Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Mutiny Series (2019) watch online for free all series on First

Smotret serial myatezh 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film Mutiny 2019 historical drama all series in a row Russia


About the plot of the series "Mutiny" 2019-2020 online / 8 episodes / History / Drama / Channel One / Russia


нbackyard 1921 year. Against the background of the First World and Bloody Revolution, the love story of the main characters of the historical series “Mutiny” 2019 is developing online on the first channel. All these epoch-making events grind the love of the noble Liza to the poor cadet Sychev (Alexey Bardukov). Liza Zhuravleva (Lyubov Aksenova) a young girl who is embroiled in great trouble, she is detained by the Cheka on charges of organizing the Yaroslavl insurgency.

Naturally, this is a real nightmare and no one knows what to do in this whole situation. One gets the feeling that nothing good will come of it. The investigator Voronov is engaged in her business and is trying to split the girl. At Lisa the little son, the girl is in complete confusion and does not know how to prove her innocence.

Now she has a difficult period in her life and, among other things, she has such problems. It remains to believe that she will still be able to somehow fix the situation. And now, after a while, even Voronov himself began to notice that the girl was most likely innocent. But just to let it go, he can not, because it will be considered a betrayal.

It remains to hope that he will somehow be able to pull her out of this terrible situation. It remains only to achieve positive results, which will still not be so easy to do. The chances of success are really small and only together they will be able to get out of this scrape. How will this whole story end and will it be possible to help the girl to become free again? Can it not work out and everything will only get worse?


The trailer for the series “Mutiny” 2019 | Released May 18, 2020


video

Watch the movie "Rebellion" 2019-2020 all series 1-8 in a row in good quality hd 720



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Mutiny" 2019-2020 online all series in a row for free film on HD in good quality HD 720 historical drama - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial myatezh 2019 online 1 kanal on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

See more historical series ⇒ 2019 code LIGHTHOUSE VIEWER

ROSTOV 2019 2019 STORAGE ANGEL

.

A country: Russia

Mutiny - FILM INFORMATION:

Director: Sergey Pikalov
Screenwriters: Dmitry Terekhov, Alexey Borodachev, Mikhail Kabanov
Operator: Karen Manaseryan
Composers: Artyom Fedotov, Mikhail Morskov
Artist: Alexander Mironov
Producers: Dzhanik Fayziev, Rafael Minasbekyan, Sergey Bagirov, Alexander Bondarev, Irakli Karbaya, Kirill Burdihin, Denis Karyshev, Natalia Shishkina

Actors: Lyubov Aksyonova, Yuri Chursin, Alexey Bardukov, Sergey Shakurov, Sergey Nikonenko, Natalya Karpunina, Alexander Vdovin, Vasily Simonov, Pavel Tabakov, Evgeny Kharitonov, Anatoly Zavyalov, Alexander Davydov, Ivan Dobronravov, Alexander Tserenya, Maria Mashkova, Ekaterina Senichchkina, Artemy Padalka

Production: LLC "KIT Film Studio" together with LLC "IKA PRODUCTION"
Premiere: July 2019 (The first channel)
Series: 12
Genre: Drama, historical series, history of Russia


Watch while the comedy film “Walk, Vasya” (2016) starring Lyubov Aksenova

________________


The official instagram actress Lyubov Aksenova (Lubov Aksenova) / Photo / Video


Images from the series “Mutiny” (2019) Channel One - Russia | Photos of actors

... ..



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Мятеж Сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии на Первом

Smotret serial myatezh 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Мятеж 2019 историческая драма все серии подряд Россия


О сюжете сериала «Мятеж» 2019 онлайн / 8 серий / История / Драма / Первый канал / Россия 


на дворе 1921 год. На фоне Первой мировой и кровавой революции развивается любовная история главных героев исторического сериала “Мятеж” 2019 онлайн на первом канале. Все эти эпохальные события перемалывают любовь знатной Лизы к бедному курсанту Сычеву (Алексей Бардуков). Лиза Журавлева (Любовь Аксёнова) молодая девушка, которая оказывается впутана в большие неприятности, её задерживает ЧК по обвинению в организации Ярославского мятежа. 

Естественно это настоящий кошмар и никто не знает, что делать во всей этой ситуации. Складывается такое ощущение, что ничего хорошего из этого не выйдет. Следователь Воронов занимается её делом и пытается расколоть девушку. У Лизы  маленький сын, девушка находится в полной растерянности и не знает, как ей доказать свою невиновность.

Сейчас у неё трудный период в жизни и помимо всего прочего, у неё появились и такие проблемы. Остаётся верить, что ей все-таки удастся каким-то образом исправить ситуацию. И вот спустя время даже сам Воронов стал замечать, что девушка скорее всего невиновна. Но отпустить просто так он её не может, ведь это будет считаться изменой.

Остаётся надеяться на то, что он сумеет каким-то образом вытащить её из этой ужасной ситуации. Остаётся просто добиться положительных результатов, которых сделать все-таки будет не так то уж и легко. Шансов на успех действительно мало и только вместе они сумеют выпутаться из этой передряги. Чем же закончится вся эта история и удастся ли помочь девушке снова стать свободной? Неужели ничего не выйдет и все станет только хуже?


Трейлер сериала “Мятеж” 2019 | Премьера июль | Скоро на сайте



    Смотреть фильм “Мятеж” 2019 все серии 1-8 подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720


     


    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Мятеж» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно  фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 историческая драма — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial myatezh 2019 online 1 kanal на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
    .

    Смотрите ещё исторические сериалы ⇒ Шифр 2019  СМОТРИТЕЛЬ МАЯКА

    РОСТОВ 2019  АНГЕЛ-ХРАНИТЕЛЬ 2019

    .

    Страна: Россия

    Мятеж – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

    Режиссер: Сергей Пикалов
    Сценаристы: Дмитрий Терехов, Алексей Бородачёв, Михаил Кабанов
    Оператор: Карен Манасерян
    Композиторы: Артём Федотов, Михаил Морсков
    Художник: Александр Миронов
    Продюсеры: Джаник Файзиев, Рафаел Минасбекян, Сергей Багиров, Александр Бондарев, Иракли Карбая, Кирилл Бурдихин, Денис Карышев, Наталья Шишкина

    Актеры: Любовь Аксёнова, Юрий Чурсин, Алексей Бардуков, Сергей Шакуров, Сергей Никоненко, Наталья Карпунина, Александр Вдовин, Василий Симонов, Павел Табаков, Евгений Харитонов, Анатолий Завьялов, Александр Давыдов, Иван Добронравов, Александр Цереня, Мария Машкова, Екатерина Сеничкина, Артемий Падалка

    Производство: ООО «Киностудия КИТ» совместно с ООО «ИКА ПРОДАКШН»
    Премьера: Июль 2019 (Первый канал)
    Серий: 12
    Жанр: Драма, исторические сериалы, история России


    Смотрите пока комедийный фильм “Гуляй, Вася” (2016) с участием в главной роли Любови Аксеновой

    ________________


     

    Официальный инстаграм актрисы Любови Аксеновой (Lubov Aksenova) / Фото/Видео


    Кадры из сериала “Мятеж” (2019) Первый канал – Россия | Фото актеров

    …..


     


    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture