Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Boy is my serial (2019) Ukraine watch online melodrama

Smotret serial malchik moy 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch Ukrainian film My Boy 2019 with Irina Tarannik all series in a row melodrama


About the plot of the Ukrainian series “My boy / sissy boy” 2019-2020 / Melodrama / Ukraine


Дabout the recent time Asya (Irina Tarannik) considered herself a really happy woman. The heroine of the series “My Boy” 2019 on the channel Ukraine had a caring and loving family. Spouse Gennady worked a lot, but this did not prevent relatives from gathering on weekends and it was interesting to spend time. Everything changed at that moment when there was a fire and took with it the life of the five-year-old son of heroes. On this day, along with Anton, his mother actually died.

The woman is constantly crying and not one medicine can help to deal with terrible grief. The woman has ceased to enjoy the new day. She no longer saw happiness in her beloved husband, in communication with close relatives. Asya begins to drink and only in this she finds the strength to continue to exist. The pain eats it daily from the inside.

Tragedy forever not only took away his son, but also destroyed the family. Gene was tired to watch as the spouse loses moral character, therefore he filed for divorce. Starting to watch the TV series “My Boy” online, the viewer will make sure that Asya a year later meets with one fireman taking part in extinguishing the fire of their mansion.

A new friend assures that the remains of the child was not. The mother has little hope that the baby is still alive. Now she has to conduct her own independent investigation of the strange incident and understand what happened on this terrible evening that changed Asi's life forever. Attempts to understand the truth lead to ambiguous results.


Series Trailer Reviews | Premiere 27 April 2019 Ukraine | September 26, 2020 on Russia channel



Watch the film “My Boy / Slap My Boy” Ukraine (2019-2020) online melodrama all series in a row 1-4



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "My boy / Mlop boy" 2019-2020 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 melodrama with Irina Tarannik for free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial malchik moi 2019 online melodrama Ukraina on the entertainment website youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


See more mini TV series with Irina TarannikThe pain of another's loss 2019 и Captured by a lie 2019

.
Second player
...

video

.
A country: Ukraine

My boy / Cotton my 2019-2020 - Information about the series and release date:

Director: Alexander Parkhomenko
Screenwriter: Yana Romanenko
Operator: Maxim Melnik
Producers: Natalia Stribuk, Victoria Korogod, Evgeny Lyaschenko, Irina Chernyak, Valentin Opalev

Actors: Irina Tarannik, Igor Rubashkin, Olesya Vlasova, Prokhor Dubravin, Yulia Yurchenko, Tanya Sklyar, Yaroslav Gurevich

Series: 4
Premiere: April 27, 2019 (TRK Ukraine) September 26, 2020 on the channel Russia
Genre: Melodrama


The official instagram actress Irina Tarannik (Irina Tarannik) / Photo - Video


Stills from “My Boy / Slam My Boy” series 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Мальчик мой сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Smotret serial malchik moy 2019 online youtebem.com
0

смотреть украинский фильм Мальчик мой 2019 с Ириной Таранник все серии подряд мелодрама


О сюжете украинского сериала “Мальчик мой / Хлопчик мій” 2019 / Мелодрама / Украина


До недавнего времени Ася (Ирина Таранник) считала себя действительно счастливой женщиной. У героини сериала «Мальчик мой» 2019 на канале Украина была заботливая и любящая семья. Супруг Геннадий много работал, но это не мешало родственникам собираться по выходным и интересно проводить время. Все поменялось в тот момент, когда случился пожар и унес с собой жизнь пятилетнего сына героев. В этот день вместе с Антоном фактически умерла его мать.

Женщина постоянно плачет и ни одни лекарства не могут помочь справиться с ужасным горем. Женщина перестала радоваться новому дню. Она больше не видела счастья в любимом муже, в общении с близкими родственниками. Ася начинает выпивать и только в этом находит силы продолжать существование. Боль ежедневно съедает ее изнутри.

Трагедия навсегда не только забрала сына, но и разрушила семью. Гена устал наблюдать, как супруга теряет моральный облик, поэтому подал на развод. Начиная смотреть сериал «Мальчик мой» онлайн, зритель удостоверится, что Ася спустя год знакомится с одним пожарным, принимающим участие в тушении огня их особняка.

Новый знакомый заверяет, что останков ребенка не было. У матери появляется незначительная надежда на то, что ребенок все еще жив. Теперь ей приходится провести собственное независимое расследование странного инцидента и понять, что же произошло в этот жуткий вечер, который изменил жизнь Аси навсегда. Попытки разобраться в правде приводят к неоднозначным результатам.


Трейлер | Премьера 27 апреля


video

Смотреть фильм “Мальчик мой / Хлопчик мій” Украина (2019) онлайн мелодрама все серии подряд 1-4 



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Мальчик мой / Хлопчик мій» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 мелодрама с Ириной Таранник бесплатно на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial malchik moi 2019 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Смотрите ёще мини сериалы с Ириной Таранник ⇒ Боль чужой потери 2019 и В плену у лжи 2019

.
Второй плеер

video

.
Страна: Украина

Мальчик мой / Хлопчик мій 2019 – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Режиссер: Александр Пархоменко
Сценарист: Яна Романенко
Оператор: Максим Мельник
Продюсеры: Наталия Стрибук, Виктория Корогод, Евгений Лященко, Ирина Черняк, Валентин Опалев
Актеры: Ирина Таранник, Игорь Рубашкин, Олеся Власова, Прохор Дубравин, Юлия Юрченко, Таня Скляр, Ярослав Гуревич

Серий: 4
Премьера: 27 апреля 2019 (ТРК Украина)
Жанр: Мелодрама


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Ирины Таранник (Irina Tarannik) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из сериала “Мальчик мой / Хлопчик мій” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

.

 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture