Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Captain's TV series (2017) watch online for free

Smotret serial kapitansha 2017 online Ukraina youtebem.com
0

Kapitansha serial (2017) watch online for free all series Ukraine


About the plot of the Ukrainian TV series “Captain's / Kapitsha” 2017 Melodrama / Adventure


ПWe present to your attention a very touching Ukrainian TV series "Captain" 2017 online production TRK Ukraine. The main role of Sasha in the melodramatic Ukrainian TV series is played by a charming actress Anna Mikhailovskaya.

In the center of events is a girl named Alexander Yermolenko, in an instant lost her carefree childhood. The fact is that Sasha's parents got into a car accident and could not escape. Since the Yermolenko family had a considerable fortune, the cunning relatives immediately took control of the situation and, wishing to get rich at the expense of the inheritance, formed custody of the little girl.


The grumpy aunt did not let Alexandra pass, showed with all her appearance a negative attitude towards the orphan. At that time, in order to please the woman, she took on the overworking household chores. Parallel to this, Sandra dreamed of going to study at the college of artistic orientation and escaping from home, where, because of the guardians, it was hard to live. But everything did not turn out the way it was originally intended.

Now the heroine has her child’s future at stake, so she has to link her fate with a man hated by her by the name of Leonid Verkhovtsev, who is the captain of the ship. Forced marriage did not foreshadow a happy family life, the girl was experiencing alienation and hostility towards a man, but for the sake of her offspring she is ready to make any sacrifices ... How the difficult fate of the heroine will continue to evolve tv series captain? What other surprises prepared for her life? Can she find her happiness?


Trailer



Watch the series “Kapitansha” 2017 melodrama online all series in a row 1-16 TRK Ukraine



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera «The captain»2018 online Ukrainian film with Anna Mikhailovskaya melodrama in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-16 for free on Channel Russia 1 - You can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret serial kapitansha 2017 online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

You can watch the series “Captain 2 season online” 2019 film continuation on our website by clicking on the link ⇒ HERE

...

The series Captain 1 and 2 season continued - MOVIE INFO:

A country: Ukraine

Director: Vladimir Yanoschuk
Writers: Tatiana Gnedash, Catherine Anderson
Operator: Sergey Bordenyuk
Composer: Nikita Yanoschuk
Artists: Alexander Kononov, Natalya Kononova, Marina Pravdzivaya
Producers: Vitaly Sirenko, Vadim Zhuk
Casting Director: Masha Boklan

Starring: Anna St. Michael, Alexander Ratnikov, Anna Shepeleva, Alexander Popov, Vitaliy Saliy, Yevgeny Davidenko, Leonid Gromov, Margarita Shubina Larisa Kadochnikova Boris Hvoshnyansky Nicholas Boklan, Angelica Girich Elena Dudich, Julia Domashets Alexander Sreckovic, Stanislaus Forest, Valery Shvets, Gennady Foroshchuk, Anatoly Zinovenko, Valery Bassel, Lyudmila Kuzmina, Igor Tikhomirov, Olesya Chechelnitskaya
Premiere: 15 May 2017 (Russia-1)
Series: 16
Production: ABC Film, Avisi Film Ukraine, commissioned by the SEC Ukraine.
Genre: Adventure, Melodrama


The official instagram of the actress Anna Mikhaylovskaya (Anna Mikhaylovskaya) / Photo - Video


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Капитанша сериал (2017) смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial kapitansha 2017 online Ukraina youtebem.com
0

Капитанша сериал (2017) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии Украина


О сюжете украинского сериала “Капитанша / Капітанша” 2017 Мелодрама / Приключения 


Представляем Вашему вниманию очень трогательный украинский сериал «Капитанша» 2017 онлайн производства ТРК Украина. Главную роль Саши в мелодраматическом украинском сериале исполняет очаровательная актриса Анна Михайловская.

В центре событий оказывается девушка по имени Александра Ермоленко, в одно мгновенье лишившаяся беспечного детства. Дело в том, что родители Саши попали в автокатастрофу и не смогли спастись. Так как семья Ермоленко имела немалое состояние, то хитрые родственнички моментально взяли ситуацию под контроль и, желая разбогатеть за счет наследства, оформили опеку за маленькой девочкой.


Ворчливая тетка не давала Александре проходу, всем своим видом показывала негативное отношение к сиротке. В то время та, чтобы угодить женщине, бралась за непосильную работу по хозяйству. Параллельно этому, Сандра грезила поступить на учебу в колледж художественной направленности и вырваться из дома, где из-за опекунов жить приходилось несладко. Но все обернулось не так, как изначально задумывалось.

Теперь у героини на кону стоит будущее ее ребенка, посему она вынуждена связать судьбу с ненавистным для нее человеком по имени Леонид Верховцев, являющимся по совместительству капитаном корабля. Принужденный брак не предвещал счастливой семейной жизни, девушка испытывает отчуждение и неприязнь к мужчине, но ради своего чада она готова пойти на любые жертвы… Как будет дальше складываться непростая судьба героини сериала Капитанша? Какие ещё сюрпризы уготовила для нее жизнь? Сможет ли она обрести свое счастье?


Трейлер



    Смотреть сериал “Капитанша” 2017 мелодрама онлайн все серии подряд 1-16 ТРК Украина

     



    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Капитанша» 2018 онлайн украинский фильм с Анной Михайловской мелодрама в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-16 бесплатно на канале Россия 1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial kapitansha 2017 online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
    .

    Капитанша – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

    Скоро готовится к выходу 2 часть

    Страна: Украина

    Режиссер: Владимир Янощук
    Сценаристы: Татьяна Гнедаш, Екатерина Андерсон
    Оператор: Сергей Борденюк
    Композитор: Никита Янощук
    Художники: Александр Кононов, Наталья Кононова, Марина Правдзивая
    Продюсеры: Виталий Сиренко, Вадим Жук
    Кастинг-директор: Маша Боклан

    Актеры: Анна Михайловская, Александр Ратников, Анна Шепелева, Александр Попов, Виталий Салий, Евгений Давиденко, Леонид Громов, Маргарита Шубина, Лариса Кадочникова, Борис Хвошнянский, Николай Боклан, Анжелика Гирич, Елена Дудич, Юлия Домашец, Александр Сречкович, Станислав Лесной, Валерий Швец, Геннадий Форощук, Анатолий Зиновенко, Валерий Бассэль, Людмила Кузьмина, Игорь Тихомиров, Олеся Чечельницкая
    Премьера: 15 мая 2017 (Россия-1)
    Серий: 16
    Производство: кинокомпания «ABC Film», «Эйвиси фильм Украина» по заказу ТРК «Украина».
    Жанр: Приключения, Мелодрама


    Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анны Михайловской (Anna Mikhaylovskaya) / Фото – Видео


     

    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture