Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Major 3 Season (2018) TV Series watch online for free crime

Smotret serial Mazhor 3 sezon 2018 online film Youtebem.com
0

About the plot of the series “Major 3” 2018 Drama | Crime | Russia | Channel One 1


Major 3 Season (2018) TV Series watch online for free


Уsame favorite millions of fans Russian criminal TVsoap opera "Major" 3 season online tells the story of Igor Sokolovsky (Pavel Priluchny), which recently was a real lifejacker. He hung out at prestigious nightclubs and was not thinking about the future at all. But at a certain point his father got tired of seeing his son go the wrong way.

An influential man made it so that the heir, without any privileges, began to work in an ordinary police station. Much time has passed since that difficult period. The former merry fellow turned into a beautiful opera, able to cope with a crowd of detractors, who saw in him only the son of a rich dad. Now Igor is well aware of his work, so he cleverly cracks down on even the most intricate tasks.

During the period of work, he managed not only to gain experience, but also to cope with the mass of tests. Because of the insidious enemies, the parent of the hero of the criminal Major 3 movie was killed, so he has long been writing an effective plan that will help him take revenge on the enemies. Of course, Sokolovsky acts not in proud loneliness, but together with proven comrades. It seems that the difficulties are not going to leave the boy, because one day he learns that the chief is familiar with the Puppeteer, and his chosen one (Karina Razumovskaya) is pregnant.


Trailer


video

The series “Major 1,2, 3 season” 2018 online for free all series



Liked the film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "3 Major Season" 2018 Online in good quality HD 720 crime film all 1-16 series in a row free of charge detective on YouTube - you can go online on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices sezon online besplatno on entertainment the site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:

A country: Russia
Director: Igor Tverdokhlebov
Screenwriters: Sergey Kaluzhanov, Konstantin Galdaev
Operator: Ulugbek Khamrayev
Artist: Dmitry Il'ichev
Producers: Alexander Tsekalo, Ivan Samokhvalov, Alexey Lvovich

Actors: Pavel Priluchny, Karina Razumovskaya, Dmitry Shevchenko, Alexander Oblasov, Dmitry Lysenkov, Igor Chernevich, Mikhail Eliseev, Anna Tsukanova-Kott, Dana Abyzova, Igor Zhizhikin, Anna Vartanyan, Mikhail Shelomentsev, Daniil Kokin, Igor Grabuzov, Anton Chernov, Vladimir Seleznev, Igor Klyuchnikov
Production: Production Center “Environment”

Premiere: October 29 2018 (The first channel)
Series: 16
Genre: Drama, crime movie


The official instagram of actor Pavel Priluchny (Pavel PriluchnIy) / Photo - Video


The official instagram actress Karina Razumovskaya (Karina Razumovskaya) / Photo / Video



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Мажор 3 сезон (2018) сериал смотреть онлайн бесплатно криминал

Smotret serial Mazhor 3 sezon 2018 online film Youtebem.com
0

О сюжете сериала “Мажор 3” 2018 Драма | Криминал | Россия | Первый канал 1


Мажор 3 сезон (2018) сериал смотреть онлайн бесплатно


Уже полюбившийся миллионами фанатов российский криминальный теле-сериал «Мажор» 3 сезон онлайн рассказывает историю Игоря Соколовского (Павел Прилучный), который еще недавно был настоящим прожигателем жизни. Он тусовался в престижных ночных клубах и совершенно не думал о будущем. Но в определенный момент отцу надоело видеть, как сын идет по неправильному пути.

Влиятельный мужчина сделал так, что наследник без каких-либо привилегий начал трудиться в рядовом полицейском участке. С того сложного периода прошло немало времени. Былой весельчак превратился в прекрасного опера, сумевшего справиться с толпой недоброжелателей, видевшего в нем исключительно сыночка богатенького папаши. Сейчас Игорь отлично знает свою работу, поэтому ловко расправляется даже с самыми запутанными заданиями.

За период трудовой деятельности он успел не только набраться опыта, но и справиться с массой испытаний. Из-за коварных врагов родитель героя криминального фильма Мажор 3 погиб, поэтому он давно сочиняет действенный план, который поможет ему отомстить неприятелям. Конечно же, действует Соколовский не в гордом одиночестве, а вместе с проверенными товарищами. Создается впечатление, что трудности не собираются покидать паренька, ведь однажды он узнает, что начальник знаком с Кукловодом, а его избранница (Карина Разумовская) беременна.


Трейлер



    Сериал “Мажор 1,2, 3 сезон” 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии



    Мажор 1 сезон



      .
      .
      Мажор 2 сезон



        Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
        .
        Смотреть сериал «Мажор 3 сезон» 2018 онлайн в хорошем качестве HD 720 криминальный фильм все серии 1-16 подряд бесплатно детектив на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial mazhor 3 sezon online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
        .
        Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


        ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

        Страна: Россия
        Режиссер: Игорь Твердохлебов
        Сценаристы: Сергей Калужанов, Константин Галдаев
        Оператор: Улугбек Хамраев
        Художник: Дмитрий Ильичёв
        Продюсеры: Александр Цекало, Иван Самохвалов, Алексей Львович

        Актеры: Павел Прилучный, Карина Разумовская, Дмитрий Шевченко, Александр Обласов, Дмитрий Лысенков, Игорь Черневич, Михаил Елисеев, Анна Цуканова-Котт, Дана Абызова, Игорь Жижикин, Анна Вартанян, Михаил Шеломенцев, Даниил Кокин, Игорь Грабузов, Антон Чернов, Владимир Селезнёв, Игорь Ключников
        Производство: Продюсерский центр “Среда”

        Премьера: 29 октября 2018 (Первый канал)
        Cерий: 16
        Жанр: Драма, криминальный фильм


        Официальный инстаграм актера Павла Прилучного (Pavel PriluchnIy) / Фото – Видео


        Официальный инстаграм актрисы Карины Разумовской (Karina Razumovskaya) / Фото/Видео



        Оставьте ответ

        Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

        Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

        На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

        Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture