Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Cavalry movie (2018) watch online free action

Smotret film kavaleriya 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Cavalry movie (2018) watch online free action
youtebem.com

About the plot of the film "Cavalry / 12 Strong" 2018 | Drama | Military | Action | History | USA


Вoyenny film “Cavalry” 2018 online tells about a special group of cavalrymen, which was sent to the epicenter of the fight without any hope of salvation. A terrible event that awakens the deepest feelings in people, helping them to understand themselves and their strength is war. 11 September 2001 world can change, and never again become the same. The task of the brave warriors is to save not only themselves, but also people who could be undermined in the foreseeable future.

In the eyes of the detachment, the sand will rise several meters above the ground, everywhere there will be groans and cries of help. Mitch Nelson could only enjoy his life: beloved wife, obedient daughter. Suddenly, one day, the news reports that the country was attacked. Captain Mitch is instructed to immediately head to the places already covered. 19 man vs 12 trained soldiers.

They are built in a row, they have to go through a minefield, to live in constant fear and despair. This is the beginning of al-Qaeda’s main terrorist operation. From a few enemies, an army of several thousand grows, and death awaits very close. Only their own agility and unexpected allies who brought weapons, ammunition and provisions will be saved. Now they can stop even the most powerful enemy.


Trailer


video

Watch the war movie “Cavalry / 12 Strong” 2018 watch free online thriller



Did you like the movie? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)

Watch movie "Cavalry / 12 Strong»(2018) online in good quality HD 720 free thriller On YouTube you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices Smotret film “kavaleriya 2018” online besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


Cavalry - FILM INFORMATION:

A country: USA,

Original title: 12 Strong
Director: Nikolay Fyulsi
Writers: Ted Talley, Peter Craig
Operator: Rasmus Wiebebeck
Composer: Lorne Belf
Artist: Christopher Glass
Produced by: Jerry Bruckheimer, Yale Badik

Actors: Chris Hemsworth, Michael Peña, Michael Shannon, Trevant Rhodes, Navid Negaban, Austin Stowell, Elsa Pataki, Taylor Sheridan, William Fichtner, Jeff Stalts, Rob Riggle, Laith Nackley, Fahim Fazli, Seth Edkins
Production: Alcon Entertainment, Black Label Media, Jerry Bruckheimer Films
Premiere: January 19 2018 (USA), March 8 2018 (Russia)

Genre: War Films, historical cinema, thriller, drama


.


.

Soundtracks from Cavalry 2018



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Кавалерия фильм (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно боевик

Smotret film kavaleriya 2018 online youtebem.com
0

 

Кавалерия фильм (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно боевик
youtebem.com

О сюжете фильма «Кавалерия / 12 Strong» 2018 | Драма | Военный | Боевик | История | США


Военный фильм “Кавалерия” 2018 онлайн расскажет об особой группе кавалеристов, которая была отправлена в эпицентр схватки без надежды на спасение. Страшное событие, пробуждающее в людях самые глубинные чувства, помогающее понять себя и свою силу – война. 11 сентября 2001 мир может поменяться, и больше никогда не стать прежним. Задача отважных воинов – спасти не только себя, но и людей, которые могут быть подорваны в обозримом будущем.

На глазах отряда песок будет подниматься на несколько метров над землей, всюду будут стоны и крики помощи. Митч Нельсон мог только радоваться своей жизни: любимая жена, послушная дочка. Неожиданно, в один из дней, по новостям передают, что на страну напали. Капитан Митч получает распоряжение о немедленном направлении в уже охваченные места. 19 человек против 12 подготовленных солдат.

Их строят в ряд, им предстоит пройти по минному полю, жить в постоянном страхе и отчаянии. Это начало главной террористической операции организации Аль-Каида. Из считанных врагов вырастает армия в несколько тысяч, и смерть поджидает совсем близко. Помогут спастись только собственная ловкость и неожиданно прибывшие на помощь союзники, доставившие оружие, боеприпасы и провизию. Теперь в их силах остановить даже самого мощного врага.


Трейлер



    Смотреть военный фильм “Кавалерия / 12 Strong” 2018 смотреть бесплатно онлайн боевик 



    Понравилось Вам кино? Если да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)

    Смотреть фильм «Кавалерия / 12 Strong» (2018) онлайн в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно боевик на ютубе можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах Smotret film “kavaleriya 2018” online besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


    Кавалерия – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

    Страна: США,

    Оригинальное название: 12 Strong
    Режиссер: Николай Фьюлси
    Сценаристы: Тед Тэлли, Питер Крэйг
    Оператор: Расмус Видебек
    Композитор: Лорн Бэлф
    Художник: Кристофер Гласс
    Продюсеры: Джерри Брукхаймер, Йель Бадик

    Актеры: Крис Хемсворт, Майкл Пенья, Майкл Шэннон, Тревант Родс, Навид Негабан, Остин Стоуэлл, Эльза Патаки, Тэйлор Шеридан, Уильям Фихтнер, Джефф Сталтс, Роб Риггл, Лэйт Накли, Фахим Фазли, Сет Эдкинс
    Производство: Alcon Entertainment, Black Label Media, Jerry Bruckheimer Films
    Премьера: 19 января 2018 (США), 8 марта 2018 (Россия)

    Жанр: Военные фильмы, историческое кино, боевик, драма


    Саундтреки из фильма Кавалерия 2018



     

    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture