Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Mirage serial (2019) Ukraine Watch online melodrama

Smotret serial mirazh 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм мираж 2019 онлайн все серии подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720


About the plot of the Ukrainian TV series “Mirage” 2019 / Melodrama / Ukraine


Гlove heroine series “Mirage” 2019 online - young girl Marina Vysotskaya (Ekaterina Ryabova), got into a very difficult and unpleasant situation. On the simplest day, she became a victim of a car accident. As a result of this accident, the woman was in a hospital bed. She had serious injuries and the doctors could not even say that she would get out. Doctors had to make a lot of effort, but the girl miraculously survived.

She was just one foot in the next world. When the melodrama heroine came to her senses, she immediately realized that something had changed in her. And only after some time it became clear that the accident had certain consequences. Everyone tried to support her, but they tried not to bother her memory, but the heroine could not remember anyone. Whoever was her visitor, she considered everyone to be a stranger, and not a single person seemed distantly familiar to her.

This situation scared absolutely everyone. The doctors also shrugged their shoulders and said that they just needed time for rehabilitation. Sometimes the memory can recover on its own, but how long it takes is completely unknown, in each case there are subtleties and nuances. The strangest thing was that the girl in a dream saw a new life, and it was she who considered her real, she believed in her.


Trailer


video

Watch the film “Mirage” Ukraine (2019) online all series in a row 1-4 


.


Second player

.

video

.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Mirage" 2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 melodrama free on youtube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial mirazh 2019 online melodrama Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

.
A country: Ukraine

Mirage - TV Show Information:

Director: Anton Goyda
Screenwriter: Renat Gilfanov
Operator: Sergey Golovaschuk
Composer: Alexander Cherny
Artist: Peter Koryagin
Producers: Oleg Rogozha, Illarion Pavlyuk, Vladimir Ribas

Actors: Ekaterina Ryabova, Dmitry Pchela, Artemy Egorov, Irina Bondarenko, Alexey Smorigin, Anastasia Tsymbalaru, Gennady Popenko, Fyodor Gurinets, Daria Egorkina, Elena Uzlyuk, Daria Petrozhitskaya, Igor Slobodskoy, Maria Kochur, Boris Abramov, Timofei, Timothy Petrozhitskaya, Igor Slobodskoy, Maria Kochur, Boris Abramov

Premiere: 3 March 2019 (TRK Ukraine)
Series: 4
Genre: Melodrama


.

.


Watch more fascinating TV shows ⇒ WINGS OF EMPIRE ROSTOV 2019

THE BEST HUSBAND CAPTAIN 2 MAGIC 2019 DESERT 2019

BATALION 2019 2019 EXPROPIATOR RUN 2019 BEETLES DIPLOMAT 2019

PSYCHOLOGISTS 2019 BALABOL 3 ALGERIA ROSTOV 2019 LAPSI ZORGE

LIVING MINE DESERT BALABOL 3 DEFENDANT FOURTH CHANGE

TRIAD STRONG WEAK WOMAN. SORCH FAVORITE CHILDREN

Galveston PRODIGAL SON SHADOW BACK Desperate CUBA 2

.


The official YouTube channel of Russian trailers, reviews of films, games and TV shows | Online update


Images from the series “Mirage” 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


bsp;

 

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Мираж сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Smotret serial mirazh 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм мираж 2019 онлайн все серии подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720


О сюжете украинского сериала “Мираж” 2019 / Мелодрама / Украина


Главная героиня сериала “Мираж” 2019 онлайн – молодая девушка Марина Высоцкая (Екатерина Рябова), попавшая в очень сложную и неприятную ситуацию. В самый простой день она стала жертвой автомобильной аварии. В результате этой аварии женщина оказалась на больничной койке. У нее были тяжелые травмы, и врачи даже не могли сказать, что она выкарабкается. Докторам пришлось приложить немало усилий, но девушка чудом выжила.

Она была просто одной ногой на том свете. Когда героиня мелодрамы пришла в себя, она сразу поняла, что у нее что-то изменилось. И лишь спустя какое-то время стало понятно, что у аварии произошли определенные последствия. Все пытались ее поддержать, а память ее пытались не тормошить, но героиня никого не могла вспомнить. Кто бы ни был ее посетителем, она каждого считала посторонним, и ни один человек не казался ей хоть отдаленно знакомым.

Эта ситуация пугала абсолютно всех. Врачи все также разводили руками и говорили, что просто нужно время для реабилитации. Иногда память может восстановиться самостоятельно, но, сколько времени на это нужно – абсолютно неизвестно, в каждом случае есть свои тонкости и нюансы. Самым странным было то, что девушка во сне видела новую жизнь, и именно ее она считала своей настоящей, она верила в нее.


Трейлер



    Смотреть фильм “Мираж” Украина (2019) онлайн  все серии подряд 1-4 



      .

      Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
      .
      Смотреть сериал «Мираж» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 мелодрама бесплатно на на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial mirazh 2019 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
      .
      Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
      .

      .
      Страна: Украина

      Мираж – Информация о сериале:

      Режиссер: Антон Гойда
      Сценарист: Ренат Гильфанов
      Оператор: Сергей Головащук
      Композитор: Александр Чёрный
      Художник: Пётр Корягин
      Продюсеры: Олег Рогожа, Илларион Павлюк, Владимир Рибась

      Актеры: Екатерина Рябова, Дмитрий Пчела, Артемий Егоров, Ирина Бондаренко, Алексей Сморигин, Анастасия Цымбалару, Геннадий Попенко, Фёдор Гуринец, Дарья Егоркина, Елена Узлюк, Дарья Петрожицкая, Игорь Слободской, Мария Кочур, Борис Абрамов, Тимофей Пустовой

      Премьера: 3 марта 2019 (ТРК Украина)
      Серий: 4
      Жанр: Мелодрама


      Официальный YouTube канал русских трейлеров, обзоров к фильмам, играм и сериалам | Онлайн обновление


      Кадры из сериала “Мираж” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

      .


      bsp;

       

      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture