Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Contact TV series (2019) Ukraine watch online for free all the mystic series

Serial kontakt 2019 online Ukraina youtebem.com
0

Watch Ukrainian film Contact 2019 all 1-12 series in a row in good quality hd 720-1080


About the plot of the series "Contact" 2019 online / 12 series / Detective / Mystic / Ukraine


нexciting exciting Ukrainian series “Contact” 2019 online with mystical content, will lead the story from the moment when certain measures were carried out in the center of the magnetic anomaly, and the result of the flock is irreversible consequences. Quite by accident, in that place were three men who were not connected in any way.

Unaware that something dangerous was happening here, they came directly into the focus of the explosion. As a result, it turned out that the guys became owners of telepathic abilities. But they began to appear not quite standard. There was a certain emotional wave between the men.

The psyche of all three was tuned to one wave, and then one of them fell under the influence of the others. It so happened that Vladimir was a criminal, and two very smart and creative guys took control of his thoughts - photographer Oleg and writer Venedikt. Now Oleg could see everything that happened to Vladimir. He sees the same thing that the criminal sees, is able to penetrate deep into his thoughts.

It does not bring him pleasure, but he is not able to control such a gift. And what about Venedikt? He began not only to control Volodya’s thoughts, but also to control his actions. And at the same time, he can be very far from this object, so to speak, control it at a great distance.


Trailer | Premiere 12 August 2019



Watch the movie "Contact" 2019 all 1-12 series in a row in good quality hd 720



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Contact" 2019 online all series in a row free movie on YouTube in high quality HD 720 - you can also on tablets, smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret serial contact 2019 online 1 kanal on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.


Watch more fascinating TV shows ⇒ 2019 code LIGHTHOUSE VIEWER

ROSTOV 2019 2019 STORAGE ANGEL ALGERIA. Xnumx FOREIGN LIFE

HISTORY OF ONE PURPOSE SOUVENIR OUT OF ODESSA WINGS OF EMPIRE

FOUNDLING SVETLANA HUNDRED DAYS OF FREEDOM THE LAST BATTLE DEFENDANT

EXPROPRIATOR MAGOMAEV

.



.

A country: Ukraine

2019 Contact - Release Date and Series Information:

Director: Mikhail Barkan
Screenwriters: Igor Ageev, Mikhail Barkan
Operator: Alexey Lamakh
Composer: Alexey Karpov
Producers: Sergey Karataev, Victor Mirsky, Maria Alekseeva, Victor Umnov, Leonard Yanovsky, Vladimir Issat, Sergey Demidov, Sergey Mirzaev

Ukrainian actors: Pavel Barshak, Matvey Zubalevich, Ekaterina Malikova, Sergey Kolos, Alexander Semchev, Anna Sagaidachnaya, Vladimir Gladky, Mikhail Zhonin, Konstantin Kosinsky, Olga Vivcharyuk, Neonila Beletskaya, Vitaliy Saliy, Andrey Smirnov, Nikolai Boklan, Victor Saraykin, Nina Antonova Galina Korneeva, Sergey Derevyanko, Alexey Cherevatenko, Dato Roinishvili

Production: “Film.UA Group, Intra Communications (Russia)”
Premiere: 12 August 2019
Series: 12
Genre: Fantastic, detective, mysticism


See also the series “Navigator” 2011 all 16 series / Detective / Science Fiction / Thriller / Russia




The official Instagram actress Ekaterina Malikova (Ekaterina Malikova) / Photo - Video

.


Images from the series “Contact” 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

... ..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Контакт сериал (2019) Украина смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии мистика

Serial kontakt 2019 online Ukraina youtebem.com
0

Смотреть украинский фильм Контакт 2019 все серии 1-12 подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080


О сюжете сериала «Контакт» 2019 онлайн / 12 серий / Детектив / Мистика / Украина


новый захватывающий украинский сериал “Контакт” 2019 онлайн с мистическим содержанием, поведет рассказ с того момента, когда в центре магнитной аномалии проводились определенные мероприятия, и результатом стаи необратимые последствия. Совершенно случайно в том месте оказались трое мужчин, которые никак не связаны между собой.

Не подозревая, что здесь происходит что-то опасное, они попали прямо в фокус взрыва. По итогу получилось так, что парни стали обладателями телепатических способностей. Но они стали проявляться не совсем стандартно. Между мужчинами проявлялась определенная эмоциональная волна.

Психика всех троих настраивалась на одну волну, и тогда один из них попал под влияние остальных. Получилось так, что Владимир был преступником, а его мыслями завладели двое очень умных и творческих парней – фотограф Олег и писатель Венедикт. Теперь Олег мог видеть все, что происходило с Владимиром. Он видит то же самое, что видит преступник, способен проникать глубоко в его мысли.

Это не приносит ему удовольствия, но он не способен контролировать такой дар. А что можно сказать про Венедикта? Он стал не просто контролировать мысли Володи, а еще и управлять его действиями. И при этом он может находиться очень далеко от этого объекта, так сказать, контролировать его на большом расстоянии.


Трейлер | Премьера 12 августа 2019  



Смотреть фильм “Контакт” 2019 все серии 1-12 подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720


 


Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Контакт» 2019 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720  — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial kontakt 2019 online 1 kanal на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.


Смотрите ещё увлекательные сериалы ⇒ Шифр 2019  СМОТРИТЕЛЬ МАЯКА

РОСТОВ 2019  АНГЕЛ-ХРАНИТЕЛЬ 2019  А.Л.Ж.И.Р. 2019  ЧУЖАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

ИСТОРИЯ ОДНОГО НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ СУВЕНИР ИЗ ОДЕССЫ КРЫЛЬЯ ИМПЕРИИ

ПОДКИДЫШ СВЕТЛАНА СТО ДНЕЙ СВОБОДЫ ПОСЛЕДНИЙ БОЙ ПОДСУДИМЫЙ

ЭКСПРОПРИАТОР МАГОМАЕВ

.



.

Страна: Украина

Контакт 2019 – Дата выхода и информация о сериале:

Режиссер: Михаил Баркан
Сценаристы: Игорь Агеев, Михаил Баркан
Оператор: Алексей Ламах
Композитор: Алексей Карпов
Продюсеры: Сергей Каратаев, Виктор Мирский, Мария Алексеева, Виктор Умнов, Леонард Яновский, Владимир Иссат, Сергей Демидов, Сергей Мирзаев

украиукАктеры: Павел Баршак, Матвей Зубалевич, Екатерина Маликова, Сергей Колос, Александр Семчев, Анна Сагайдачная, Владимир Гладкий, Михаил Жонин, Константин Косинский, Ольга Вивчарюк, Неонила Белецкая, Виталий Салий, Андрей Смирнов, Николай Боклан, Виктор Сарайкин, Нина Антонова, Галина Корнеева, Сергей Деревянко, Алексей Череватенко, Дато Роинишвили

Производство: «Film.UA Group, Intra Communications(Россия)»
Премьера: 12 августа 2019
Серий: 12
Жанр: Фантастика, детектив, мистика


Смотрите ещё сериал “Навигатор” 2011 все 16 серий / Детектив / Фантастика / Триллер / Россия




Официальный инстаграм актрисы Екатерины Маликовой (Ekaterina Malikova) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”281″]

.


 

Кадры из сериала “Контакт” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

…..


 

Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше