Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Better than the people of the series (2018) watch online for free fiction

Smotret serial luchshe chem ludi 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Better than the people of the series (2018) watch online for free fiction


About the plot of the series “Better than people"2018 season 1 online for free all series in a row 1- 16 / Fantasy


В future technologies will develop simply to unimaginable heights and the main characters Russian science fiction TV series “Better Than People” online 2018 will be in the real trap. It turns out that new technologies helped to create autonomous robots that people began to do practically everything that before. They replaced a person at every level of the social stratum, and this way of life suits everyone perfectly.

It seems that more is not even necessary, and everything is going as well as possible. Every year a huge number of new robots are released, which sometimes amaze with their accuracy and development of intelligence. All this helps people to go about their business and relax, while these machines are working for the benefit of mankind. And one of the robots named Arina begins to develop too much.

Her mind and intelligence are superior to any robot present and she is a very valuable exhibit. But since she was able to independently develop to such heights, then the rest of the robots can also get out of control. If this happens, the consequences can be terrible. Ahead of them are waiting for a lot of different difficulties and everyone is sure that nothing bad will happen with these robots, but will it be so ?!


Trailer



Watch the series “Better Than People” 2018 - 2019 all series in a row online for free



.
Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Better than people" 2018 online with Paulina Andreeva 1 film season in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-16 for free - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial luchshe chem ludi 2018 1 sezon online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

Better than people - Information about the show:

A country: Russia
Director: Andrei Dzhunkovsky
Operator: Ilya Ovsenev
Producers: Eduard Iloyan, Alexander Kessel, Vitaly Shlyappo, Denis Zhalinsky, Alexei Trotsyuk, Mikhail Tkachenko, Edward Gorbenko

Actors: Paulina Andreeva, Alexander Ustyugov, Kirill Kyaro, Olga Lomonosova, Alexander Kuznetsov, Irina Tarannik, Vitalia Kornienko, Mikhail Kremer, Tatyana Yermilova, Denis Burgazliev, Sergey Tesler, Victoria Korlyakova, Vera Panfilova, Sergey Sosnovsky, Xenia Kublasova, Sergey Zasserova, Sergey Tessler. Oleg Morozov, Vladimir Lukyanchikov, Alevtina Tukan, Pavel Usachev, Sergey Gubanov, Alexandra Ursulyak

Production: Yellow, Black and White, Sputnik Vostok Production
Premiere: November 25 2018
Series length: 45 min.
Genre: Scientific Fantastic


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Лучше чем люди сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно фантастика

Smotret serial luchshe chem ludi 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Лучше чем люди сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно фантастика


О сюжете сериала “Лучше, чем люди” 2018 сезон 1 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд 1- 16 / Фантастика 


В будущем технологии разовьются просто до немыслимых высот и главные герои российского фантастического сериала “Лучше, чем люди” онлайн 2018 окажутся в самой настоящей западне. Оказывается, что новые технологии помогли создать автономных роботов, которые стали практически делать все, что делали раньше люди. Они заменили человека на каждом уровне социальной прослойки и такой образ жизни всех прекрасно устраивает.

Кажется, что большего даже и не надо, и все складывается как нельзя лучше. Каждый год выпускается огромное количество новых роботов, которые порой поражают своей точностью и развитием интеллекта. Все это помогает людям заниматься своими делами и отдыхать, пока эти машины трудятся на благо человечества. И вот один из роботов по имени Арина начинает слишком сильно развиваться.

Её разум и интеллект превосходят любого из присутствующих робот и она является весьма ценным экспонатом. Но раз уж она смогла самостоятельно развиться до таких высот, то и остальные роботы так же могут выйти из под контроля. Если это случится, то последствия могут стать просто ужасными. Впереди их ждёт много самых различных трудностей и каждый уверен, в том, что ничего плохого с этими роботами не случится, но так ли это будет?!


Трейлер


video

Смотреть сериал “Лучше, чем люди” 2018 – 2019 все серии подряд онлайн бесплатно 



.
Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Лучше, чем люди» 2018 онлайн с Паулиной Андреевой сезон 1 фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-16 бесплатно — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial luchshe chem ludi 2018 1 sezon online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Лучше, чем люди – Информация о сериале:

Страна: Россия
Режиссер: Андрей Джунковский
Оператор: Илья Овсенев
Продюсеры: Эдуард Илоян, Александр Кессель, Виталий Шляппо, Денис Жалинский, Алексей Троцюк, Михаил Ткаченко, Эдуард Горбенко

Актеры: Паулина Андреева, Александр Устюгов, Кирилл Кяро, Ольга Ломоносова, Александр Кузнецов, Ирина Таранник, Виталия Корниенко, Михаил Кремер, Татьяна Ермилова, Денис Бургазлиев, Сергей Тэсслер, Виктория Корлякова, Вера Панфилова, Сергей Сосновский, Ксения Кубасова, Мария Луговая, Олег Морозов, Владимир Лукьянчиков, Алевтина Тукан, Павел Усачев, Сергей Губанов, Александра Урсуляк

Производство: Yellow, Black and White, Sputnik Vostok Production
Премьера : 25 ноября 2018
Длина серии: 45 мин.
Жанр: Научная Фантастика


Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture