Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Maritime Devils Frontiers of the Motherland series (2018) watch online all series

Smotret serial Morskie dyavoli rubezhi rodini 2018 Youtebem.com
0

Russian serial “Sea Devils Frontiers of the Motherland” 2018 watch online 6 season for free all series in a row 1-24 on NTV | Russia


Гaction heroes military series “Sea Devils Frontiers of the Motherland” 2018 Online continue to perform urgent and dangerous tasks, thereby striving to maintain peace and quiet in their own state. The brave team is engaged in operational activities over a long period of time.

Русский сериал “Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины” 2018 смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд
Youtebem.com

Due to the fact that the guys have seen a lot together, and they had to work together, they began to consider themselves to be a full-fledged friendly family, whose members can rely on each other. There are no secrets and secrets between them, in case of trouble of one of the group members, other friends come to the rescue. So the circumstances are that the government decides to send a team to a remote part of the border. The service forces us to focus on a new security facility and forget about frequent home visits.

Intelligence presents data about illegal activities on the part of intruders. As it turns out, they use this territory to bring weapons into the country. In the present situation, relax the heroes of the multi-part film “Sea Devils" no time available. They are forced to perform their duties qualitatively and at the same time settle family issues, because not everyone can sit still while the person near and dear is not around ...



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Sea Devils Frontiers of the Motherland" 6 season on NTV 2018 online detective film free in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-12 - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial Morskie dyavoli rubezhi rodini online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


FILM INFORMATION

Country: Russia
Director: Alexander Kartokhin, Alexey Prazdnikov, Maxim Demchenko, Dmitry Soshnikov
Composer: Alexey Karpov
Produced by: Viktor Budilov, Dmitry Soshnikov, Dmitry Kuzmin
Scenario: Viktor Budilov, Roman Kovalev, Andrei Balashov, Alexander Paygalik, Elena Utekhina, Grigory Zhikharevich, Anna Zubareva, Igor Zubarev, Mikhail Barkan
Operator: Dmitry Kabanov, Dmitry Kiselev
Production: by order of NTV
Genre: Thriller, crime movie, Adventures

Cast: Oleg Chernov, Daria Yurgens, Ivan Parshin, Alexandra Bolshakova, Vitaly Biserov, Anton Gulyaev, Anton Bagrov, Snezhana Prudko, Igor Grigoriev, Zakhar Cherezov, Daria Syromlya, Maria Sinyaeva, Vladimir Maslakov, Alexander Erlikh, Andrey Vergelis, Igor Romanov , Andrey Smelov, Arvid Zeland, Evgeny Antonov, Alexey Frolov and others.



 

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн все серии

Smotret serial Morskie dyavoli rubezhi rodini 2018 Youtebem.com
0

Русский сериал “Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины” 2018 смотреть онлайн 6 сезон бесплатно все серии подряд 1- 24 на НТВ | Россия


Главные герои остросюжетного военного сериала “Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины” 2018 онлайн продолжают исполнять срочные и опасные задания, тем самым стремясь сохранить мир и покой в родном государстве. Отважная команда занимается оперативной деятельностью на протяжении большого периода времени.

Русский сериал “Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины” 2018 смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд
Youtebem.com

В связи с тем, что ребята многое повидали вместе, и им приходилось работать сообща, они начали считать себя полноценной дружной семьей, члены которой могут положиться друг на друга. Между ними не существует тайн и секретов, в случае беды одного из участника группы, на помощь приходят остальные друзья. Так складываются обстоятельства, что правительство решает отправить команду в отдаленный участок границы. Служба принуждает сосредоточиться на новом объекте охраны и позабыть о частых визитах домой.

Разведка преподносит данные по поводу противозаконной деятельности со стороны злоумышленников. Как выясняется, они используют эту территорию для ввоза оружия в страну. В представленной ситуации расслабляться героям многосерийного фильма “Морские дьяволы” не предоставляется времени. Они вынуждены качественно выполнять свои обязанности и параллельно улаживать семейные вопросы, ведь не каждый сможет спокойно сидеть на месте, пока рядом нет близкого и родного человека…



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины» 6 сезон на нтв 2018 онлайн детективный фильм бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-12 – можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial Morskie dyavoli rubezhi rodini online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ

Страна: Россия
Режиссер: Александр Картохин, Алексей Праздников, Максим Демченко, Дмитрий Сошников
Композитор: Алексей Карпов
Продюсеры: Виктор Будилов, Дмитрий Сошников, Дмитрий Кузьмин
Сценарий: Виктор Будилов, Роман Ковалёв, Андрей Балашов, Александр Пайгалик, Елена Утехина, Григорий Жихаревич, Анна Зубарева, Игорь Зубарев, Михаил Баркан
Оператор: Дмитрий Кабанов, Дмитрий Киселёв
Производство:  по заказу НТВ
Жанр: Боевик, криминальный фильм, приключения

В ролях: Олег Чернов, Дарья Юргенс, Иван Паршин, Александра Большакова, Виталий Бисеров, Антон Гуляев, Антон Багров, Снежана Прудько, Игорь Григорьев, Захар Черезов, Дарья Сыромля, Мария Синяева, Владимир Маслаков, Александр Эрлих, Андрей Вергелис, Игорь Романов, Андрей Смелов, Арвид Зеланд, Евгений Антонов, Алексей Фролов и др.



 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше