

    Страна: Украина

    Режиссеры: Дмитрий Сорокин, Георгий Фероренко
    Сценарист: Григорий Зеланд
    Оператор: Петр Дьяков
    Продюсеры: Александра Воронина, Ирина Курчакова, Анна Безлюдная

    Актеры: Валентина Попова, Гела Месхи, Мария Шукшина, Фёдор Гуринец, Анастасия Зюркалова, Шорена Шония, Тамара Миронова, Антон Себастьян, Алена Медведева, Марина Поддубная, Светлана Косолапова, Инна Коляда, Дарья Рыбак, Елизавета Фалей, Анатолий Голуб, Дмитрий Пустильник, Сергей Бережко

    Премьера: 9 мая 2019 (Канал Интер)
    Серий: 6
    Жанр: Драма, исторический фильм, военные фильмы, фильмы о Великой Отечественной войне


    Второй плеер

    ——–



      .

      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Марии Шукшиной (Mariya Shukshina) / Фото – Видео


      Кадры из сериала “Ни шагу назад” 2019 Интер | Фото актеров

      .


       

      2 Комментарии
      1. Анастасія Говорит

        А коли вийде друга частина? Чому так мало? На такій частині зупинились…якось тупо…

      2. Ольга Говорит

        А что продолжения не будет? Есть над чем работать. Начали, надо закончить. У кого запал закончился?

      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture