Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Icebreaker Movie (2016) watch online for free in high quality HD

Smotret film Ledokol 2016 online Youtebem.com
0

About the plot of the film "Icebreaker" 2016 online / Catastrophe / Drama / Russia


СThe Southwave line in an exciting movie disaster lined up on the true 1985 events of the year. The decisive Soviet-made icebreaker crew found itself in a long drift, being near the coast of Antarctica.

Ледокол фильм (2016) смотреть онлайн бесплатно в высоком качестве HD
Youtebem.com

Spring is in the yard. The vessel "Mikhail Gromov", aimed at research activities, arrives in the performance of the mission, the landmark of which points to the icy continent. At the time of movement he encounters a huge iceberg, in an attempt to bypass which the ship gets into trouble. Courageous heroes the film “Icebreaker” 2016 Online involuntarily going through a drift, being trapped by huge blocks of ice. The dangerous trap enslaved the heroes for more than a hundred days while they attempted to get out.

Thoughts began to oppress every day, and the hope of salvation faded. Brave sailors still continue to fight, despite the fact that they have no place to expect a miracle. The ice trap is becoming more and more dangerous, men are repeatedly trying to find a way to get out of this situation, because here you need to understand one thing - there may not be a second chance, and the slightest misstep will lead to the death of the entire crew, since massive ice will easily crush with the wrong maneuver vessel.


Trailer


video

The film "Icebreaker" 2016 



Did you like the picture? If yes, then share with your friends and please them too)

View More film "Icebreaker" (2016-2017) online drama is also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices. Smotret film Ledokol online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


Country: Russia
Director: Nikolai Khomeriki
Scenario: Alexey Onishchenko, Andrey Zolotarev, Vasily Soloviev, Oksana Karas
Producer: Igor Tolstunov (gen.), Anna Kagarlitskaya, Alexander Kozlov, Vasily Soloviev, Sergey Kozlov
Operator: Fedor Lyass
Production: Profit
Composer: Thomas Cantelinen
Genre: Drama, disaster


.


.

Watch more fascinating TV shows ⇒ Cuisine War for the 2019 Hotel

Vocal crime ensemble 2019  It is not recommended to offend cats

2019 code  2019 weddings and divorces DECABRIST 2018  REMOTE 2019

Cricket cage ROSTOV 2019 Secrets of the investigation-19 CAPTAIN 2

BARS 2019 DESERT 2019 BATALION 2019 2019 EXPROPIATOR RUN

daddy 2019 DIPLOMAT 2019 PSYCHOLOGISTS 2019 BALABOL 3 SORCH

heirs of 2019 ALGERIA ROSTOV 2019 LAPSI dog 5 EXPROPRIATOR

IP PIROGOVA 2 SEASON Entering the house WHATEVER HAPPENS The end

CONDITIONING CENT TOMORROW WILL BE A NEW DAY COLD COAST Desperate

ISLAND DOOMED GENIUS 2019 JUDGE 2019 MUM 2019 ELDERLY 2019

.


.

Cast: Pyotr Fedorov, Sergey Puskepalis, Vitaly Khaev, Alexey Barabash, Alexander Pal, Alexander Yatsenko, Olga Filimonova, Anna Mikhalkova, Dmitry Podnozov, Boris Kamorzin, Igor Khripunov, Dmitry Mulyar, Stanislav Ryadinsky, Beso Gataev, Artur Vakha, Alexander Oblasov , Anatoly Khropov, Margarita Bychkova, Valery Grishko, Alexey Ilyin, Alexander Plaksin, Nikita Klyupa


Ледокол фильм (2016) смотреть онлайн бесплатно в высоком качестве HD
Frame from the movie “Icebreaker” 2016 Russia

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Ледокол фильм (2016) смотреть онлайн бесплатно в высоком качестве HD

Smotret film Ledokol 2016 online Youtebem.com
0 201

О сюжете фильма «Ледокол» 2016 онлайн / Катастрофа / Драма / Россия


Сюжетная линия в захватывающей кино-катастрофе выстраивается на правдивых событиях 1985 года. Решительный экипаж ледокола советского производства оказался в продолжительном дрейфе, находясь вблизи берегов Антарктиды.

Ледокол фильм (2016) смотреть онлайн бесплатно в высоком качестве HD
Youtebem.com

На дворе весна. Судно «Михаил Громов», направленное на исследовательскую деятельность, прибывает в исполнении миссии, ориентир которой указывает на ледяной континент. В момент передвижения ему встречается громадный айсберг, в попытке обхода которого теплоход попадает в передрягу. Мужественные герои фильма “Ледокол” 2016 онлайн невольно переживает дрейф, оказавшись зажатыми огромными глыбами льда. Опасная ловушка поработила героев на более чем сто дней, пока те предпринимали попытки вызволиться.

Мысли стали угнетать с каждым днем, а надежда на спасение гасла. Отважные моряки все равно продолжают бороться, несмотря на то, что чуда им ждать не откуда. Ледяная западня становится все опаснее, мужчины неоднократно пытаются найти способ выбраться из сложившейся ситуации, ведь здесь нужно понимать одну вещь  — второго шанса может и не быть, и малейшая оплошность поведет за собой гибель всего экипажа, так как массивные льды при неверном маневре с легкостью раздавят судно.


Трейлер



    Фильм “Ледокол” 2016 



      Понравилась Вам картина? Если да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже)

      Смотреть фильм «Ледокол» (2016-2017) онлайн драма можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах. Smotret film Ledokol online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
      .
      Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


      Страна: Россия
      Режиссер: Николай Хомерики
      Сценарий: Алексей Онищенко, Андрей Золотарев, Василий Соловьев, Оксана Карас
      Продюсер: Игорь Толстунов (ген.), Анна Кагарлицкая, Александр Козлов, Василий Соловьев, Сергей Козлов
      Оператор: Фёдор Лясс
      Производство: Профит
      Композитор: Томас Кантелинен
      Жанр: Драма, катастрофа

      В ролях: Пётр Фёдоров, Сергей Пускепалис, Виталий Хаев, Алексей Барабаш, Александр Паль, Александр Яценко, Ольга Филимонова, Анна Михалкова, Дмитрий Поднозов, Борис Каморзин, Игорь Хрипунов, Дмитрий Муляр, Станислав Рядинский, Бесо Гатаев, Артур Ваха, Александр Обласов, Анатолий Хропов, Маргарита Бычкова, Валерий Гришко, Алексей Ильин, Александр Плаксин, Никита Клюпа


      Ледокол фильм (2016) смотреть онлайн бесплатно в высоком качестве HD
      Кадр из фильма “Ледокол” 2016 Россия

      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Связаться С нами Мы работаем Вы отдыхаете ...
      Уважаемые посетители, Мы приветствуем Вас на развлекательном сайте Youtebem.com! Желаем Вам отличного настроения и приятного времяпрепровождения! ---------------------------------------------- Email: administrator@youtebem.com
      Яндекс.Метрика
      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture