Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Ivanko serial (2020) TNT watch online for free all comedy series

Smotret serial ivanko 2020 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм "Иванько" ТНТ 2020 с Валентиной Мазуниной сериал все серии подряд комедия HD 720-1080


About the plot of the series "Ivanko" 2020 online / Comedy / 17 episodes / TNT channel


РValentina's duck is burdened with the difficulties that make up her daily routine. The heroine of the comedy series "Ivanko" 2020 online lives in a small town and works as an English teacher at a local school, sometimes holding the position of a psychologist. She loves work and enjoys attending school.

She lives in a small apartment with her mother and older sister. Her parent continues to patronize the eldest daughter and restrict her claims to a personal sphere. Despite her adult age, the girl is under the control of her mother and does not dare to contradict her word. She also provides for the whole family.

Valentina is in love with history teacher Konstantin Burylev. He is quite famous in narrow circles, as he pleases his small fans with performances with his own creativity - songs and poems. One day, he invites his colleague on a date, which she is incredibly happy about.

But plans change dramatically and collapse. Her relative is faced with trouble, and she goes to help. During this, she, due to strange circumstances, finds herself in the police station, where she begins to communicate with Nastya, once an enemy. Later, she discovers that Kostya has invited her to a meeting so that she can help compose a letter for his beloved.


Trailer of the series "Ivanko" | Premiere 3 November 2020 



Watch the series "Ivanko" 2020 all series 1-17 in a row in good quality hd 720-1080

 



.
Liked the film? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Ivanko" 2020 online for free all 1-17 series in a row on the TNT channel in good quality HD 720-1080 a movie on YouTube - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial ivanko 2020 online film besplatno on an entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!

.


Russian TV series "Ivanko" 2020 - Release date and information about the film: 

A country: Russia

Directors: Shota Gamisonia, Vsevolod Brodsky, Ksenia Voronina
Operators: Valery Makhmudov, Mark Ziselson, Kirill Klepalov
Producers: Artyom Loginov (gen.), Nikolay Akopov, Ksenia Voronina

Actors: Angelina Mirimskaya, Valentina Mazunina, Victoria Zabolotnaya, Mikhail Teynik, Alexey Vertkov, Denis Shvedov, Elena Shevchenko, Alexey Vedernikov, Shota Gamisonia, Anastasia Akatova, Anton Shavrin, Alexander Yatsenko, Valeria Yakovleva, Georgy Segal, Nikita Karban, Polar

Production: Good Story Media
Premiere: November 3 2020
Series: 17
Genre: Humorcomedy


.

Instagram | The official instagram of model and actress Anastasiya Akatova (Anastasiya Akatova) / Photo - Video

https://www.instagram.com/p/CGE3cxGhNBB


.

Instagram | Denis Shvedov's official instagram Comedy Club | Photo-Video

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFwA4enJc49


.

 

Images from the series "Ivanko" 2020 / Comedy on TNT | Photos of actors

-

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Иванько сериал (2020) ТНТ смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии комедия

Smotret serial ivanko 2020 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм "Иванько" ТНТ 2020 с Валентиной Мазуниной сериал все серии подряд комедия HD 720-1080


О сюжете сериала «Иванько» 2020 онлайн / Комедия / 17 серий / Канал ТНТ


Рутина Валентины обременена трудностями, составляющими ее повседневный уклад жизни. Героиня комедийного сериала “Иванько” 2020 онлайн живет в небольшом городке и работает преподавателем английского языка в местной школе, иногда занимая должность психолога. Она любит работу и с удовольствием посещает учебное заведение.

Она проживает в маленькой квартире вместе с мамой и старшей сестрой. Ее родительница продолжает опекать старшую дочь и ограничивает ее притязания на наличие личной сферы. Несмотря на взрослый возраст, девушка находится под контролем матери и не смеет перечить ее слову. Она, также, обеспечивает всю семью

Валентина влюблена в учителя истории Константина Бурылева. Он достаточно известен в узких кругах, так как радует своих малочисленных поклонников выступлениями с собственным творчеством – песнями и поэмами. Однажды, он приглашает свою коллегу на свидание, чему та несказанно рада.

Но планы резко меняются и рушатся. С бедой сталкивается ее родственница, и она едет на помощь. Во время этого, она, по странным обстоятельствам, оказывается в полицейском участке, где начинает общаться с Настей, некогда неприятельницей. Позднее, она обнаруживает, что Костя пригласил ее на встречу, чтобы она помогла составить письмо для его возлюбленной.


Трейлер сериала “Иванько” | Премьера 3 ноября 2020 



Смотреть сериал “Иванько” 2020 все серии 1-17 подряд в хорошем качестве hd 720-1080

 



.
Понравился фильм? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Иванько» 2020 онлайн бесплатно все серии 1-17 подряд на канале ТНТ в хорошем качестве HD 720-1080 фильм на ютубе — можно онлайн на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial ivanko 2020 online film besplatno на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!

.


Российский сериал “Иванько” 2020 – Дата выхода и информация о фильме: 

Страна: Россия

Режиссеры: Шота Гамисония, Всеволод Бродский, Ксения Воронина
Операторы: Валерий Махмудов, Марк Зисельсон, Кирилл Клепалов
Продюсеры: Артём Логинов (ген.), Николай Акопов, Ксения Воронина

Актеры: Ангелина Миримская, Валентина Мазунина, Виктория Заболотная, Михаил Тройник, Алексей Вертков, Денис Шведов, Елена Шевченко, Алексей Ведерников, Шота Гамисония, Анастасия Акатова, Антон Шаврин, Александр Яценко, Валерия Яковлева, Георгий Сегал, Никита Карбан, Полина Давыдова

Производство: Good Story Media
Премьера: 3 ноября 2020
Серий: 17
Жанр: Юморкомедия


.

Instagram | Официальный инстаграм модели и актрисы Анастасии Акатовой (Anastasiya Akatova) / Фото - Видео

https://www.instagram.com/p/CGE3cxGhNBB


.

Instagram | Официальный инстаграм Дениса Шведова (Denis Shvedov) Comedy Club | Фото-Видео

https://www.instagram.com/p/CFwA4enJc49


.

 

Кадры из сериала “Иванько” 2020 / Комедия на канале ТНТ | Фото актеров

——

 

Оставьте ответ

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше