Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Miss Meadows movie (2015) watch free online thriller USA

Smotret film Miss medous 2014 online youtebem.com
0


About the plot of the film "Miss Meadows / Miss Meadows" 2015 online | Drama | Thriller | USA


Гintriguing heroine Miss Meadows 2015 Online embodied a lot of positive qualities. She has a pleasant appearance, sharp mind, a high degree of consciousness and refined manners. Miss Meadows (Katie Holmes) works as a school teacher, putting the basics of morality and morals into the fragile minds. Motivated by good intentions, the woman tries to protect the wards from a possible negative.

In general, Miss Meadows seemed to fall out of another era. She does not follow fashion trends in clothing, preferring the style of the fifties. With unconcealed trepidation, the heroine takes care of the retro car inherited from her parents. And in a woman's purse, she wears an elegant pistol, which she uses with enviable regularity.

The reason for such frequent use of firearms is an increased level of crime and acute justice, which can be relieved only by positive indicators in protecting the bandits from ordinary people. Fortunately for Miss Meadows herself, she manages to perfectly cope with the tasks assigned. But will her compassion pass by the eyes of the police?


Trailer


video

The film “Miss Meadows” 2015 watch online thriller USA


video

Did you like the movie? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)

Watch movie "Miss Meadows / Miss Meadows»(2014-2015) online in good quality HD 720 - 1080 free thriller in Russian is also available on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices Smotret film “Miss Medous” 2015 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


Miss Meadows - FILM INFORMATION:

A country: USA,

Director: Karen Lee Hopkins / Karen Leigh Hopkins
Scenario: Karen Lee Hopkins
Produced by: Eric Brenner, Rob Karliner, Lida Akin, ...
Operator: Barry Markowitz
Composer: Jeff Cardoni

Cast: Katie Holmes / Katie Holmes, James Badge Dale / James Badge Dale, Callan Mulvey / Callan Mulvey, Jean Smart / Jean Smart, Mary Kay Place / Mary Kay Place, Ava Kolker / Ava Kolker, Stephen Bishop / Stephen Bishop, Kate Linder / Kate Linder, James Hebert / James Hebert, James Kean / James Keane.

Production: Serendipity Productions, Twisted Pictures, A Bigger Boat
Genre: Dramathriller


.


.

The official Instagram actress Katie Holmes (Katie Holmes) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”328 ″]


Images from the film “Miss Meadows” 8 2017 | Photos of actors

.


 

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Мисс Медоуз фильм (2015) смотреть бесплатно онлайн триллер США

Smotret film Miss medous 2014 online youtebem.com
0


О сюжете фильма «Мисс Медоуз / Miss Meadows» 2015 онлайн | Драма | Триллер | США


Главная героиня интригующего фильма “Мисс Медоуз” 2015 онлайн воплотила в себе массу положительных качеств. Она обладает приятной внешностью, острым умом, высокой степенью сознательности и отточенными манерами. Мисс Медоуз (Кэти Холмс) работает учительницей в школе, вкладывая в неокрепшие умы азы нравственности и морали. Побудимая благими намерениями, женщина старается оградить подопечных от возможного негатива.

А вообще, мисс Медоуз словно выпала из другой эпохи. Она не следует модным тенденциям в одежде, предпочитая стиль пятидесятых. С нескрываемым трепетом героиня ухаживает за ретро-автомобилем, оставленным ей в наследство от родителей. А в женской сумочке она носит изящный пистолет, которым пользуется с завидной регулярностью.

Причиной столь частого использования огнестрельного оружия является повышенный уровень преступности и острая справедливость, которую возможно унять лишь положительными показателями в ограждении бандитов от простых обывателей. К счастью самой мисс Медоуз, ей удается безукоризненно справляться с поставленными задачами. Но пройдет ли ее сердобольность мимо глаз полиции?


Трейлер


video

Фильм “Мисс Медоуз” 2015 смотреть онлайн триллер США


video

Понравилось Вам кино? Если да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)

Смотреть фильм «Мисс Медоуз / Miss Meadows» (2014-2015) онлайн в хорошем качестве HD 720 – 1080 бесплатно триллер на русском языке можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах Smotret film “Miss Medous” 2015 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Мисс Медоуз – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: США,

Режиссер: Карен Ли Хопкинс / Karen Leigh Hopkins
Сценарий: Карен Ли Хопкинс
Продюсер: Эрик Бреннер, Роб Карлинер, Лида Акин, …
Оператор: Бэрри Марковиц
Композитор: Джефф Кардони

В ролях: Кэти Холмс / Katie Holmes, Джеймс Бэдж Дэйл / James Badge Dale, Каллэн Мулвей / Callan Mulvey, Джин Смарт / Jean Smart, Мэри Кэй Плэйс / Mary Kay Place, Ава Колкер / Ava Kolker, Стефен Бишоп / Stephen Bishop, Кейт Линдер / Kate Linder, Джеймс Хеберт / James Hebert, Джеймс Кин / James Keane.

Производство: Serendipity Productions, Twisted Pictures, A Bigger Boat
Жанр: Драматриллер


.


.

Официальный инстаграм актрисы Кэти Холмс (Katie Holmes) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из фильма “Мисс Медоуз” 8 2017 | Фото актеров

.


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture