Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Fortress serial (2019) watch free online Ukraine

Smotret serial Krepostnaya 2019 online besplatno youtebem.com
1

Крепостная сериал (2019) смотреть бесплатно онлайн драма Украина


About the plot of the Ukrainian series “Serf / Krіposna” 2019 Drama / History / Romance | 48 series


Оcharming Katerina just turned eighteen years old and the main character of the new 48 episode costume series "Serf" 2019 online still does not suspect that fate has prepared her. The girl is simply insanely upset and does not know where her life may eventually lead. She was raised in a wealthy family and it seems that everything should be just wonderful with her. But in fact, Katya is a serf and before she finds freedom and love, the fate of the unfortunate has prepared severe trials and losses.

For the whole world Katya (Katerina Kovalchuk) is not a girl of noble blood and therefore she is not considered as any special. To survive in this difficult world, she will have to go through a considerable amount of the most difficult and difficult tests that she decided to throw her life to. It is clear that just because she can not cope with these difficulties, but she is confident in her luck. But in order to carry out all her plans and ideas, she has to sacrifice something.

To great disappointment, she will lose all of her loved ones. She will also need to serve as a bitchy woman who does not respect her in the least. But this is not all the difficulties that will fall to the lot of an eighteen-year-old girl serf. She will have to think more than once about what to do next, because otherwise she will not be able to achieve anything. What will all this lead to and can she finally become a happy person?


The trailer for the series “Fortress” 2019 Ukraine | Date of the premiere of 25 February  - look at our site!



Watch the film “Serf” (2019) Ukraine all series in a row in good quality hd 720



.
Like soap opera? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More series "Fortress / Kr_posna»2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 for free all series in a row 1-48 movies on YouTube - it is also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret serial krepostnaya 2019 online Ukraina on the entertainment website youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

A country: Ukraine

Fortress / Кріпачка / Кріпосна - FILM INFORMATION:

Directors: Felix Gerchikov, Maxim Litvinov
Operators: Sergey Revutsky, Alexey Lamakh
Artist: Alexander Batenev

Actors: Ekaterina Kovalchuk, Alexey Yarovenko, Stanislav Boklan, Olga Sumskaya, Mark Drobot, Olesya Zhurakovskaya, Mikhail Gavrilov, Ksenia Mishina, Viktor Babak, Daria Legeida, Fatima Gorbenko, Anna Sagaidachnaya, Sergey Denga, Alexandra Kireeva, Alexander Yankevich, Alina Kovalenko, Christina Any, Inna Roshchina

Costume artists: Dmitry Kuryaty, Antonina Belinskaya, Daria Postenko
Production: FILM.UA and Starlight Films
Premiere: February 25 2019 channel STB Ukraine
Series: 48
Genre: MelodramaMovies about love, история, drama, Russian history

.



.

 

Russian series “Free diploma” 2018 all series 1-18 in a row

-

video

Error: YouTube API call failed.


The official instagram models and actresses Ekaterina Kovalchuk / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”289 ″]


How models become an actress Hollywood - Ekaterina Kovalchuk


video

The official instagram actress Alina Kovalenko (Alina Kovalenko) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”290 ″]


[/ Vc_column_text]


 

1 Comment
  1. Good traveler He speaks

    Great series, really liked! Images of what kind of living, imbued with the era of that savory time for the common people. I highly recommend it!

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Крепостная сериал (2019) смотреть бесплатно онлайн Украина

Smotret serial Krepostnaya 2019 online besplatno youtebem.com
1

Крепостная сериал (2019) смотреть бесплатно онлайн драма Украина


О сюжете украинского сериала “Крепостная / Кріпосна” 2019 Драма / История / Мелодрама | 48 серий


Очаровательной Катерине только исполнилось восемнадцать лет и главная героиня нового 48 серийного костюмированного сериала “Крепостная” 2019 онлайн ещё не подозревает, что уготовила ей судьба. Девушка просто безумно расстроена и не знает, куда же в конечном счёте может привести её жизнь. Она воспитывалась в богатой семье и кажется, что у неё все должно быть просто замечательно. Но на самом деле Катя является крепостной и прежде чем она обретет свободу и любовь, судьба несчастной уготовила тяжелые испытания и потери.

Для всего мира Катя (Катерина Ковальчук) не является девушкой благородных кровей и поэтому её не считают какой-то особенной. Чтобы выжить в этом трудном мире, ей придётся пройти немалое количество самых трудных и сложных испытаний, которые решила подбросить ей жизнь. Понятное дело, что просто так ей нельзя будет справится с этими трудностями, но она уверена в своей удаче. Но для того, чтобы осуществить все свои планы и идеи, ей предстоит чем-то пожертвовать.

К огромному разочарованию она потеряет всех своих родных и близких. Так же ей надо будет прислуживать стервозной женщине, которая её ни капли не уважает. Но это ещё не все трудности, которые выпадут на долю восемнадцатилетней девушки крепостной. Она должна будет не раз подумать над тем, что же ей делать дальше, ведь по-другому не получится чего-то добиться. К чему все это приведёт и сможет ли она наконец-то стать счастливым человеком?


Трейлер сериала “Крепостная” 2019 Украина | Дата премьеры 25 февраля  – смотрите на нашем сайте!



    Смотреть фильм “Крепостная” (2019) Украина все серии подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720



    .
    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Крепостная / Кріпосна» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно все серии подряд 1-48 кино на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial krepostnaya 2019 online Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
    .

    Страна: Украина

    Крепостная / Кріпачка / Кріпосна – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

    Режиссеры: Феликс Герчиков, Максим Литвинов
    Операторы: Сергей Ревуцкий, Алексей Ламах
    Художник: Александр Батенев

    Актеры: Екатерина Ковальчук, Алексей Яровенко, Станислав Боклан, Ольга Сумская, Марк Дробот, Олеся Жураковская, Михаил Гаврилов, Ксения Мишина, Виктор Бабак, Дарья Легейда, Фатима Горбенко, Анна Сагайдачная, Сергей Деньга, Александра Киреева, Александр Янкевич, Алина Коваленко, Кристина Любая, Инна Рощина

    Художники по костюмам: Дмитрий Курята, Антонина Белинская, Дарья Поштенко
    Производство: FILM.UA и Starlight Films
    Премьера: 25 февраля 2019 канал СТБ Украина
    Серий: 48
    Жанр: Мелодрамафильмы о любви, история, драма, история России


    Официальный инстаграм модели и актрисы Екатерины Ковальчук (Ekaterina Kovalchuk) / Фото – Видео


    Как модели стать актрисой Hollywood – Екатерина Ковальчук



      Официальный инстаграм актрисы Алины Коваленко (Alina Kovalenko) / Фото – Видео



       

      1 Комментарий
      1. Добрый путник Говорит

        Великолепный сериал, очень понравился! Образы то какие живые, проникаешься эпохой того несладкого времени для простого народа. Рекомендую чрезвычайно!

      Оставьте ответ

      Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

      Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

      На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

      Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture