Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Kop Serial (2019) watch online free all series comedy Russia

Smotret serial kop 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Cope 2019 all episodes for free with Snatkina in hd 720


About the plot of the series "Cop" 2019 online / Comedy / Detective / 8 series / Channel One / Russia


нmarketing comedy crime Russian series "Cope" 2019 online on the first channel talks about the growth of crime in every corner of the planet, but the Russian and American governments are most worried. At one point, the decision comes to create a secret group called "CPC", whose task is to exchange experience and diverse knowledge of law enforcement agencies.

For the first experiment, it was decided to send an American to Russia, and a Russian to America. One fighter is sent abroad, who has shown his skills and what he is capable of. Nicholas has adapted to American life and copes with most of the complicated affairs. He deftly finds the nuances and clues, so the murder rate has gone up.

The best police officer John (Kirill Zaitsev), which is trying to wedge itself into work and life in general. Ignorance of the language and funny situations do their job. John wants to go on a par with his colleague Vasilisa (Anna Snatkina), which does not blink an eye in his direction. After the American arrives in the city, something terrible begins to happen.

A series of cold-blooded murders, abductions and many other tasks. But it’s difficult for the hero to apply his experience and knowledge, because he does not understand much and the Russian legislation is much different from the American one. What consequences will this experiment lead to and whether the case of crimes will be revealed, because innocent people are at stake.


The trailer for the series “Cop” 2019 | 27 May Premiere



Watch the movie “Cop” 2019 all series in a row 1-8 online in good quality hd 720



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Cop" 2019 online all series in a row for free film on YouTube in high quality HD 720 detective comedy - you can also on tablets, smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other smotret serial kop 2019 online movie 1 kanal mobile devices on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


More exciting films ⇒ All the best 2019 Garage Dad 2019

SURROUND TINTURE I AM LOSING WEIGHT Tally FROM THE FAMILY WILL NOT BECOME

If you cabs ESCORT MY GUY - KILLER WIFE FOR RENT

WITHOUT BRAKES BEAUTY ON THE WHOLE HEAD WE HAVE IN THE COURT 2 SEASON

Operation Satan 2018


.

A country: Russia

2019 cop - Information about the series and release date:

Director: Radda Novikova
Casting Director: Tatiana Galaktionova

Actors: Anna Snatkina, Kirill Zaitsev, Prokhor Dubravin, Sergey Ugryumov, Nikolai Kozak, Anatoly Goryachev, Ekaterina Malikova, Dmitry Blokhin, Victor Tsekalo, Maria Baeva, Dmitry Artayev, Junsuke Kinoshita

Production: Production Center "Environment"
Premiere: 27 May 2019 (The first channel)
Series: 8
Genre: Detectives, comedy serials


The official Instagram actress Anna Snatkina (Anna Snatkina) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”460 ″]


Official YouTube channel of Russian trailers, film reviews, cartoons and TV shows | Wait for loading | Online update

----


Images from the series “Cop” 2019 Russia / Channel One | Photos of actors

............


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Коп Сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии комедия Россия

Smotret serial kop 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Коп 2019 все серии бесплатно со Снаткиной в качестве hd 720


О сюжете сериала «Коп» 2019 онлайн / Комедия / Детектив / 8 серий / Первый канал / Россия 


новый комедийно-криминальный русский сериал «Коп» 2019 онлайн на первом канале рассказывает о росте преступности в каждом уголке планеты, но более всего обеспокоены Российское и Американское правительства. В один момент приходит решение о создании секретной группировки под названием «КОП», задача которой обмен опытом и разнообразных знаний правоохранительных органов.

Для первого опыта решено отправить в Россию американца, а в Америку россиянина. За границу отправляют одного бойца, который показал свое мастерство и на что он способен. Николай приспособился к американской жизни и отлично справляется с большинством запутанных дел. Он ловко находит нюансы и зацепки, поэтому раскрываемость убийств пошла вверх.

В Россию отправляется лучший сотрудник полиции Джон (Кирилл Зайцев), который пытается вклиниться в работу и жизнь в целом. Незнание языка и курьезные ситуации делают свое дело. Джон хочет выйти на одну волну со своей сослуживицей Василисой (Анна Снаткина), которая и глазом не моргнет в его сторону. После приезда американца в городе начинает происходить нечто ужасное.

Череда хладнокровных убийств, похищения и много других заданий. Но герою трудно применять свой опыт и знания, ведь многого он не понимает и российское законодательство намного отличается от американского. К каким последствия приведет данный эксперимент и раскроют ли дело о преступлениях, ведь на кону невинные люди.


Трейлер сериала “Коп” 2019 | Премьера 27 мая



Смотреть фильм “Коп” 2019 все серии подряд 1-8 онлайн в хорошем качестве hd 720



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Коп» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно  фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 детективная комедия — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial kop 2019 online movie 1 kanal на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.


Ещё увлекательные фильмы ⇒ Всем всего хорошего 2019 Гаражный Папа 2019

УКРОЩЕНИЕ СВЕКРОВИ  Я ХУДЕЮ  ТАЛЛИ  ОТ СЕМЬИ НЕ УБЕЖИШЬ

ЕСЛИ БЫ ДА КАБЫ ЭСКОРТ МОЙ ПАРЕНЬ – КИЛЛЕР ЖЕНА НАПРОКАТ

БЕЗ ТОРМОЗОВ КРАСОТКА НА ВСЮ ГОЛОВУ  А У НАС ВО ДВОРЕ 2 СЕЗОН

Операция Сатана 2018


.

Страна: Россия

Коп 2019 – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Режиссер: Радда Новикова
Кастинг-директор: Татьяна Галактионова

Актеры: Анна Снаткина, Кирилл Зайцев, Прохор Дубравин, Сергей Угрюмов, Николай Козак, Анатолий Горячев, Екатерина Маликова, Дмитрий Блохин, Виктор Цекало, Мария Баева, Дмитрий Артаев, Джунсуке Киносита

Производство: Продюсерский центр «Среда»
Премьера: 27 мая 2019 (Первый канал)
Серий: 8
Жанр: Детективы, комедийные сериалы


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анны Снаткиной (Anna Snatkina) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”460″]


Официальный YouTube канал русских трейлеров, обзоров к фильмам, мультфильмам и сериалам | Дождитесь прогрузки | Онлайн обновление

————


Кадры из сериала “Коп” 2019 Россия / Первый канал | Фото актеров

…………

 


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше