Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Contact series (2019) Ukraine watch online for free all science fiction series

Smotret serial contact 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть украинский фильм Контакт 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно hd 720-1080


About the plot of the series "Contact" 2019 online / 12 series / Detective / Mystery / Fiction / Ukraine


нexciting exciting fantastic Ukrainian series “Contact” 2019 onlinebegins his story from the moment when the employees of special units carried out a responsible task from the management itself, they carried out dangerous work in the area with visible natural anomalies.

At the site of the undermining of this area, there are three strangers. One of them was a criminal, the second was a writer, and a certain artist. After a strange explosion, there is an anomalous connection between them. One reads the thoughts of the second, and the third can lead the actions of the first.

Thanks to this acquisition, the offender decides to crack down on many enemies and show who is really the main one. Confusion occurs, and the heroes begin to do not understand what. The protagonist of the feature film “Contact” decides to stop a variety of abductions and crimes, but the law enforcement agencies did not appreciate his plans and decided to send him to a psychiatric hospital.

The police decided that he was especially dangerous and did not believe in the veracity of his actions. And now, to save the city, he needs to escape from the clinic and begin to act alone. But not so simple. His plans are not allowed to come true dangerous criminal, who imagines himself the main thing in the world. What consequences will lead to various moments from the main characters and what awaits them at the end of the picture?


Trailer | Premiere 12 August 2019  



Watch the movie "Contact" 2019 all 1-12 series in a row in good quality hd 720


 


Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Contact" 2019 online all series in a row free movie on YouTube in good quality HD 720 - it is also possible on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial kontakt 2019 online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


Watch more fascinating TV shows ⇒ 2019 code  LIGHTHOUSE VIEWER

ROSTOV 2019  2019 STORAGE ANGEL  ALGERIA. Xnumx  FOREIGN LIFE

HISTORY OF ONE PURPOSE SOUVENIR OUT OF ODESSA WINGS OF EMPIRE

FOUNDLING SVETLANA HUNDRED DAYS OF FREEDOM THE LAST BATTLE DEFENDANT

EXPROPRIATOR MAGOMAEV WEDDINGS AND DIVORTS

.


.


.

A country: Ukraine

2019 Contact - Release Date and Series Information:

Director: Mikhail Barkan
Screenwriters: Igor Ageev, Mikhail Barkan
Operator: Alexey Lamakh
Composer: Alexey Karpov
Producers: Sergey Karataev, Victor Mirsky, Maria Alekseeva, Victor Umnov, Leonard Yanovsky, Vladimir Issat, Sergey Demidov, Sergey Mirzaev

Ukrainian actors: Pavel Barshak, Matvey Zubalevich, Ekaterina Malikova, Sergey Kolos, Alexander Semchev, Anna Sagaidachnaya, Vladimir Gladky, Mikhail Zhonin, Konstantin Kosinsky, Olga Vivcharyuk, Neonila Beletskaya, Vitaliy Saliy, Andrey Smirnov, Nikolai Boklan, Victor Saraykin, Nina Antonova Galina Korneeva, Sergey Derevyanko, Alexey Cherevatenko, Dato Roinishvili

Production: "Film.UA Group, Intra Communications (Russia)" kontakt 2019 movie
Premiere: 12 August 2019
Series: 12
Genre: Fantastic, detective, mysticism


See also the series “Navigator” 2011 all 16 series / Detective / Science Fiction / Thriller / Russia




The official Instagram actress Ekaterina Malikova (Ekaterina Malikova) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”281 ″]

.


 

Images from the series “Contact” 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.....


 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Контакт сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии фантастика

Smotret serial kontakt 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть украинский фильм Контакт 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно hd 720-1080


О сюжете сериала «Контакт» 2019 онлайн / 12 серий / Детектив / Мистика / Фантастика / Украина


новый увлекательнейший фантастический украинский сериал “Контакт” 2019 онлайн, начинает свой рассказ с того момента, когда работниками специальных подразделений выполнялось ответственное задание от самого руководства, они проводили опасные работы на местности с видимыми природными аномалиями.

На месте подрыва данной местности, оказывается три незнакомых человека. Один из них являлся преступником, второй был писателем, и некий художник. После странного взрыва между ними происходит какая-то связь в аномальном плане. Один читает мысли второго, а третий может руководить действиями первого.

Благодаря такому приобретению преступник решает расправиться с многими врагами и показать кто на самом деле главный. Происходит путаница, и герои начинают делать непонятно что. Главный герой художественного фильма “Контакт” решает остановить разнообразные похищение и преступления, но правоохранительных органах его планы не оценили и решили отправить его в психиатрическую больницу.

Полиция решила, что он особо опасен и не поверили в правдивость его действий. И сейчас для спасения города ему нужно сбежать из клиники и начать действовать в одиночку. Но не все так просто. Его планам не дает сбыться опасный преступник, который возомнил из себя главного в мире. К каким последствиям приведут различные моменты со стороны главных героев и что их ждет в конце картины?


Трейлер | Премьера 12 августа 2019  



Смотреть фильм “Контакт” 2019 все серии 1-12 подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720


 


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Контакт» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720  — можно также на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial kontakt 2019 online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.


Смотрите ещё увлекательные сериалы ⇒ Шифр 2019  СМОТРИТЕЛЬ МАЯКА

РОСТОВ 2019  АНГЕЛ-ХРАНИТЕЛЬ 2019  А.Л.Ж.И.Р. 2019  ЧУЖАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

ИСТОРИЯ ОДНОГО НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ СУВЕНИР ИЗ ОДЕССЫ КРЫЛЬЯ ИМПЕРИИ

ПОДКИДЫШ СВЕТЛАНА СТО ДНЕЙ СВОБОДЫ ПОСЛЕДНИЙ БОЙ ПОДСУДИМЫЙ

ЭКСПРОПРИАТОР МАГОМАЕВ СВАДЬБЫ И РАЗВОДЫ

.


.


.

Страна: Украина

Контакт 2019 – Дата выхода и информация о сериале:

Режиссер: Михаил Баркан
Сценаристы: Игорь Агеев, Михаил Баркан
Оператор: Алексей Ламах
Композитор: Алексей Карпов
Продюсеры: Сергей Каратаев, Виктор Мирский, Мария Алексеева, Виктор Умнов, Леонард Яновский, Владимир Иссат, Сергей Демидов, Сергей Мирзаев

украиукАктеры: Павел Баршак, Матвей Зубалевич, Екатерина Маликова, Сергей Колос, Александр Семчев, Анна Сагайдачная, Владимир Гладкий, Михаил Жонин, Константин Косинский, Ольга Вивчарюк, Неонила Белецкая, Виталий Салий, Андрей Смирнов, Николай Боклан, Виктор Сарайкин, Нина Антонова, Галина Корнеева, Сергей Деревянко, Алексей Череватенко, Дато Роинишвили

Производство: «Film.UA Group, Intra Communications (Россия)» kontakt 2019 movie
Премьера: 12 августа 2019
Серий: 12
Жанр: Фантастика, детектив, мистика


Смотрите ещё сериал “Навигатор” 2011 все 16 серий / Детектив / Фантастика / Триллер / Россия




Официальный инстаграм актрисы Екатерины Маликовой (Ekaterina Malikova) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”281″]

.


 

Кадры из сериала “Контакт” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

…..


 

Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше