Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

My best on the Yu channel is to watch online all issues of the reality show

Smotret serial shou my luchshe 2020 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the show My better on U 2020 online all issues and seasons in a row on YouTube hd 720-1080


About the plot of the reality show “My is better” 2020 on the channel Ю / Russia


сdealing with girlfriends, women share the most intimate, discuss new clothing trends, cosmetics, husbands of ladies also occupy an important topic in conversation, someone likes to praise, poor men and critics cannot avoid. It’s interesting, but if instead of friends there are rivals, and at stake a win of 100t.r.?

Then you will have to praise your husband in every possible way, regardless of whether he deserves it or not or criticize at all costs. In the unique show “My Better” on the U channel, for 5 days, 5 families will compete for the main prize, in the end, the most responsible husband will get the win.

For this, a man needs to be left alone with children and three tasks from his wife. At the end of each day, in a secret ballot, rivals will make decisions, as well as praise their husbands and criticize strangers.

The winner will be the husband who does an excellent job with all the work done and scores the most points. This action is designed to bring families together, where the husband often does not understand the efforts of his wife, it will also help to find out his partner on the other hand.


Trailer | Premiere 8 Jun 2020

-

video

Telecast “My is better” 2020 watch online for free all episodes in a row on U channel | Russia



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть transmission "Mine is better" Russia 2020 online all episodes in a row for free in good quality HD 720 airtime on U channel - you can also on tablets, smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other smotret realiti shou my luchshe vse vipuski 2020 online mobile devices on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
.

Watch more shows from the channel "YU"WIFE EXCHANGE MY mother in law MONSTER

PREGNANT IN 16 CHANGE MILLION RACE HOUSE EXCHANGE


.

.


Images from the show “My is better” Russia Channel “U” 2020 | Photos of participants

....


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Мой лучше на канале Ю смотреть онлайн все выпуски реалити-шоу

Smotret serial shou moy luchshe 2020 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть передачу Мой лучше на Ю 2020 онлайн все выпуски и сезоны подряд на ютубе hd 720-1080


О сюжете реалити-шоу “Мой лучше” 2020 на канале Ю / Россия


собираясь с подружками, женщины делятся самым сокровенным, обсуждают новые тренды одежды, косметику, немаловажной темой в разговоре занимают и мужья дам, кто-то любит похвалить, не избежать бедным мужчинам и критики. Интересно, а если вместо подруг будут соперницы, а на кону выигрыш в 100т.р.?

Тогда своего мужа придется всячески хвалить, вне зависимости от того заслужил он это или нет или критиковать во чтобы ни стало. В уникальном шоу “Мой лучше” на канале «Ю», на протяжении 5 дней, за главный приз будут бороться 5 семей, в конце, выигрыш достанется самому ответственному мужу.

Для этого мужчине нужно остаться один на один с детьми и тремя заданиями от супруги. В конце каждого дня, на скрытом голосовании, соперницы будут выносить решения, а также хвалить своих мужей и критиковать чужих.

Победителем выйдет тот муж, который отлично справится со всей поставленной работой и наберет большее количество баллов. Данная акция спланирована для сплочения семей, где муж зачастую не понимает усилий жены, также это поможет узнать своего партнера с другой стороны.


Трейлер | Премьера 8 июня 2020

—–

video

Теле-передача “Мой лучше” 2020 смотреть онлайн бесплатно все выпуски подряд на канале Ю | Россия 



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть передачу «Мой лучше» Россия 2020 онлайн все выпуски подряд бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720 сегодняшний эфир на канале Ю — можно также на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret realiti shou moy luchshe vse vipuski 2020 online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
.

Смотрите ещё шоу от канала “Ю”  ⇒ ОБМЕН ЖЕНАМИ МОЯ СВЕКРОВЬ МОНСТР

БЕРЕМЕННА В 16 ИЗМЕНЫ ГОНКА НА МИЛЛИОН ОБМЕН ДОМАМИ


.

.


 

Кадры из шоу “Мой лучше” Россия Канал “Ю” 2020 | Фото участников

….

 


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture