Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Cross Series (2019) Russia 1 Watch Free Melodrama

Smotret serial krestnaya 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film The Cross on the channel Russia 1 all series Smotret


About the plot of the series “Godmother”2019 / Melodrama / Russia 1


Оcharming young woman Antonina (Daria Scherbakova) is the main character of the Russian TV series “The Cross” 2019 online on the Russia 1 channel. She had to go through a lot. Her childhood and youth were not so careless and happy. Fate hardened a woman, and she was accustomed to achieve everything that she set goals. Now she is a pretty successful lady. She has built an excellent career, her colleagues respect and love her, her bosses are in good standing.

Due to the fact that it is entirely given to work, the company where it works is flourishing. The heroine has a persistent character, she has an opinion, has proved that she is a person and unique. Perhaps a lot of grief and misfortune in the past helped her, and Tonya understood how much she needed to protect and defend her relatives, and she was an excellent spouse and mother. It turned out that the boss and the husband are one person. The heroine has a girlfriend, they have been friends for quite some time.

Olya offered to baptize her daughters, and, of course, the godmother could not resist this opportunity. But lately they have met less often, there is not enough time. But certain circumstances occur, they completely change the life of the family. Olga was in the hospital, and for the daughters of someone must look after. The girl has no relatives who can help. And Antonina can not leave children without care.


Trailer


video

Russian film “The Cross” 2019 watch online all 1-4 series in a row


video

.

Second player
---


.
Like film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Cross" 2019 online for free all series in a row on channel Russia 1 film in good quality HD 720 melodrama Watch a movie on YouTube - you can online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial krestnaya 2019 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


Krestnaya - Movie info:

A country: Russia

Director: Eduard Palmov
Screenwriter: Yana Romanenko
Casting Director: Elena Vneskikh
Actors: Daria Scherbakova, Artyom Osipov, Roman Polyansky, Kira Vasilevskaya, Masha Kulikovskaya, Svyatoslav Astramovich, Zoya Antonova, Anatoly Golub

Premiere: 14 April 2019 (Россия 1)
Series: 4
Genre: Melodrama


The official instagram actress Darya Scherbakova (Darya Sherbakova) / Photo - Video


The official instagram of actor Artem Osipov (Artem Osipov) - Photo / Video


Images from the series “The Cross” 2019 Russia 1 | Photos of actors
... ..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Крестная сериал (2019) Россия 1 смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Smotret serial krestnaya 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Крестная на канале Россия 1 все серии Smotret


О сюжете сериала “Крестная” 2019 / Мелодрама / Россия 1


Очаровательная молодая женщина Антонина (Дарья Щербакова) – основной персонаж российского сериала “Крестная” 2019 онлайн на канале Россия 1 . Ей пришлось через многое пройти. Ее детство и юность прошли не так уж беззаботно и счастливо. Судьба закалила женщину, и она привыкла добиваться всего, что она поставила в цели. Теперь она довольно успешная дама. Она построила прекрасную карьеру, коллеги ее уважают и любят, начальство держит на хорошем счету.

Благодаря тому, что она всецело отдается работе, фирма, где она работает, процветает. У героини стойкий характер, она имеет мнение, доказала, что она личность и уникальна. Возможно, немало горя и несчастий в прошлом помогли ей, и Тоня поняла, как сильно нужно оберегать и отстаивать родных, и она отменная супруга и мама. Получилось так, что начальник и муж – это один человек. У героини есть подруга, они уже достаточно давно дружат.

Оля предложила покрестить ее дочерей, и, конечно, крестная не устояла перед этой возможностью. Но в последнее время они встречались реже, времени не хватает. Но происходят определенные обстоятельства, они полностью меняют жизнь семьи. Ольга оказалась в больнице, и за дочками кто-то должен присматривать. У девушки нет родственников, способных помочь. И Антонина не может оставить детей без попечения.


 

Трейлер 



    Российский фильм “Крестная” 2019 смотреть онлайн все 1-4 серии подряд



    .
    Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Крестная» 2019 онлайн бесплатно все серии подряд на канале Россия 1 фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 мелодрама  посмотреть фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial krestnaya 2019 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


    Крестная – Информация о фильме:

    Страна: Россия

    Режиссер: Эдуард Пальмов
    Сценарист: Яна Романенко
    Кастинг-директор: Елена Внутских
    Актеры: Дарья Щербакова, Артём Осипов, Роман Полянский, Кира Василевская, Маша Куликовская, Святослав Астрамович, Зоя Антонова, Анатолий Голуб

    Премьера: 14 апреля 2019 (Россия 1)
    Серий: 4
    Жанр: Мелодрама


    Официальный инстаграм актрисы Дарьи Щербаковой (Darya Sherbakova) / Фото – Видео


    Официальный инстаграм актера Артема Осипова (Artem Osipov) – Фото/Видео


    Кадры из сериала “Крестная” 2019 Россия 1 | Фото актеров
    …..


    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture