Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Stationery Rat series (2018) watch online for free

Smotret serial kancelyarskaya krisa 2018 online Youtebem.com
0

About the plot of the series “The Office Rat” 2018 online all series in a row for free / Detective / Crime / Russia


АNdrey Vershinin is a full-fledged police officer, but a worker in the archive. Served as a major hero detective soap opera “Clerical rat” online He dreamed of taking a more stately position, but in the near future such a prospect was not foreseen for him, therefore the man, having mastered the dust-free work, began to sort out the old documentation.

About the plot of the series “The Office Rat” 2018 online all series in a row for free / Detective / Crime / Russia
Youtebem.com

Soon for the main character of the crime film, a tempting offer - a transfer to a border town - turns up. The work provides a great responsibility and a serious approach to business. With the knowledge that it will be hard, Vershinin (Konstantin Strelnikov) immediately takes up its main duties in the Port. His predecessor was a colonel who died on a mission, not having had time to finish some of the business.

Andrei expected a lot of surprises at the new place, however, the revolt of subordinates did not fit in his head. The meeting took place in a very unfriendly manner, many looked cautiously at the newly-minted bosses. Paint the situation and added the fact that the press lit up the statements that carry a bad message to the police. By virtue of the crimes committed, the public has rebelled, the essence of which is to contribute to the dismissal of the newcomer in the team ...


Watch the series “Stationery rat” 2018 online all series



Did you like the show? If Yes, then comment and share with your friends, please them too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera Operation "Stationery rat" on the channel NTV online detective free HD 720 in good quality all series in a row free movie on YouTube - you can online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial kancelyarskaya krisa sezon 1 online on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!


FILM INFORMATION:

Directors: Ivan Glubokov, Alan Dzociev
Writers: Denis Kopnin, Ivan Glubokov, Elena Strogaleva
Operator: Eugene Kordunsky
Composer: Vitaly Mukanyaev
Artists: Svetlana Kolova, Andrey Soloviev
Producers: Inessa Yurchenko, Sergey Shcheglov
Cast: Konstantin Strelnikov Alexey Kravchenko, Ingrid Ingrid Olerinskaya Alexei Nilov Roman Zhilkin, Elena Polyakova, Sergei Koshonin Paul Gaiduchenko Ruslan Barabanov Andrei Polishchuk, Vadim Skvirsky, Valery Grishko, Evgeny Bakalov, Nikolai Beloshitsky, Vladislav Komarov Nikolai Gorshkov, Wally Hammer, Vasily Schipitsyn, Alexander Kozlov, Elena Martynenko and others.
Production: Triiks Media
Premiere: September 24 2018 (NTV)
Series: 16
Genre: detective, crime movie


The official instagram actress Ingrid Olerinskaya (Ingrid Olerinskaya) / Photo - Video



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Канцелярская крыса сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial kancelyarskaya krisa 2018 online Youtebem.com
0

О сюжете сериала “Канцелярская крыса” 2018 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно / Детектив / Криминал / Россия


Андрей Вершинин полноправный сотрудник полиции, но трудящийся в архиве. Дослужившись до звания майора, герой детективного сериал “Канцелярская крыса” онлайн грезил о том, чтобы занять более статную должность, однако в ближайшем будущем такой перспективы для него не предвиделось, посему мужчина, освоившись на непыльной работе, стал перебирать старую документацию.

О сюжете сериала “Канцелярская крыса” 2018 онлайн все серии подряд бесплатно / Детектив / Криминал / Россия
Youtebem.com

Вскоре для главного персонажа криминального фильма подворачивается заманчивое предложение – перевод в приграничное местечко. Работа предусматривает огромную ответственность и серьезный подход к делу. С осознанием того, что будет тяжко, Вершинин (Константин Стрельников) немедля приступает к своим главным должностным обязанностям в Портовом.  Его предшественником был полковник, погибший на задании, не успев закончить некоторые дела.

Андрей ожидал много сюрпризов на новом месте, однако восстание подчиненных никак не вязалось в его голове. Встреча состоялась весьма недружелюбным образом, многие с опаской глядели на новоиспеченное начальство. Красок ситуации добавило и то, что в прессе засветились заявления, несущие плохой посыл для полиции. В силу совершаемых преступлений, общественность подняла бунт, суть которого заключается в том, чтобы поспособствовать увольнению новенького в коллективе…


Смотреть сериал “Канцелярская крыса” 2018 онлайн все серии



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда прокомментируйте и поделитесь со своими друзьями, порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал Операция «Канцелярская крыса» на канале нтв онлайн детектив бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд бесплатно фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial kancelyarskaya krisa sezon 1 online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Режиссеры: Иван Глубоков, Алан Дзоциев
Сценаристы: Денис Копнин, Иван Глубоков, Елена Строгалева
Оператор: Евгений Кордунский
Композитор: Виталий Муканяев
Художники: Светлана Колова, Андрей Соловьев
Продюсеры: Инесса Юрченко, Сергей Щеглов
Актеры: Константин Стрельников, Алексей Кравченко, Ингрид Олеринская, Алексей Нилов, Роман Жилкин, Елена Полякова, Сергей Кошонин, Павел Гайдученко, Руслан Барабанов, Андрей Полищук, Вадим Сквирский, Валерий Гришко, Евгений Бакалов, Николай Белошицкий, Владислав Комаров, Николай Горшков, Волли Хаммер, Василий Щипицын, Александр Козлов , Елена Мартыненко и др.
Производство: Триикс медиа
Премьера: 24 сентября 2018 (НТВ)
Cерий: 16
Жанр: детектив, криминальный фильм


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Ингрид Олеринской (Ingrid Olerinskaya) / Фото – Видео

[elfsight_instagram_feed id=”154″]



Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше