Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Revenge for dessert series (2019) watch online for free detective

Smotret serial mest na desert 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Месть на десерт (2019) в хорошем качестве hd 720 онлайн бесплатно детектив


About the plot of the series “Revenge for dessert” 2019 / Detective / Channel TVC / Russia


СA pair of spooky Andrew and Maria Bystrov for many years living in a happy marriage. Heroes detective series “Revenge for dessert” 2019 online they spend a lot of time at work, but still they are in each other’s field of vision. Despite this, one of the spouses has one thing that he carefully conceals. Andrei Bystrov has been spending some months in the arms of another woman, young and attractive.

When Maria finds out about this, she immediately decided to take revenge and start dating a man who has long shown signs of attention to her and shows sympathy. So the woman tries to muffle her feelings and the pain of betrayal and betrayal, but this does not meet her expectations. After some time, the girl finds out that she is expecting a child from her lover. She can’t even imagine how to tell her husband about it, because he is sure that she is faithful to him.

Marital happiness starts to end very quickly, and the couple needs to investigate the murder of the wife of an influential businessman. A married couple does not even suspect what they will have to go through and what all this may lead to. Will the spouses to forget all the insults and become a happy family and love each other again? Maybe among those who are close to the main characters of the film there are those who do not want the spouses to be all right?


Watch detektivny film “Revenge for dessert"2019 for free all series in a row 1-4 


video

.

Liked the film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More TV series "Revenge for dessert»2019 online all series 1-4 in a row free detective on channel TVC in good quality HD 720 movie on YouTube - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial mest na desert 2019 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


Revenge for dessert - FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia

Director: Alexander Hwan
Screenwriter: Vera Sher
Operator: Ilya Shpiz
Artist: Christina Kozlovskaya
Producers: Victor Budilov, Tatyana Ogorodnikova, Galina Lifanova, Alexander Pilipets
Actors: Polina Kuzminskaya, Alexey Demidov, Victoria Maslova, Timur Oragvelidze, Irina Frolova, Victoria Belyakova, Pavel Klyachin, Sergey Shatalov, Lyubov Frank, Tatyana Shumova, Boris Pokrovsky, Stepan Lapin, Alexander Basov, Svyatoslav Nastashevsky

Premiere: February 16 2019 (TVC)
Series: 4
Genre: DetectiveCrime TV seriesmelodrama


Official YouTube channel of the TV show "Evening Urgant" | All editions - Online update (Wait for upload)

.


Images from the series “Revenge for dessert”2019 Russia | Photos of actors

.



 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Месть на десерт сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно детектив

Smotret serial mest na desert 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Месть на десерт (2019) в хорошем качестве hd 720 онлайн бесплатно детектив


О сюжете сериала “Месть на десерт” 2019 / Детектив / Канал ТВЦ / Россия


Супружеская пара Андрей и Мария Быстровы уже много лет живут в счастливом браке. Герои детективного сериала “Месть на десерт” 2019 онлайн очень много времени проводят на работе, но все равно находятся в поле зрения друг друга. Несмотря на это у одного из супругов есть одна вещь, которую он тщательно скрывает. Андрей Быстров уже несколько месяцев проводит время в объятиях другой женщины, молодой и привлекательной.

Когда Мария узнает об этом, она сразу решила отомстить и начать встречаться с мужчиной, который давно проявляет к ней знаки внимания и проявляет симпатию. Так женщина старается приглушить свои переживания и боль от предательства и измен, но это не оправдывает ее ожиданий. Через какое-то время девушка узнает, что она ждет ребенка от своего любовника. Она даже представить не может, как рассказать об этом своему мужу, ведь он уверен, что она хранит ему верность.

Семейное счастье очень быстро начинает заканчиваться, а супружеской паре нужно расследовать убийство жены влиятельного бизнесмена. Супружеская пара даже не подозревает, через что им придется пройти и к чему все это может привести. Получится ли у супругов забыть все обиды и стать счастливой семьей и снова полюбить друг друга? Может среди тех, кто находится рядом с главными героями фильм есть те, кто не хочет, чтоб у супругов все было хорошо?


Смотреть детективный фильм “Месть на десерт” 2019 бесплатно все серии подряд 1-4 


video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


.

Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Месть на десерт» 2019 онлайн все серии 1-4 подряд  бесплатно детектив на канале ТВЦ в хорошем качестве HD 720  фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial mest na desert 2019 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Месть на десерт – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Александр Хван
Сценарист: Вера Шер
Оператор: Илья Шпиз
Художник: Кристина Козловская
Продюсеры: Виктор Будилов, Татьяна Огородникова, Галина Лифанова, Александр Пилипец
Актеры: Полина Кузьминская, Алексей Демидов, Виктория Маслова, Тимур Орагвелидзе, Ирина Фролова, Виктория Белякова, Павел Клячин, Сергей Шаталов, Любовь Франк, Татьяна Шумова, Борис Покровский, Степан Лапин, Александр Басов, Святослав Насташевский

Премьера: 16 февраля 2019 (ТВЦ)
Серий: 4
Жанр: ДетективКриминальный сериалмелодрама


Официальный YouTube канал телепередачи \”Вечерний Ургант\” | Все выпуски – Онлайн обновление (Дождитесь прогрузки)

.


Кадры из сериала “Месть на десерт” 2019 Россия | Фото актеров

.



 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture