Motion Picture - Gods of Egypt 2016. Hd


БEgypt's ogi is a very exciting, solid and high-quality blockbuster on a mythological theme. The film, which does not allow to be bored, the characters are trying to develop, and the colorful video series pleases the eye.

Gods of Egypt (2016) | Gods of Egypt | HD movie
02:07:00

Gods of Egypt (2016) | Gods of Egypt | HD movie


In Egypt, paradise on earth, it is ruled by the wise Osiris (Brian Brown), who decides to retire and leave the throne to his son Horus (Nikolai Coster-Waldau), but as the saying goes, the family has its black sheep. The rebellious uncle Seth (Leonidas, oh sorry Gerald Butler) comes to the coronation, kills Osiris, blinds Horus and seizes power. But in parallel with the mythical story, the love story of the thief Beck (Brandon Tuyets) and Zana (Courtney Eaton), who is in slavery, develops.
And of course the fates of Beck and the disgraced god Horus are intertwined in the struggle for love and peace in Egypt. This is followed by a series of adventures and endless battles with fantastic monsters. In the end, after the final battle, everything will be fine and peace will reign in the ancient kingdom, though not without the help of the supreme sun god Ra, performed by the brilliant Geoffrey Rush.


Liked the film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
Watch Online Comedy Woman - Comedy Video Shooting Natasha Love» in good quality HD 720 for free - you can online on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices on the entertainment site youtebem.com
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

YOM: 2016


.


  • year     
  • 2016
  • country     
  • USA
  • director Alex Proyas
  • screenplay by Matt Sazama, Burke Sharpless
  • producer Basil Ivanik, Alex Proyas, Brian Bookman, ...
  • operator Peter Menzies Jr.
  • composer Marco Beltrami
  • artist Owen Paterson, Ian Gracie, Sophie Nash, ...
  • Editing by Richard Learyd
  • genre of fantasy, action, adventure
  •  
  • Starring:
  •  
  •     Brenton Tanks
  •     Gerard Butler
  •     Nikolay Koster-Valdau
  •     Çedvik Bowser
  •     Elodie Jung
  •     Courtney Eaton
  •     Rufus Sewell
  •     Jeffrey Rush
  •     Brian Brown
  •     Rachel blake

Кинофильм — Боги Египта (Gods of Egypt) 2016. HD


Боги Египта – очень захватывающий, солидный и качественный блокбастер на мифологическую тематику. Фильм, который отнюдь не позволит скучать, персонажи стараются развиваться, а красочный видеоряд радует глаз.

02:07:00

Боги Египта (2016) | Gods of Egypt | Фильм в HD


    В Египте рай земной, им правит мудрый Осирис (Брайан Браун), который решает уйти на пенсию и оставить трон своему сыну Гору (Николай Костер-Вальдау), но как гласит поговорка в семье не без урода. На коронацию является мятежный дядя Сет (Леонид, ой простите Джеральд Батлер), который убивает Осириса, ослепляет Гора и захватывает власть. Но параллельно с мифической историей развивается история любви воришки Бека (Брендон Туйетс) и Заны (Кортни Итон), находящейся в рабстве.
    И конечно судьбы Бека и опального бога Гора переплетаются в борьбе за любовь и мир в Египте. Далее следует череда приключений и бесконечных сражений с фантастическими монстрами. В конце концов после финальной битвы все будет хорошо и мир воцарится в древнем царстве, правда не без помощи верховного бога солнца Ра в исполнении блистательного Джеффри Раша.


    Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    Смотреть онлайн «Comedy Woman / Камеди Вумен — Съёмки клипа Наташи Лава» в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

    Год выпуска: 2016


    Трейлер

    02:16

    Боги Египта - Русский Трейлер (2016)


      • год     
      • 2016
      • страна     
      • США
      • режиссер    Алекс Пройас
      • сценарий    Мэтт Сазама, Берк Шарплесс
      • продюсер    Бэзил Иваник, Алекс Пройас, Брайан Букман, …
      • оператор    Питер Мензиес мл.
      • композитор    Марко Белтрами
      • художник    Оуэн Патерсон, Йен Грейси, Софи Нэш, …
      • монтаж    Ричард Лиройд
      • жанр    фэнтези, боевик, приключения
      •  
      • В главных ролях:
      •  
      •     Брентон Туэйтс
      •     Джерард Батлер
      •     Николай Костер-Вальдау
      •     Чедвик Боузман
      •     Элоди Юнг
      •     Кортни Итон
      •     Руфус Сьюэлл
      •     Джеффри Раш
      •     Брайан Браун
      •     Рэйчел Блейк