Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Camera Motor Country with Julia Menshova (2019) all issues in a row on the First

Smotret kamera motor strana 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the show with Little Camera Motor Country latest issue online for free


About the plot of the TV program "Camera. Motor. A country." 2019 on Channel One / Russia


ПWe present to your attention a new perspective TV show “Camera Motor Country” 2019 the lead of which was the charming Julia Menshova. Viewers have a unique opportunity to use their TV as a magic mirror and go back to the past, moreover, several decades ago.

Each new release will be devoted to one of the movies released in those days. Julia, along with her distinguished guests, will begin to recall how the shooting process went, what the country lived in that year when this picture came out, and how society responded to it.

Guests in this studio will be not only actors and directors, but also other famous personalities of that time. Fashion historians will talk about how costumes were made then, what fabrics and what quality they used, where the props were taken to create a full-fledged picture. Everything that once got into the camera lens, now turned into a whole story.

Julia Menshova decided to make not just a show where everyone would indulge in nostalgia. She decided to analyze what brought popularity to a certain film project, and how it was relevant for the society of that time. By the way, how do we perceive it after so many years? Guests will discover many secrets and interesting secrets of the set.


Trailer



.

Watch online “Camera Motor Country” on Channel One all issues in a row



Like the release? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть "Camera Motor Country»2019 with Menshova all episodes online in a row telecast on the First 1 channel shows in good quality HD 720 for free on yutube - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret tele-show kamera motor strana 2019 online 1 kanal on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
You can also watch with us all the shows
LIVE IN FACT WHO WANT TO BE A MILLIONAIRE
.
FAMILY SECRETS 2019 and travel shows with Zhanna Badoeva LIFE OF OTHERS

    • Genres: Show, Culture, Cinema
    • Year of creation: 2019
    • Release date in RF: 16 June 2019
    • Country: Russia
    • Channel: 1 First
    • Host: Julia Menshova




.


The official instagram actress and host Yuliya Menshova (Yuliya Menshova) / Photo / Video


Footage from the TV show “Camera. Motor. Country. ”Channel One 2019 | Photos of participants

...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Камера Мотор Страна с Юлией Меньшовой (2019) все выпуски подряд на Первом

Smotret kamera motor strana 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть передачу с Меньшовой Камера Мотор Страна последний выпуск онлайн бесплатно


О сюжете тв передачи “Камера. Мотор. Страна.” 2019 на Первом канале / Россия


Представляем Вашему вниманию новое перспективное телевизионное шоу “Камера Мотор Страна” 2019 ведущей которого стала очаровательная Юлия Меньшова. У зрителей есть уникальная возможность использовать свой телевизор в качестве волшебного зеркала и вернуться в прошлое, причем, на несколько десятилетий назад.

Каждый новый выпуск будет посвящен одному из кинофильмов, выпущенных в те далекие времена. Юлия вместе со своими именитыми гостями станет вспоминать, как шел процесс съемки, чем жила страна в тот год, когда вышла эта картина, и как на нее отреагировало общество.

Гостями в этой студии станут не только актеры и режиссеры, но и другие известные личности того времени. Историки моды расскажут о том, как делали костюмы тогда, какие ткани и какого качества использовали, где брался реквизит для создания полноценной картины. Все, что когда-то попало в объектив кинокамеры, теперь превратилось в целую историю.

Юлия Меньшова решила сделать не просто шоу, где все будут предаваться ностальгии. Она решила проанализировать, что принесло популярность определенному кинопроекту, и чем он был актуален для общества того времени. Кстати, а как его воспринимаем мы спустя столько лет? Гости раскроют множество тайн и интересных секретов съемочной площадки.


Трейлер



.

Смотреть онлайн “Камера Мотор Страна” на Первом канале все выпуски подряд 



Понравился выпуск? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть «Камера Мотор Страна» 2019 с Меньшовой все выпуски подряд онлайн телепередача на Первом 1 канале шоу в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret tele-show kamera motor strana 2019 online 1 kanal на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Вы также можете посмотреть у нас все выпуски шоу 
ПРЯМОЙ ЭФИР   НА САМОМ ДЕЛЕ  КТО ХОЧЕТ СТАТЬ МИЛЛИОНЕРОМ 
.
СЕМЕЙНЫЕ ТАЙНЫ 2019 и  тревэл-шоу с Жанной Бадоевой ЖИЗНЬ ДРУГИХ

    • Жанры: Шоу, культура, кино
    • Год создания: 2019
    • Дата выхода в РФ: 16 июня 2019
    • Страна: Россия
    • Телеканал: 1 Первый
    • Ведущая: Юлия Меньшова




.


Официальный инстаграм актрисы и ведущей Юлии Меньшовой (Yuliya Menshova) / Фото/Видео


 

Кадры из теле-передачи “Камера. Мотор. Страна.” Первый канал 2019 | Фото участников


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture