Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Ferrari Legend Series (2019) NTV watch online for free all series

Smotret serial legenda ferrari 2019 0nline youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Ferrari Legend 2019 with Pogodinoyonline free spy movie


About the plot of the series "Ferrari Legend" 2019-2020 online / 12 episodes / History / Detective / Melodrama / NTV Channel / Russia


дhistorical action The Ferrari Legend Spy Series 2019 Online on NTV unfolds in the first years after the October Revolution and is dedicated to the legendary Soviet intelligence officer, Elena Golubovskaya (Olga Pogodina). So, after the unsuccessful attempt on the baron and the death of an intelligence agent, the head of the operational management of the field headquarters, Semyon Uritsky, takes everything under control.

Semyon plans to change the situation and soon comes up with a very unusual plan for the implementation of the Crimean mission. Lead that empowered charming and sophisticated Golubovskaya. The man is sure that she is excellent at coping with the task and there is no reason not to trust the heroine. After all, Semyon had been preparing her for service in person for several years.

Upon arrival, the main character of the spy movie begins the operation by changing the name. Now it is known as El Ferrari. Beautiful poet, a native of Italy is a sensual lyric, preferring more fashionable and stylish directions. The heroine has to eliminate Baron Wrangel, who was able to avoid his misfortune last time.

A woman needs to take control of the mission of stealing gold in her hands. And everything went all right, until journalist Maximilian Ermler interfered with her plans (Pavel DeLong). The man was not as simple as it might have seemed initially. He is an agent of British intelligence and is sent here for a reason. Now everyone is trying to beat the second and be one step ahead in order to assign the laurels of the completed task.


Trailer Announcement | Premiere January 20 2020



Watch the film “Ferrari Legend” 2019 all 1-12 series in a row on NTV in good quality hd 720



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Ferrari Legend" 2019-2020 online all series 1-12 in a row free spy movie with Olga Pogodina on YouTube in high quality HD 720, historical drama - you can also use Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) on tablets and smartphones and on other smotret serial legenda ferrari 2019 online kanal ntv mobile devices on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

See seven more historical series ⇒ 2019 code Foundry 2019

Rostov 2019 WINNERS ZORGE ALGERIA 2019 2019 LIGHTHOUSE VIEWER

.

A country: Russia

Ferrari Legend 2020 - Release Date and Information series:

Director: Konstantin Maximov
Screenwriters: Peter Gladilin, Konstantin Maximov
Composer: Oleg Volyando
Producers: Olga Pogodina, Alexey Pimanov

Actors: Olga Pogodina, Pavel Delong, Konstantin Kryukov, Nikolai Dobrynin, Alexander Bukharov, Sergey Gorobchenko, Dmitry Isaev, Polya Polyakova, Eva Aveyeva, Evgeny Berezovsky, Mikhail Khimichev

Production: Oda Film Production LLC for NTV
Premiere: 20 January 2020 (NTV)
Series: 12
Genre: Detectives, historical seriesspy movies melodrama


.
Watch while biographical melodramatic series “Margarita Nazarova” 2016 with Olga Pogodinoy / All 16 series / About the life of the legendary tiger-tamer Margarita Nazarova and her husband, the great trainer - Konstantin Konstantinovsky.
-------


.

The official instagram of actor Pavel Delong (Pavel Delong) - Photo / Video


The official instagram actress Eva Aveeva (Eva Aveeva) / Photo - Video


.

Images from the series “Ferrari Legend” 2020 NTV Russia | Photos of actors

....


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Легенда Феррари Сериал (2019) НТВ смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии

Smotret serial legenda ferrari 2019 0nline youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Легенда Феррари 2019 с Погодинойонлайн бесплатно шпионский фильм


О сюжете сериала «Легенда Феррари» 2019 онлайн / 12 серий / История / Детектив / Мелодрама / Канал НТВ / Россия 


действия исторического шпионского сериала “Легенда Феррари” 2019 онлайн на нтв разворачиваются в первые годы после Октябрьской революции и посвящен легендарной советской разведчице Елене Голубовской (Ольга Погодина). Итак, после неудачного покушения на барона и смерти агента разведки, начальник оперативного управления полевого штаба Семен Урицкий берет все под свой контроль.

Семен планирует изменить ситуацию и вскоре придумывает весьма необычный план для реализации Крымской миссии. Возглавлять ту уполномочили очаровательную и утонченную Голубовскую. Мужчина уверен, что она отлично справиться с поставленной задачей и причин не доверять героине нет. Ведь Семен ее на протяжении нескольких лет готовил к службе лично.

Прибыв на место, главная героиня шпионского фильма начинает операцию со смены имени. Теперь она известна как Эль Феррари. Прекрасная поэтесса, уроженка Италии является чувственным лириком, предпочитающим более модные и стильные направления. Героине предстоит устранить барона Врангеля, который смог избежать злосчастной участи в прошлый раз.

Женщине необходимо взять контроль над миссией по похищение золота в свои руки. И все роде все шло хорошо, пока в ее планы не вмешался журналист Максимилиан Эрмлер (Павел Делонг). Мужчина оказался не так прост, как могло показаться изначально. Он агент британской разведки и заслан сюда не просто так. Теперь каждый старается обыграть второго и оказаться на шаг впереди, дабы присвоить лавры выполненной задачи.


Трейлер-анонс | Премьера уточняется | Скоро на сайте 



Смотреть фильм “Легенда Феррари” 2019 все серии 1-12 подряд на нтв в хорошем качестве hd 720



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Легенда Феррари» 2019 онлайн все серии 1-12 подряд бесплатно шпионский фильм с Ольгой Погодиной на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 историческая драма — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial legenda ferrari 2019 online kanal ntv на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Смотрите ещё семь исторических сериала ⇒ Шифр 2019  Подкидыш 2019

Ростов 2019  ПОБЕДИТЕЛИ  ЗОРГЕ  АЛЖИР 2019  СМОТРИТЕЛЬ МАЯКА 2019

.

Страна: Россия

Легенда Феррари 2019 – Дата выхода и информация о сериале:

Режиссер: Константин Максимов
Сценаристы: Петр Гладилин, Константин Максимов
Композитор: Олег Воляндо
Продюсеры: Ольга Погодина, Алексей Пиманов

Актеры: Ольга Погодина, Павел Делонг, Константин Крюков, Николай Добрынин, Александр Бухаров, Сергей Горобченко, Дмитрий Исаев, Поля Полякова, Ева Авеева, Евгений Березовский, Михаил Химичев

Производство: ООО “Ода Фильм Продакшн” по заказу НТВ
Премьера: Уточняется 2019 (НТВ)
Серий: 12
Жанр: Детективы, исторические сериалы, шпионские фильмы, мелодрамы


.
Смотрите пока биографический мелодраматический сериал “Маргарита Назарова” 2016 с  Ольгой Погодиной / Все 16 серий / О жизни легендарной укротительницы тигров Маргариты Назаровой и её мужа, великого дрессировщика – Константина Константиновского.
———————


.

Официальный инстаграм актера Павла Делонга (Pavel Delong) – Фото/Видео


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Евы Авеевой (Eva Aveeva) / Фото – Видео


.

Кадры из сериала “Легенда Феррари” 2019 НТВ Россия | Фото актеров

….


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture