Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Cheating (2019) Russia reality TV channel on Yu channel all issues in a row

Smotret serial izmeni 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the show Betrayal on the 5 Channel, all issues for free


About the plot of the project “Treason” 2019 on Yu / Russia channel


РEntertainment channel “U” announces the release of a new show in the genre of reality called “Treason” 2019. The main task of the project is to check the spouses, their women suspected of infidelity. She no longer trusts the elect because of suspicion of intimate sex on the side, and there is an opportunity to apply to this program in order to reliably understand and figure out whether the charges are substantiated or everything is wrong.

The team of experts includes lawyer Irina Mineeva, psychologist Tatiana Vinogradova, as well as a programmer, he is able to find out informational data. These people will be able to help deceived wives to see if their husbands live a secret life and how far they have come. In the experiments, hidden cameras, various listening devices are used, the suspects are monitored all the time. All this makes it possible to prove or disprove the presence of a mistress.

If the spouse is literally caught, then he will undoubtedly be punished, and the wife will have evidence in her hands to file for divorce if she does not decide to give her husband another chance. Viewers will watch real life events. Yes, there will be some naughty shots, because the cameras cover many places where treason can occur. At any time, a woman has the right to stop spying on her husband in order to prevent a complete fall in her eyes.


Trailer



Reality show “Betrayal” 2019 on the U channel

watch online for free all issues in a row | Russia



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Treason» 2019 online all releases in a row for free in good quality HD 720 on YouTube and channel Yu 1 season - you can also on tablets and smartphones Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret russki sezon izmeni 2019 rossia vse vipuski online on entertainment site youtebem.com

.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

Watch more shows from the channel “Yu”WIFE EXCHANGE MY mother in law MONSTER

PREGNANT IN 16 HOUSE EXCHANGE MILLION RACE

-
Country: Russia
Production: U channel
Genre: TV show
Presenters: Tatyana Vinogradova, Irina Mineeva, Peter Korneyev
Duration: 45 min.
Release date: March 23 2019 year


Official YouTube channel leading Anastasia Ivleeva (AGENTSHOW)

.....................


Images from the reality show “Betrayal” Russia

2019 | Yu channel | Photos of participants

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Измены (2019) Россия реалити-шоу на канале Ю все выпуски подряд

Smotret serial izmeni 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть шоу Измены на к5анале ю все выпуски бесплатно


О сюжете проекта “Измены”  2019 на канале Ю / Россия


Развлекательный телеканал «Ю» анонсирует выход нового шоу в жанре реалити под названием «Измены» 2019. Главной задачей проекта становится проверка супругов, их женщины заподозрили в неверности. Она перестала доверять избраннику из-за подозрений в интиме на стороне, и имеется возможность обратиться в эту передачу, чтобы уже достоверно понять и разобраться, обоснованы ли обвинения, или все ошибочно.

В команде экспертов находятся адвокат Ирина Минеева, психолог Татьяна Виноградова, а также программист, он способен узнать информационные данные. Эти люди смогут помочь обманутым женам посмотреть, живут ли их мужья тайной жизнью и насколько далеко они зашли. В экспериментах используются скрытые камеры, различные прослушивающие устройства, за подозреваемыми все время ведется наблюдение. Все это дает возможность доказать или опровергнуть наличие любовницы.

Если супруг буквально пойман, то его несомненно накажут, а у жены на руках будут улики для того, чтобы подать на развод, если она не решится дать мужу еще один шанс. Зрителям предстоит наблюдать за реальными случаями из жизни. Да, будут и пикантные кадры, потому что камеры охватывают множество мест, где могут происходить измены. В любой момент женщина имеет право прекратить слежку за ее мужем, чтобы не допустить полного падения в ее глазах.


Трейлер



 

Реалити-шоу “Измены” 2019 на канале Ю

смотреть онлайн бесплатно все выпуски подряд | Россия 



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Измены» 2019 онлайн все выпуски подряд бесплатно в хорошем качестве HD 720 на ютубе и канале Ю сезон 1 — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret russki sezon izmeni 2019 rossia vse vipuski online на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com

.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Страна: Россия
Производство: Канал Ю
Жанр: тв-шоу
Ведущие: Татьяна Виноградова, Ирина Минеева, Петр Корнеев
Продолжительность: 45 мин.
Дата выхода: 23 марта 2019 год

 


Официальный YouTube канал ведущей Анастасии Ивлеевой (AGENTSHOW)

…………………


Кадры из реалити-шоу “Измены” Россия

2019 | Канал Ю | Фото участников

.


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture