Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

The Perfect Enemy Series (2018) watch online for free all series of crime

Smotret serial idealni vrag 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Идеальный враг 2018 онлайн все серии подряд канал Украина


About the plot of the Ukrainian series “The Perfect Enemy / Bile Black” 2018 / Melodrama / Crime / Ukraine


гThe main heroine of the crime series “The Perfect Enemy” 2018 online by the name of Veronica Veronika Nesterenko (Maria Mashkova), occupying a position in the investigative committee, despite the severity of the work, remains a caring wife and an excellent hostess. In relations with her husband Constantine, love and mutual understanding flourished. Their union will soon be solemnly commemorated by the anniversary.

A young couple plans to celebrate this event in a cozy family atmosphere. The girl was able to deftly distinguish between official duties and the house, therefore the problems at work never crossed the threshold of the dwelling. That was the secret of their well-being. However, the family idyll is interrupted at the moment when the news of the death of Bones comes.

For the main character of the Ukrainian film “The Perfect Enemy”, this becomes a terrible blow. Being in an effort to maintain calm, the woman intends to understand the circumstances of what happened. Mysteriousness of the murder gave the fact that next to the body of her husband was the corpse of the girlfriend of the leader of the criminal group.

From the evidence found, it was established that the dead were in love affairs. But this version is alien to Veronica, she refuses to believe in the betrayal of her spouse. The investigation is covered with a copper basin, and the woman is temporarily suspended from work. Such a balance of things advised the heroine to independently engage in the search for truth.


Trailer 


video

Watch the film “Perfect Enemy / White-Black” Ukraine (2018) online melodrama all series in a row 1-16 



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Perfect Enemy" 2018 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-16 crime melodrama for free on YouTube - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial idealni vrag 2018 online melodrama Ukraina on entertainment the site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

See more mini series  ⇒ Pain of someone else's loss 2019

Captured by a lie 2019 Boy my xnumx и EVERYTHING COULD BE OTHERWISE 2019


.
A country: Ukraine

Ideal enemy / Bile-black 2018 - Information about the series and the release date:

Director: Igor Moskvitin
Scriptwriter: Alexander Drugov
Operator: Vasily Sikachinsky
Composer: Andrey Ponomarev
Artist: Peter Koryagin
Producers: Vitaly Sirenko, Irina Franchuk

Actors: Dmitry Ulyanov, Maria Mashkova, Alexander Pashkov, Roman Mayakin, Mila Sivatskaya, Alexander Rudko, Daria Tregubova, Elena Turbal, Alexander Suvorov, Igor Salimonov, Anatoly Zinovenko and others.

Production: ABC Film commissioned by the TRK "Ukraine"
Series: 16
Premiere: November 27 2017 (TRC Ukraine) 5 February 2018 (Russia-1)
Genre: Melodramacrime film


The official instagram actress Maria Mashkova (Mariya Mashkova) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”445 ″]


The official instagram actress Mila Sivatskaya (Mila Sivatskaya) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”135 ″]


The official instagram of actor Dmitry Ulyanov (Dmitri Ulyanov) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”489 ″]


Images from the series “The Perfect Enemy” 2018 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.....

 


Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Идеальный враг сериал (2018) смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии криминал

Smotret serial idealni vrag 2018 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Идеальный враг 2018 онлайн все серии подряд канал Украина


О сюжете украинского сериала “Идеальный враг / Біле-чорне” 2018 / Мелодрама / Криминал /  Украина


главная героиня криминального сериала “Идеальный враг” 2018 онлайн по имени Вероника Вероника Нестеренко (Мария Машкова), занимая должность в следственном комитете, невзирая на тяжесть работы, остается заботливой супругой и прекрасной хозяйкой. В отношениях с мужем Константином процветали любовь и взаимопонимание. Их союз в скором времени торжественно ознаменуется годовщиной.

Молодая пара планирует отметить это событие в уютной семейной обстановке. Девушка умела ловко разграничивать должностные обязанности и дом, посему проблемы на работе никогда не переступали порог жилища. Именно в этом заключался секрет их благополучия. Однако семейная идиллия прерывается в тот момент, когда приходит известие о гибели Кости.

Для главной героини украинского фильма “Идеальный враг” это становится жутким ударом. Находясь в попытках сохранить спокойствие, женщина намеревается разобраться в обстоятельствах случившегося. Загадочности убийству придавало то, что рядом с телом мужа оказался труп подруги главаря преступной группировки.

По найденным уликам было установлено, что убитые состояли в любовных связях. Но такая версия чужда для Вероники, она отказывается верить в измену супруга. Расследование накрывается медным тазом, а женщина на время отстраняется от работы. Такой расклад вещей надоумил героиню самостоятельно заниматься поисками правды.


Трейлер 



Смотреть фильм “Идеальный враг / Белое-чёрное” Украина (2018) онлайн мелодрама все серии подряд 1-16 



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Идеальный враг» 2018 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-16 криминальная мелодрама бесплатно на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial idealni vrag 2018 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Смотрите ещё мини сериалы  ⇒ Боль чужой потери 2019

В плену у лжи 2019 Мальчик мой 2019 и ВСЁ МОГЛО БЫТЬ ИНАЧЕ 2019


.
Страна: Украина

Идеальный враг / Біле-чорне 2018 – Информация о сериале и дата выхода:

Режиссер: Игорь Москвитин
Сценарист: Александр Другов
Оператор: Василий Сикачинский
Композитор: Андрей Пономарёв
Художник: Пётр Корягин
Продюсеры: Виталий Сиренко, Ирина Франчук

Актеры: Дмитрий Ульянов, Мария Машкова, Александр Пашков, Роман Маякин, Мила Сивацкая, Александр Рудько, Дарья Трегубова, Елена Турбал, Александр Суворов, Игорь Салимонов, Анатолий Зиновенко и другие.

Производство: ABC Film по заказу ТРК «Украина»
Серий: 16
Премьера: 27 ноября 2017 (ТРК Украина) 5 февраля 2018 (Россия-1)
Жанр: Мелодрама, криминальный фильм


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Марии Машковой (Mariya Mashkova) / Фото – Видео


Официальный инстаграм актрисы Милы Сивацкой (Mila Sivatskaya) / Фото – Видео


Официальный инстаграм актера Дмитрия Ульянова (Dmitri Ulyanov) / Фото – Видео


Кадры из сериала “Идеальный враг” 2018 Украина | Фото актеров

…..

 


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture