Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Medici: Lords of Florence TV series (2016) watch free online

Smotret serial medichi poveliteli florencii 2016 online youtebem.com
0


About the plot of the series “Medici: Lords of Florence / Medici: Masters of Florence"2016 online for free all series in a row 1-8


Пrendered historical series “Medici: Lords of Florence” 2016 online 1 season - this is the same Game of Thrones, only all the bloody, incestuous, tough, cruel, and sometimes terrible events of which are not invented - they really happened in those distant times, even if historians hyperbolized then quite a bit.

Giovanni Medici was a merchant from Florence. He also at one time became a very rich man who had made a whole bunch of enemies. But to a great chagrin, he suddenly dies and his whole inheritance passes to two sons. It is they who now have to lead their father’s business and try to deal with the troubles that may fall upon them.

The situation is really catastrophic and it seems that nothing can prevent it from achieving even greater heights. Every day we have to make great efforts and hope that in the future all these problems will be able to retreat. But until that happens, the protagonist named Kovacs will have to, as the eldest of the brothers, resolve all these situations.

The enemies of his father were convinced that now the whole business would collapse, but to their great surprise Kovacs showed that he was committed in no way inferior to his father. It was not easy to achieve such success, but he managed to overcome all possible difficulties in order to get to the final test, which will definitely meet on his way. Will he cope with the difficulties and difficulties that so unexpectedly fell on the heads of all members of his family?


Trailer



Watch the series “Medici: Lords of Florence” 2016 online for free all series in a row



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть TV series "Medici: Lords of Florence»2016-2018 online historical film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-8 free melodrama - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial medichi poveliteli florencii 2018 online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

Country: Italy, United Kingdom

Magnificent Medici / Medici: The Magnificent - FILM INFORMATION:

Directors: Sergio Mimitz-Gezzan, Alex von Tanzelman
Writers: Mark Denton, John Fay, Francesca Gardiner, Nicholas Meyer, Sophie Petzal, Frank Spotnitz, Johnny Stockwood, Emilia Dee Girolamo
Operator: Vittorio Omodei Zorini
Composer: Paolo Buonvino
Artist: Francesco Frigeri
Produced by: Fanio Petrocchi, Frank Spotnitz, Nicholas Meyer, Sergio Mimitz-Gezzan, Sharon Remmer, Matilda Bernabey, Luca Bernabey, Daniele Passani

Actors: Richard Madden, Dustin Hoffman, Stuart Martin, Annabelle Schaulay, Ciphero, and Aldo Sperduti, Valentina Belle, Ken Bons, Lex Frapnel, Brian Cox, Alessandro Preziosi, Lorenzo Balducci, Brando Leon Rustici, Sarah Celdell, Brando Leon, Rustici, Sarafella, Alessandro Preziosi, Lorenzo Balducci, Brando Leon Rustici, Sarah Celdo, Brand Cox , Michael Schermi, Roberto Mantovani, Tatiana Nardone, Francis Barber

Production: Lux Vide, Big Light Productions, Rai Fiction, Wild Bunch
Premiere: October 8 2016 (Italy), December 9 2016 (United Kingdom), April 9 2018 (Culture)
Series: 8
Genre: Drama, biography, historical films


Channel “In the Rating” - Russian trailers and reviews of new films, TV series, cartoons and new games

.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Медичи: Повелители Флоренции сериал (2016) смотреть бесплатно онлайн

Smotret serial medichi poveliteli florencii 2016 online youtebem.com
0


О сюжете сериала “Медичи: Повелители Флоренции / Medici: Masters of Florence” 2016 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1-8


Представленный исторический сериал “ Медичи: Повелители Флоренции” 2016 онлайн 1 сезон – это та же Игра престолов, только все кровавые, кровосмесительные, жёсткие, жестокие, а порой и жуткие события которой не выдуманы – они реально происходили в те далекие времена, если даже историки гиперболизировали и в некоторых местах приукрасили восхождение и воцарение флорентийского клана Медичи, то совсем немного.

Джованни Медичи был торговцем из Флоренции. Так же он в своё время стал весьма богатым человеком, нажившим кучу врагом. Но вот к большой досаде он скоропостижно умирает и все его наследство переходят двум сыновьям. Именно им теперь предстоит вести отцовский бизнес и стараться разбираться с теми неприятностями, которые на них могут навалиться.

Ситуация действительно катастрофическая и кажется, что ничто не сможет помешать этому добиться ещё больших высот. Каждый день приходится прикладывать большие усилия и надеяться на то, что в дальнейшем все эти проблемы смогут отступить. Но пока этого не случилось, главный герой по имени Ковач должен будет, как старший из братьев, разруливать все эти ситуации.

Враги его отца были уверены в том, что теперь бизнес весь рухнет, но к их огромному удивлению Ковач показал то, что он совершено ни в чем не уступает своему отцу. Добиться такого успеха было весьма непросто, но он сумел преодолеть все возможные трудности, чтобы добраться до финального испытания, которое точно ещё не раз встретится на его пути. Получится ли у него справится с теми трудностями и сложностями, что таким неожиданным образом обрушились на головы всех членов его семьи?


Трейлер



    Смотреть сериал “Медичи: Повелители Флоренции” 2016 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд



      .

      Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
      .
      Смотреть сериал «Медичи: Повелители Флоренции» 2016-2018 онлайн исторический фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-8 бесплатно мелодрама — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial medichi poveliteli florencii 2018 online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
      .
      Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
      .

      Страна: Италия, Великобритания

      Великолепные Медичи / Medici: The Magnificent – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

      Режиссеры: Сергио Мимица-Геззан, Алекс фон Танзельман
      Сценаристы: Марк Дентон, Джон Фэй, Франческа Гардинер, Николас Мейер, Софи Петцал, Фрэнк Спотниц, Джонни Стоквуд, Эмилия Ди Джироламо
      Оператор: Витторио Омодеи Дзорини
      Композитор: Паоло Буонвино
      Художник: Франческо Фриджери
      Продюсеры: Фанио Петрокки, Фрэнк Спотниц, Николас Мейер, Сергио Мимица-Геззан, Шарон Реммер, Матильда Бернабей, Лука Бернабей, Даниэле Пассани

      Актеры: Ричард Мэдден, Дастин Хоффман, Стюарт Мартин, Аннабель Шолей, Гвидо Каприно, Алессандро Спердути, Валентина Белле, Кен Бонс, Лекс Шрапнел, Брайан Кокс, Алессандро Прециози, Лоренцо Балдуччи, Брандо Леон Рустичи, Сара Фелбербаум, Эудженио Франческини, Мириам Леоне, Майкл Скерми, Роберто Мантовани, Татьяна Нардоне, Фрэнсис Барбер

      Производство: Lux Vide, Big Light Productions, Rai Fiction, Wild Bunch
      Премьера: 8 октября 2016 (Италия), 9 декабря 2016 (Великобритания), 9 апреля 2018 (Культура)
      Серий: 8
      Жанр: Драма, биография, исторические фильмы


      Канал “В Рейтинге” – Русские трейлеры и обзоры новых фильмов, сериалов, мультфильмов и новых игр

      .



      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture