Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Clover of desires series (2019) watch free melodrama

Smotret serial klever zhelani 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film Clover of Wishes 2019 Ukraine all series in a row


About the plot of the Ukrainian series “Clover of desires" 2019 / MeLodrama / Ukraine


ПNot so much time passed after the wedding, but yesterday heroes still in love series “Clover of desires” 2019 online already began to drift apart. The husband is passionate about his career and is constantly on the road, completely does not pay attention to his wife. Claims girls increasingly begin to annoy him and that would not be with her next, he lies about his employment, and he has fun with friends.

Marital problems accumulate like a snowball, and the man is not going to solve them. Only a young woman does not despair, and gives each time a second chance by their attitude, hoping that all these are temporary difficulties. But it all ended when one day, late returning from work, she accidentally ran into an attractive man. He turned out to be a girl’s former classmate who had changed so much that she did not immediately recognize him.

Over the years he has built his own business, has achieved a lot in life, only on a personal front, he has setbacks. He has a luxurious apartment and car, but does not have a family. They met so unexpectedly and so quickly realized that they needed each other. Their visits have become increasingly frequent, and the passion is growing stronger. And all the time a busy husband, did not even notice that his wife has changed and is now truly happy, only he has nothing to do with it.


Watch the film “Clover of Desires” Ukraine (2019) online all series in a row 1-4



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera “Clover of Desires” 2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 melodrama free on youtube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial klever zhelani 2019 online melodrama Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
Second player
....

video

.
A country: Ukraine

Clover of Desires - Information about the show:

Director: Pavel Tupik
Writers: Dmitry Pihur, Yuri Ryabchenko
Composer: Roman Dudchik
Artist: Alena Ostapenko
Producer: Irina Zarya

Actors: Ksenia Radchenko, Alexander Sokolovsky, Anton Eremin, Tanya Sklyar, Ivan Tamashev, Efrosinya Melnik, Alexander Polgyuy, Anatoly Zinovenko, Oleg Korkushko, Svetlana Shekera, Sergey Dzyalik, Oleg Vlasov, Artem Myaus

Premiere: 14 April 2019 (TRK Ukraine)
Series: 4
Genre: melodrama


Channel “In the Rating” - Russian trailers and reviews of new films, serials and cartoons 2019 of the year

....


Images from the series “Clover of Desires” 2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Клевер желаний сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Smotret serial klever zhelani 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Клевер желаний 2019 Украина все серии подряд


О сюжете украинского сериала “Клевер желаний 2019 / Мелодрама / Украина


После свадьбы прошло не так много времени, а вчера ещё влюбленные герои сериала “Клевер желаний” 2019 онлайн уже начали отдаляться друг от друга. Муж увлечён своей карьерой и постоянно находится в разъездах, совершенно не обращает внимание на свою жену. Претензии девушки всё больше начинают его раздражать и что бы не находиться с ней рядом, он врёт о своей занятости, а сам развлекается с друзьями.

Проблемы в браке накапливаются как снежный ком, а решать их мужчина не собирается. Только молодая женщин не отчаивается, и даёт каждый раз второй шанс их отношением, надеясь, что всё это временные трудности. Но всё закончилось когда однажды, поздно возвращаясь с работы она случайно столкнулась с привлекательным мужчиной. Им оказался бывший одноклассник девушки, который так изменился, что она не сразу его узнала.

За эти годы он построил собственный бизнес, добился многого в жизни, вот только на личном фронте у него неудачи. Он имеет шикарную квартиру и машину, но не имеет семью. Они встретились так неожиданно и так быстро поняли, что нужны друг другу. Их свидания стали всё чаще, а страсть всё крепче. А всё время занятой муж, даже не обратил внимания, что его жена изменилась и теперь по настоящему счастлива, вот только он не имеет к этому никакого отношения.


Смотреть фильм “Клевер желаний” Украина (2019) онлайн  все серии подряд 1-4 



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Клевер желаний”» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 мелодрама бесплатно на на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial klever zhelani 2019 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
                                                 Второй плеер
….


    .
    Страна: Украина

    Клевер желаний – Информация о сериале:

    Режиссер: Павел Тупик
    Сценаристы: Дмитрий Пихур, Юрий Рябченко
    Композитор: Роман Дудчик
    Художник: Алёна Остапенко
    Продюсер: Ирина Заря

    Актеры: Ксения Радченко, Александр Соколовский, Антон Ерёмин, Таня Скляр, Иван Тамашев, Ефросинья Мельник, Александра Польгуй, Анатолий Зиновенко, Олег Коркушко, Светлана Шекера, Сергей Дзялик, Олег Власов, Артём Мяус

    Премьера: 14 апреля 2019 (ТРК Украина)
    Серий: 4
    Жанр: мелодрама


    Канал “В Рейтинге” – Русские трейлеры и обзоры новых фильмов, сериалов и мультфильмов 2019 года

    ….


    Кадры из сериала “Клевер желаний” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

    .


     

    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture