Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Labyrinth of Illusions series (2019) watch free melodrama

0

Watch the movie Labyrinth of Illusions 2019 online melodrama channel Home free


About the plot of the series “Labyrinth of Illusions” 2019 Melodrama | Russia | Channel Home


ГThe main heroine of the series “Labyrinth of Illusions” 2019 online Valentina Lavrova very successfully married. Her husband is a rich man and does not like the soul of his wife. Valya became pregnant, and after a while a happy family had a son. Mom called him Nikita. The kid develops well, grows, and now parents can not rejoice at the new achievements of their boy. Husband, Andrew, most of the time spent at work.

But Valya understands that big business requires constant presence. Since in the care of Nikita she does not have to be bored, and the time flies by unnoticed, the woman does not complain about the absence of her husband. One day, Andrew decides to unwind and take his spouse with him. He organizes the race. Nikita is left with a nanny. In the process of entertainment, Valentina becomes ill, and she loses consciousness. When a woman wakes up in the hospital, she first of all wonders: who her son Nikita is with now.

But according to her husband, doctors say that Vali never had a child. Of course, the woman is in a state of shock. The woman who calls herself Vali’s doctor says that these are just her obsessive ideas about the child, so she should undergo a course of psychiatric treatment. It turns out that this worried husband brought Lavrov to the ward for treatment. Valentina decides to find out why a loving husband slanders her, and where her son is.


Trailer | Premiere 18 April

......


Russian film “Labyrinth of Illusions”2019 watch online all 1-4 series in a row



Like soap opera? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Labyrinth of Illusions" 2019 online for free film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 all series in a row on channel Home - You can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret film labirint iluzii 2019 online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

See another mini-series ⇒ “How much love lives” 2019

.
A country: Russia

Director: Anna Pisanenko
Writer: Anna Pisanenko
Actors: Ekaterina Tarasova, Anna Kazyuchits, Alexey Fateev, Evgeny Pronin

Premiere: 18 April 2019 (Home)
Series: 4
Genre: Melodrama, love films


The official YouTube channel of the composer and performer Maxim Fadeev (Maxim Fadeev)
...... ..


Images from the series “Labyrinth of Illusions” 2019 Russia | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Лабиринт иллюзий сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

0

Смотреть фильм Лабиринт иллюзий 2019 онлайн мелодрама канале Домашний бесплатно


О сюжете сериала “Лабиринт иллюзий” 2019 Мелодрама | Россия | Канал Домашний


Главная героиня сериала “Лабиринт иллюзий” 2019 онлайн Валентина Лаврова очень удачно вышла замуж. Муж ее богатый человек и души в жене не чает. Валя забеременела, и через некоторое время у счастливой семьи родился сыночек. Мама назвала его Никитой. Малыш хорошо развивается, растет, и вот уже родители не могут нарадоваться на новые достижения своего мальчика. Супруг, Андрей, большую часть времени проводит на работе.

Но Валя понимает, что большой бизнес требует постоянного присутствия. Так как в заботах о Никите ей не приходится скучать, и время пролетает незаметно, женщина не жалуется на отсутствие мужа. Однажды Андрей решает развеяться и взять с собой супругу. Он организовывает гонки. Никиту оставляют с няней. В процессе развлечения Валентине становится плохо, и она теряет сознание. Когда женщина приходит в себя в больнице, она, первым делом, интересуется: с кем сейчас находится ее сын Никита.

Но врачи со слов мужа говорят, что ребенка у Вали никогда не было. Конечно же, женщина находится в шоковом состоянии. Женщина, называющая себя лечащим врачом Вали, говорит, что это просто ее навязчивые идеи о ребенке, поэтому ей следует пройти курс психиатрического лечения. Оказывается, это обеспокоенный муж привез Лаврову в отделение на лечение. Валентина решает узнать, почему любящий супруг наговаривает на нее, и где же ее сын находится.


Трейлер | Премьера 18 апреля 

……


Российский фильм “Лабиринт иллюзий” 2019 смотреть онлайн все серии 1-4 подряд



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Лабиринт иллюзий» 2019 онлайн бесплатно фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд на канале Домашний — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret film labirint iluzii 2019 online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.

Смотрите ещё один мини-сериал ⇒ “Сколько живет любовь” 2019

.
Страна: Россия

Режиссер: Анна Писаненко
Сценарист: Анна Писаненко
Актеры: Екатерина Тарасова, Анна Казючиц, Алексей Фатеев, Евгений Пронин

Премьера: 18 апреля 2019 (Домашний)
Серий: 4
Жанр: Мелодрама, фильмы о любви


Официальный YouTube канал композитора и исполнителя Максима Фадеева (Maxim Fadeev)
……..


Кадры из сериала “Лабиринт иллюзий” 2019 Россия | Фото актеров

.

 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше