Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Lawyers serial (2019) Russia watch online for free all series

Smotret serial yuristi 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the movie Lawyers 2019 online drama all series on NTV


About the plot of the series “Lawyers” 2019 | Melodrama | Drama | Russia | NTV channel


ГThe main character of the series “Lawyers” 2019 online on the NTV channel is a young man named Artem Sotnikov (Artem Tkachenko). He received a law degree and even managed to work in Moscow for some time. Not so long ago, he began to engage in advocacy, but he already has some success. Many famous people and those who have a certain influence in society, tend to appeal to him.

The guy could become famous for the fact that he easily succeeds in winning any business that other lawyers do not even dare to undertake. And all because an ambitious young man is not afraid to take risks, not using standard methods. Sometimes it may happen that his actions step over the line of the law. But he always manages to get away from the water and not let down his clients.

It turned out that for certain circumstances, the young man had to leave the capital and move to a small town. It was quite a risky decision, because there is a high probability that the guy simply will not find in the province of complex and worthy affairs for themselves.

But he's used to taking risks. He is confident in his abilities and knows that he will not disappear anywhere. But the small town met the guy not too joyfully. Local people do not strongly trust strangers, especially those who come from the capital.


Trailer | Premiere 3 May



Watch the film “Lawyers” 2019 all series 1-20 in a row online in good quality hd 720



.

Like soap opera? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Lawyers" 2019 online in good quality HD 720 movie on YouTube for free all series in a row 1-20 on the NTV channel - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial yuristi 2019 online ntv besplatno on the entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.

See two more action shows.Chernov 2019 и 2019 implementation

.

Lawyers 2019 - TV Show Information and Release Date:

A country: Russia

Director: Pavel Ignatov
Screenwriter: Oleg Timoshishin, Pavel Ignatov
Operator: Vadim Gomerbakh, Sergey Yudaev
Produced by: Mikhail Sokolov

Actors: Artyom Tkachenko, Inna Khoteenkova, Andrey Ivanov, Andrey Lukyanov, Tatiana Shkrabak, Vladislav Vetrov, Arseny Fogelev, Maria Pirogova, Victoria Lukina, Vladimir Tebenko, Natalia Koloskova, Oleg Metelev, Marina Weinbrand, Yulia Grebenik, Natalia Kolodyazhnaya

Premiere: 3 May 2019 (NTV)
Series: 20
Genre: Melodrama, drama


The official instagram actress Maria Pirogova (Mariya Pirogova) / Photo - Video


Channel “In the Rating” - Russian trailers and reviews of new films, serials and cartoons 2019 of the year

...


Images from the series “Lawyers” 2019 NTV | Photos of actors

...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Юристы сериал (2019) Россия смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии

Smotret serial yuristi 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть художественный фильм Юристы 2019 онлайн драма все серии на нтв


О сюжете сериала “Юристы” 2019 | Мелодрама | Драма | Россия | Канал НТВ


Главный герой сериала “Юристы” 2019 онлайн на канале НТВ – это молодой человек по имени Артем Сотников (Артём Ткаченко). Он получил диплом юриста и даже какое-то время смог проработать в Москве. Не так давно он стал заниматься адвокатской деятельностью, но у него уже есть определенные успехи. Многие известные люди и те, кто имеет определенное влияние в обществе, стремятся обратиться именно к нему.

Парень смог прославиться тем, что у него с легкостью получается выиграть любое дело, за которое даже не решаются браться другие юристы. А все потому, что амбициозный молодой человек не боится идти на риски, применять не стандартные методы. Иногда может случиться так, что его действия перешагивают через черту закона. Но ему всегда удается выйти сухим из воды и не подвести своих клиентов.

Получилось так, что по определенным обстоятельствам молодому человеку пришлось покинуть столицу и перебраться в небольшой городок. Это было довольно рискованное решение, потому что появляется высокая вероятность того, что парень просто не найдет в провинции сложных и достойных для себя дел.

Но он же привык рисковать. Он уверен в своих силах и знает, что не пропадет где угодно. Но маленький городок встретил парня не слишком радостно. Местные люди не сильно доверяют чужакам, тем более тому, кто приехал из столицы.


Трейлер | Премьера 3 Мая



    Смотреть фильм “Юристы” 2019 все серии 1-20 подряд онлайн в хорошем качестве hd 720



    .

    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Юристы» 2019 онлайн в хорошем качестве HD 720 фильм на ютубе бесплатно все серии подряд 1-20 на канале НТВ — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial yuristi 2019 online ntv besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

    .

    Смотрите ещё два остросюжетных сериала ⇒ Чернов 2019 и Реализация 2019

    .

    Юристы 2019 – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

    Страна: Россия

    Режиссер: Павел Игнатов
    Сценарист: Олег Тимошишин, Павел Игнатов
    Оператор: Вадим Гомербах, Сергей Юдаев
    Продюсеры: Михаил Соколов

    Актеры: Артём Ткаченко, Инна Хотеенкова, Андрей Иванов, Андрей Лукьянов, Татьяна Шкрабак, Владислав Ветров, Арсений Фогелев, Мария Пирогова, Виктория Лукина, Владимир Тебенко, Наталия Колоскова, Олег Метелев, Марина Вайнбранд, Юлия Гребеник, Наталия Колодяжная

    Премьера: 3 мая 2019 (НТВ)
    Серий: 20
    Жанр: Мелодрама, драма


    Официальный инстаграм актрисы Марии Пироговой (Mariya Pirogova) / Фото – Видео


    Канал “В Рейтинге” – Русские трейлеры и обзоры новых фильмов, сериалов и мультфильмов 2019 года


    Кадры из сериала “Юристы” 2019 НТВ | Фото актеров


    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture