Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Lapsi serial (2018) watch online for free all series thriller Russia

Smotret serial lapsi 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Lapsi 2018-2019 1-2 season all series in a row for free


About the plot of the series "Lapsi» 2018 online / Mystic / Thriller / Channel Start / Russia


оrelations between the main characters Russian mystical series "Lapsi" 2018 online 1 season got pretty confused. They beat a decent couple, worked together on one project. But personal life is not always destined to become prosperous, like a career. To great disappointment, but the paths of the main characters diverged.

The man wanted to build a strong family and have children, and the woman decided to pursue a career. Now their life seems not so easy. While the career was present in a life in the afternoon, at night it became very sad. The hero of the film Lapsi once realized that he needed no one but the heroine, but he had no idea where to look for her now.

But all decided case, which again brought a couple under interesting circumstances. Emergency was declared in Karelia. One of the islands was virtually unknown to people. Some terrible virus began to torment the locals there. To understand what caused the disease, both heroes went to the scene.

An intern will help them, and he will also have to become an arbitrator, because the heroes could not find a common language throughout the trip. When the heroes were on the spot, they realized that in fact everything here is not as bad as described earlier. There is one place on the island that was a hotbed of infection, but no one from the local wants to go there, even just to show the way there.


Trailer



Watch the movie “Lapsi” 2018 all series 1-8 in a row in good quality hd 720-1080



.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Lapsi" 2018 online for free all 1-8 series in a row Thriller with Mashkovoy on the Start channel in good quality HD 720 on YouTube - online on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial lapsi 2018 sezon 1 online besplatno kanal start on entertainment the site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


Lapsi - TV Show Information and Release Date:

A country: Russia

Director: Artyom Aksenenko
Screenwriters: Alexander Bachilo, Katerina Bachilo, Igor Tkachenko, Mikhail Syringe, Dmitry Semakin
Operators: Vyacheslav Sotnikov, Polina Razina
Composer: Ilya Dukhovny
Artists: Maxim Alipchenko, Olga Yurasova
Producers: Alexander Kessel, Edward Iloyan, Ruslan Sorokin,
Casting Director: Julia Marina

Actors: Maria Mashkova, Daniil Vorobyov, Denis Paramonov, Diana Pozharskaya, Egor Chernikov-Benu, Andrei Filippak, Boris Khvoshnyansky, Sergey Yushkevich, Natalia Vdovina, Mikhail Khimichev, Mikhail Krylov, Ivan Verkhovykh, Semen Lopatin, Maxim Bramatkin, Alexey Mitin other..

Production: Yellow, Black and White, “Nebo”, “Sputnik Vostok Production”
Premiere: February 9 2018
Series: 8
Genre: Mystic, Thriller
.

See also fascinating mystical series.BELOVODYE MYSTERY OF LOST COUNTRY



.

.
The official instagram actress Diana Pozharskaya (Diana Pozharskaya) / Photo - Video


The official instagram actress Maria Mashkova (Mariya Mashkova) / Photo - Video


Images from the series “Lapsi” 2018 Russia | Photos of actors

... ..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Лапси сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии триллер Россия

Smotret serial lapsi 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Лапси 2018-2019 1-2 сезон все серии подряд бесплатно


О сюжете сериала «Лапси» 2018 онлайн / Мистика / Триллер / Канал Старт / Россия


отношения между главными героями российского мистического сериала «Лапси» 2018 онлайн 1 сезон стали довольно запутанными. Они били достойной парой, вместе трудились над одним проектом. Но личной жизни не всегда суждено стать благополучной, как карьера. К огромному разочарованию, но пути главных героев разошлись.

Мужчина хотел построить крепкую семью и родить детей, а женщина решила заняться карьерой. Теперь их жизнь кажется не такой уж и легкой. Пока карьера присутствовала в жизни днем, ночью становилось очень грустно. Герой фильма Лапси однажды понял, что ему никто не нужен кроме героини, но понятия не имел, где ее теперь искать.

Но все решил случай, который снова свел пару при интересных обстоятельствах. В Карелии была объявлена Чрезвычайная Ситуация. Один из островов был практически неизвестен людям. Какой-то страшный вирус стал мучить там местных жителей. Чтобы понять, что стало причиной возникновения болезни оба героя отправились на место событий.

Помогать им будет стажер, и ему также придется стать третейским судьей, ведь герои на протяжении всей поездки не могли найти общий язык. Когда герои оказались на месте, они поняли, что на самом деле здесь все не так плохо, как описывалось ранее. На острове есть одно место, которое и было очагом заражения, но идти туда никто из местных не хочет, даже просто показать туда дорогу.


 

Трейлер



Смотреть фильм “Лапси” 2018 все серии 1-8 подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Лапси» 2018 онлайн бесплатно все серии 1-8 подряд триллер с Машковой на канале Старт фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial lapsi 2018 sezon 1 online besplatno kanal start на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


Лапси – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Артём Аксененко
Сценаристы: Александр Бачило, Катерина Бачило, Игорь Ткаченко, Михаил Шприц, Дмитрий Семакин
Операторы: Вячеслав Сотников, Полина Разина
Композитор: Илья Духовный
Художники: Максим Алипченко, Ольга Юрасова
Продюсеры: Александр Кессель, Эдуард Илоян, Руслан Сорокин,
Кастинг-директор: Юлия Марина

Актеры: Мария Машкова, Даниил Воробьёв, Денис Парамонов, Диана Пожарская, Егор Черников-Бену, Андрей Филиппак, Борис Хвошнянский, Сергей Юшкевич, Наталия Вдовина, Михаил Химичев, Михаил Крылов, Иван Верховых, Семён Лопатин, Максим Браматкин, Алексей Митин и другие..

Производство: Yellow, Black and White, Кинокомпания “Небо”, “Спутник Восток Продакшн”
Премьера: 9 февраля 2018
Серий: 8
Жанр: Мистика, триллеры
.

Смотрите также увлекательный мистический сериалБЕЛОВОДЬЕ ТАЙНА ЗАТЕРЯННОЙ СТРАНЫ



.

.
Официальный инстаграм актрисы Дианы Пожарскаой (Diana Pozharskaya) / Фото – Видео


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Марии Машковой (Mariya Mashkova) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из сериала “Лапси” 2018 Россия | Фото актеров

…..


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture