Comedy - Looking for a wife with a child. All 4 Series


ИShu's wife with a child is a wonderful, sparkling, beautifully shot comedy with a great play of actors, and at the same time a sweet melodrama with a happy ending. The plot develops rapidly and, looks in one breath, the viewer will not be bored for sure.


Liked the film? If Yes, then share and please your friends too!)
.
Watch online movie "Looking for a wife with a child»2015 in good quality HD 720-1080 for free - you can online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices on the entertainment site Youtebem.com
.
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.


.

Watch more fascinating TV shows ⇒ Cuisine War for the 2019 Hotel

Vocal crime ensemble 2019  It is not recommended to offend cats

2019 code  2019 weddings and divorces DECABRIST 2018  REMOTE 2019

Cricket cage ROSTOV 2019 Secrets of the investigation-19 CAPTAIN 2

BARS 2019 DESERT 2019 BATALION 2019 2019 EXPROPIATOR RUN

daddy 2019 DIPLOMAT 2019 PSYCHOLOGISTS 2019 BALABOL 3 SORCH

heirs of 2019 ALGERIA ROSTOV 2019 LAPSI dog 5 EXPROPRIATOR

IP PIROGOVA 2 SEASON Entering the house WHATEVER HAPPENS The end

CONDITIONING CENT TOMORROW WILL BE A NEW DAY COLD COAST Desperate

ISLAND DOOMED GENIUS 2019 JUDGE 2019 MUM 2019 ELDERLY 2019

.


.


Ardent lovers Boris and Vera decided to make their romance a resort one. And Vera lied to her husband Igor that she was leaving to rest in Yalta with her astrologer friend Karina. But Igor suddenly wanted to go with his wife. Rescuing the situation, Boris invited his neighbor and former classmate Lada to play the role of a mythical friend. Lada has to play as an astrologer, then play the role of Boris's wife, then pretend to be Vera's friend.
.
Film "ANDI have a wife with a child ” perfect for both individual and family viewing: despite the fact that the plot develops like a love polygon - everything is filmed and played by the actors within the bounds of decency, there are only a couple of short episodes that are not recommended to watch with children. In general, the picture is perfect for family viewing.

Starring:

Olga Medynich
Maria Gorban
Oleg Mazurov
Sergey Burunov
Sofia Stetsenko
Konstantin Chernokrylyuk
Oleg Fleur
Alexey Smolka


YouTube Playlist - Olga Medynich - Vainy compilation | Happy viewing!


.

Комедия — Ищу жену с ребенком. Все 4 серии


Ищу жену с ребенком— замечательная, искрометная, прекрасно снятая комедия с великолепной игрой актеров, и одновременно милая мелодрама с хеппи-эндом. Сюжет развивается стремительно и, смотрится на одном дыхании, скучать зрителю точно не придется.


Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь и порадуйте друзей тоже!)
.
Смотреть онлайн фильм «Ищу жену с ребенком» 2015 в хорошем качестве HD 720-1080 бесплатно — можно онлайн на планшетах и смарфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах на развлекательном сайте Youtebem.com
.
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.


.

Смотрите ещё увлекательные сериалы ⇒ Кухня Война за отель 2019

Вокально криминальный ансамбль 2019  Котов обижать не рекомендуется

Шифр 2019  Свадьбы и разводы 2019 ДЕКАБРИСТКА 2018  ПОДКИДЫШ 2019

Клетка для сверчка РОСТОВ 2019 Тайны следствия-19 КАПИТАНША 2

БАРС 2019 ПУСТЫНЯ 2019 БАТАЛЬОН 2019 ЭКСПРОПРИАТОР 2019 БЕГИ

папик 2019 ДИПЛОМАТ 2019 ПСИХОЛОГИНИ 2019 БАЛАБОЛ 3 ЗНАХАРЬ

наследники 2019 АЛЖИР РОСТОВ 2019 ЛАПСИ пес 5 ЭКСПРОПРИАТОР

ИП ПИРОГОВА 2 СЕЗОН ВХОДЯ В ДОМ ОГЛЯНИСЬ БУДЬ ЧТО БУДЕТ Конченая

УСЛОВНЫЙ МЕНТ ЗАВТРА БУДЕТ НОВЫЙ ДЕНЬ ХОЛОДНЫЕ БЕРЕГА ОТЧАЯННЫЕ

ОСТРОВ ОБРЕЧЕННЫХ ГЕНИЙ 2019 СУДЬЯ 2019 НЕМАЯ 2019 СТАРЕЦ 2019

.


.


Пылкие влюблённые Борис и Вера решили свой роман сделать ещё и курортным. И Вера соврала своему мужу Игорю, что уезжает отдохнуть в Ялту со своей подругой-астрологом Кариной. Но Игорь неожиданно захотел ехать вместе с женой. Спасая положение, Борис пригласил на роль мифической подруги свою соседку и бывшую одноклассницу — Ладу.Ладе приходится то разыгрывать из себя астролога, то исполнять роль жены Бориса, то притворяться подругой Веры.
.
Фильм “Ищу жену с ребенком” прекрасно подходит, как для индивидуального, так и для семейного просмотра: несмотря на то, что сюжет развивается как любовный многоугольник, — все снято и сыграно актерами в рамках приличия, есть всего пара коротких эпизодов, которые не рекомендуется смотреть с детьми. В целом же картина прекрасно подходит для семейного просмотра.

В главных ролях:

Ольга Медынич
Мария Горбань
Олег Мазуров
Сергей Бурунов
София Стеценко
Константин Чернокрылюк
Олег Флеер
Алексей Смолка


YouTube Playlist - Ольга Медынич - Вайны подборка | Приятного просмотра!


.