Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Sword 3 season TV series (2019) Russia watch online for free action

Smotret serial mech 1,2,3 sezon 2019 online youtebem.com
0


About the plot of the series “Sword 3 season” 2019 Action | Crime | Detective | Russia | NTV channel


в popular cool TV series “Sword 3” 2019 online tells about one organization that protects civilians from criminal gangs and various scammers. In their footsteps are followed by many of the above groupings whose interests were affected by this team. All these points do not allow you to act at full capacity, and the group works very carefully and smoothly.

The commander in chief of this gang always puts the safety of citizens in the first place. He has a considerable amount of time to check his enemies and future attackers. But in view of recent events, the calm of the main is broken. When it comes to family and loved ones, many lose control.

Straz for his beloved and dear people above all ambitions and the group fades into the background. But the enemy at number one are the members of the gang itself, because their methods of punishment are becoming more terrible. At the moment, the punishers are not very different from the attackers and it is impossible to distinguish them.

Now the man was between two fires and what to do next is a difficult question. Some overdid their ambitions and now can’t recover, while other criminals coming up with new plans to seize people or banks. Will the main character of the action movie save the situation in which he is hit and not face the dirt?


Trailer / Premiere to be specified 2019 

....

video

The series “Sword 1 and 2 season” 2009-2104-2019 all series in a row 1-25 watch is free online hd 720 



 

.

Like soap opera? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Sword 1, 2, 3 season" 2019 online film on YouTube an action movie in good quality HD 720 for free all series in a row 1-25 on the NTV channel - it is also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial mech 2019 online film besplatno ntv on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

See more ⇒ military series  

DESERT SEA DEVILS BLACK DOG LEADER 5 AND 6 COPPER SUN

LIVING MINE BATTALION RUN RETRIBUTION VACATION FOR THE PERIOD OF SERVICE

JOKER 3 BEAST HUNT CAPTURE TEST OF STRENGTH SPECIALIST


TV series Sword-3 2019 on NTV - Information about the series and the release date:

A country: Russia

Director: Rustam Urazaev

Screenwriters: Ilya Kulikov, Vasily Vnukov
Operator: Sergey Valtsov
Composer: Alexey Shelygin
Artist: Irina Alekseeva
Producer: Efim Lubinsky

Actors: Eduard Flerov, Roman Kurtsyn, Timur Efremenkov, Daria Poverennova, Victoria Fisher, Alexander Barinov, Nina Gogaeva, Vladislav Pavlov, Alexander Fisenko, Shukhrat Irgashev, Sergey Fisher, Dmitry Mironov, Gennady Podshivalov, Natalya Konovalova, Igor Karlov, Dmitry Antimonov, Igor Karlov, Dmitry Antimov Alexander Gorokhov

Production: Dixie
Premiere: Update 2019 (NTV)
Series: 25
Genre: Detective, crime films online, thriller


The official instagram of actor Roman Kurtsin (Roman Kurcin) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”386 ″]


The official Instagram actress Darya Poverennova (Darya Poverennova) / Photo / Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”212 ″]


Images from the series “Sword 3 part” 2019 NTV | Photos of actors

.-.-.-.


 


Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Меч 3 сезон сериал (2019) Россия смотреть онлайн бесплатно боевик

Smotret serial mech 1,2,3 sezon 2019 online youtebem.com
0


О сюжете сериала “Меч 3 сезон” 2019 Боевик | Криминал | Детектив | Россия | Канал НТВ


в популярном крутом сериале “Меч 3” 2019 онлайн рассказывается об одной организации, которая защищает мирное население от преступных группировок и различных мошенников. По их следам следуют многие выше поставленные группировки, чьи интересы были затронуты данной командой. Все эти моменты не дают действовать в полную мощность, и группа работает очень аккуратно и налажено.

Главнокомандующий этой банды всегда на первое место ставит безопасность граждан. У него немалое количество времени для проверок своих врагов и будущих злоумышленников. Но ввиду последних событий, спокойствие главного нарушено. Когда речь заходит о семье и близких, контроль теряют многие.

Страз за любимых и дорогих ему людей превыше всех амбиций и группировка отходит на второй план. Но врагом под номером один оказываются участники самой банды, ведь их методы наказаний становятся все ужаснее. На данный момент каратели не сильно отличаются от злоумышленников и отличить их невозможно.

Теперь мужчина оказался между двух огней и как быть дальше сложный вопрос. Одни переусердствовали со своими амбициями и теперь не могут прийти в себя, а другие преступники, придумывающие новые планы по захвату людей или банков. Удастся ли главному герою боевика спасти ситуацию, в которую он попал и не ударить в грязь лицом?


Трейлер / Премьера уточняется 2019 

….


Сериал “Меч 1 и 2 сезон” 2009-2104-2019 все серии подряд 1-25 смотреть бесплатно онлайн  hd 720 



 

.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Меч 1, 2, 3 сезон» 2019 онлайн фильм на ютубе боевик в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно все серии подряд 1-25 на канале НТВ  — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial mech 2019 online film besplatno ntv на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.

Смотрите ещё военные сериалы ⇒  

ПУСТЫНЯ МОРСКИЕ ДЬЯВОЛЫ ЧЕРНЫЙ ПЕС ОТСТАВНИК 5 И 6 МЕДНОЕ СОЛНЦЕ

ЖИВАЯ МИНА БАТАЛЬОН БЕГИ ВОЗМЕЗДИЕ ОТПУСК ЗА ПЕРИОД СЛУЖБЫ

ДЖОКЕР 3 ОХОТА НА ЗВЕРЯ ЗАХВАТ ПРОВЕРКА НА ПРОЧНОСТЬ СПЕЦИАЛИСТ


Сериал Меч-3 2019 на НТВ – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Рустам Уразаев

Сценаристы: Илья Куликов, Василий Внуков
Оператор: Сергей Вальцов
Композитор: Алексей Шелыгин
Художник: Ирина Алексеева
Продюсер: Ефим Любинский

Актеры: Эдуард Флёров, Роман Курцын, Тимур Ефременков, Дарья Повереннова, Виктория Фишер, Александр Баринов, Нина Гогаева, Владислав Павлов, Александр Фисенко, Шухрат Иргашев, Сергей Фишер, Дмитрий Миронов, Геннадий Подшивалов, Наталья Коновалова, Игорь Карлов, Дмитрий Антимонов, Александр Горохов

Производство: Дикси
Премьера: Уточняется 2019 (НТВ)
Серий: 25
Жанр: Детектив, криминальные фильмы онлайн, боевик


Официальный инстаграм актера Романа Курцына (Roman Kurcin) / Фото – Видео


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Дарьи Поверенновой (Darya Poverennova) / Фото/Видео


Кадры из сериала “Меч 3 часть” 2019 НТВ | Фото актеров

.-.-.-.


 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture