Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Sea Devils Frontiers of the Motherland 2 season TV series (2019) watch online for free

Smotret serial Morskie dyavoli 2 sezon 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film Sea Devils Frontiers of the Motherland 2 2019 season online all series in a row military action


Russian series “Sea Devils Frontiers of the Homeland 2 Season” 2019 / Action / Adventure / Detective / Crime / NTV Channel / Russia


ПThe Russian government creates an elite unit called the Nerpa. Not every military can be included in the grouping, the participants need better qualifications, excellent skills in possession of weapons, perfect skills in the field of martial arts. Age should not exceed thirty five years. The detachment is going to perform the most complex, dangerous and fateful operations.

main characters series “Sea Devils Frontiers of the Motherland 2 season” 2019 online on NTV are forced to serve in the harsh conditions of the northern border of the state. The base is located near the snowy, cold port towns. Periodically, the team of the Navy is replenished with young fighters. The leaders remain the same, the composition of the officers for a long time does not change.

Professionals are responsible and unquestioningly perform the tasks of their superiors, preventing a variety of critical situations, giving the peaceful population a peaceful life. Law enforcement officers often cope with the dead-end missions created by law enforcement agencies. The duties of specialists include the prevention of sabotage, the eradication of espionage by enemy intelligence, the destruction of terrorist acts, the release of hostages, the protection of witnesses.


Watch Russian film “Sea Devils Frontiers of the Homeland 2 Season” 2019 free online action movie



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Sea Devils Frontiers of the Motherland" 2 season 2019 online on NTV military action film free HD 720 in good quality all series in a row XNUM-1 - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial Morskie dyavoli rubezhi rodini 24 sezon 2 online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

See with us also - Sea Devils Frontiers of the Motherland1 season
.

Information about the series:

A country: Russia

Directors: Alexander Kartokhin, Sergey Vinokurov
Screenwriters: Andrey Balashov, Alexander Paygalik, Elena Utekhina, Anna Zubareva, Igor Zubarev, Mikhail Barkan
Operators: Dmitry Pavlov, Dmitry Kabanov, Fedor Ordovsky
Composer: Alexey Karpov
Produced by: Viktor Budilov, Dmitry Soshnikov, Dmitry Kuzmin

Actors: Oleg Chernov, Daria Yurgens, Ivan Parshin, Alexandra Bolshakova, Vitaly Biserov, Anton Bagrov, Snezhana Prudko, Kirill Kuznetsov, Igor Grigoriev, Mikhail Tarabukin, Alexander Tyutryumov, Anton Uspensky, Victoria Plop, Vitaly Saliy, Evgeny Lyamin, Yuri Chukov Glafira Kozulina, Jan Reshetnikov, Dmitry Solovyov

Production: The company "Gamma Production" on request NTV
Genre: Thriller, crime movie, Adventures, detective, series about the military


.


.

The official instagram actress Snezhana Prudko (Snezhana Prudko) / Photo - Video


The official instagram actress Alexandra Bolshakova (Alekzandra Bolshakova) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Native Hands” 2019 NTV | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины 2 сезон сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial Morskie dyavoli 2 sezon 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины 2 сезон 2019 онлайн все серии подряд военный боевик


Русский сериал “Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины 2 сезон” 2019-2020 / Боевик / Приключения / Детектив / криминал / Канал НТВ / Россия 


Правительство России создает элитное подразделение, под названием «Нерпы». В группировку может входить далеко не всякий военный, участникам требуется лучшая квалификация, отличные навыки владения оружием, идеальное мастерство в сфере боевых искусств. Возраст должен не превышать тридцать пять лет. Отряд собирается для выполнения самых сложных, опасных и судьбоносных операций.

Главные герои сериала “Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины 2 сезон” 2019 онлайн на нтв вынуждены служить в суровых условиях северной границы государства. База располагается неподалеку от заснеженных, холодных портовых городков. Периодически команда военно-морского флота пополняется молодыми бойцами. Руководители остаются прежними, состав офицеров длительное время не меняется.

Профессионалы ответственно и беспрекословно выполняют задачи вышестоящего начальства, предотвращая разнообразные критические ситуации, предоставив мирному населению спокойную жизнь. Стражи порядка нередко справляются с тупиковыми миссиями, созданными правоохранительными органами. В обязанности специалистов входит: предотвращение диверсий, искоренение шпионажа вражеской разведки, уничтожение террористических актов, освобождение заложников, защита свидетелей.


Смотреть российский фильм “Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины 2 сезон” 2019-2020 бесплатно онлайн боевик



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины» 2 сезон 2019-2020 онлайн на нтв военный боевик фильм бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-24 – можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial Morskie dyavoli rubezhi rodini 2 sezon 2019 online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.


Смотрите у нас также – Морские дьяволы Рубежи родины1 сезон
.

Информация о сериале:

Страна: Россия

Режиссеры: Александр Картохин, Сергей Винокуров
Сценаристы: Андрей Балашов, Александр Пайгалик, Елена Утехина, Анна Зубарева, Игорь Зубарев, Михаил Баркан
Операторы: Дмитрий Павлов, Дмитрий Кабанов, Федор Ордовский
Композитор: Алексей Карпов
Продюсеры: Виктор Будилов, Дмитрий Сошников, Дмитрий Кузьмин

Актеры: Олег Чернов, Дарья Юргенс, Иван Паршин, Александра Большакова, Виталий Бисеров, Антон Багров, Снежана Прудько, Кирилл Кузнецов, Игорь Григорьев, Михаил Тарабукин, Александр Тютрюмов, Антон Успенский, Виктория Плоп, Виталий Салий, Евгений Лямин, Юрий Чулков, Глафира Козулина, Ян Решетников, Дмитрий Соловьёв

Производство: Компания «Гамма продакшн» по заказу НТВ
Жанр: Боевик, криминальный фильм, приключения, детектив, сериал о военных

 


.


.

Официальный инстаграм актрисы Снежаны Прудько (Snezhana Prudko) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”146″]


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Александры Большаковой (Alekzandra Bolshakova) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”390″]


Кадры из сериала “Родные руки” 2019 НТВ | Фото актеров

.

 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше