Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Good wife TV series (2019) NTV watch online free all series drama

Smotret serial horoshaya zena xnumx pnline youtebem.com
0

Watch the Russian film The Good 2019 Wife on NTV Drama Channel all series for free


About the plot of the series "Good wife" 2019 Online / 20 Series / Drama / NTV Channel / Russia


эthat long awaited dramatic TV series "Good Wife" 2019 1 season online on NTV is a Russian adaptation of the eponymous popular American project starring Julianna Margulis. The film tells the story of a resident of St. Petersburg Alisa (Alexandra Ursulyak) She is quite attractive and beautiful.

She has a caring loving husband Peter Filippov (Alexander Domogarov), who held a high position - Attorney General of the Leningrad Region. Pleasing success cute kids. And the house was always satisfying and rich. Alice's husband, named Pyotr Filippov, was involved in one in a serious conflict on the basis of professional activity.

This problem could not be cut off at the level of small rumors and they leaked to the media (media) and very quickly scattered into the ears of many people and caused a huge resonance. The career of a man that he built for many years from the bones of his competitors in high positions and profitable places began to collapse.

All that he has achieved: reputation, authority and recognition is everything. It all turned to dust. Upon learning of the secret activities of her husband, Alice takes her children to her mother. In a small, modest apartment without much surplus somewhere in the Leningrad region.

After the appearance of her children, the woman stopped working and was engaged only in the education of babies and household. But after all that has happened, she has to return to her origins - to the law office.


Trailer Announcement | Premiere 11 November 2019



Watch the film “Good wife” 2019 season 1 all 1-20 series in a row on NTV in good quality hd 720



Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Смотреть soap opera "Good wife" 2019 Russia online 1 season all series 1-20 in a row free movie with Ursulyak on YouTube in high quality HD 720 detective drama - you can also use Android, iPad, iPhone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other smotret serial horoshaya zhena 2019 online kanal ntv on entertainment site on tablets and smartphones youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

.

Watch 12 for exciting TV shows ⇒ Nine Lives 2019 On the edge of 2019

Vocal crime ensemble 2019 NEVER SAY NEVER

fortuneteller 2019 SVETLANA 2018 DECABRIST 2018 REMOTE 2019

WINGS OF EMPIRE ALGERIA ROSTOV 2019 THE BEST HUSBAND

.


A country: Russia

Good Wife - 2019 Release Date and Information on series:

Director: Stanislav Libin
Operator: Nikita Semenov
Artist: Anastasia Nomokonova
Producer: Margarita Iskandarova
Casting Director: Elena Subbotina

Actors: Alexandra Ursulyak, Alexander Domogarov, Dmitry Miller, Marina Zudina, Sabina Akhmedova, Nail Abdrakhmanov, Sergey Pogosyan, Alexey Barabash, Zoya Lirova, Arseny Gusev, Elizaveta Zarubina, Ksenia Samoilova, Anastasia Khristyan, Marina Kondratydeva, Alexander Korratratyova, Dani Valery Novikov, Alla Ivantsova, Elizaveta Lotova

Production: “Sony Pictures Television Russia” and the production center “LeanM”
Premiere: November 11 2019 (NTV)
Series: 20
Genre: Family Drama, drama



The official instagram actress Alexandra Ursulyak (Aleksandra Ursulyak) / Photo / Video


.

The official instagram of actor Dmitry Miller (Dmitry Miller) / Photo - Video


.

See also the military series “Without the right to choose” 2013 / Cast: Kuandyk Kystykbaev and Alexander Petrov / Russia / 4 series / If the player does not work, turn off the ad blocker

-


.


.

Images from the series “Good Wife”2019 NTV Russia | Photos of actors

...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Хорошая жена сериал (2019) НТВ смотреть онлайн бесплатно все серии драма

Smotret serial horoshaya zena 2019 pnline youtebem.com
0

Смотреть русский фильм Хорошая жена 2019 на канале НТВ драма все серии бесплатно


О сюжете сериала «Хорошая жена» 2019 онлайн / 20 серий / Драма / Канал НТВ / Россия 


этот долгожданный драматический сериал «Хорошая жена» 2019 1 сезон онлайн на НТВ является российской адаптацией одноименного популярного американского проекта в главной роли с Джулианной Маргулис. Фильм рассказывает историю жительницы Санкт-Петербурга Алисы (Александра Урсуляк). Она достаточно привлекательна и красива.

У неё есть заботливый любящий муж Пётр Филиппов (Александр Домогаров), который занимал высокую должность — генеральный прокурор Ленинградской области. Радующие успехами милые детки. А в доме всегда было сытно и богато. Муж Алисы по имени Петр Филиппов, в один был втянут в серьёзный конфликт на почве профессиональной деятельности.

Данную проблему не удалось зарубить на уровне мелких слухов и они просочились в средства массовой информации (СМИ) и очень быстро разлетелись по ушам множества людей и вызвало огромный резонанс. Карьера мужчины, которую он строил долгие года из костей своих конкурентов на высокие должности и прибыльные места начала разрушаться.

Все что он добился: репутация, авторитет и признание все. Все это превратилось в пыль. Узнав о тайной деятельности своего мужа Алиса перевозит своих детей к матери. В маленькую скромную квартиру без особых излишков где-то в Ленинградской области.

После появления своих детей женщина перестала работать и занималась только воспитанием малышей и домашним бытом. Но после всего произошедшего ей приходится вернуться в свои истоки – в адвокатскую контору.


Трейлер – анонс | Премьера 11 ноября 2019 



Смотреть фильм “Хорошая жена” 2019 сезон 1 все серии 1-20 подряд на нтв в хорошем качестве hd 720



Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Хорошая жена» 2019 Россия онлайн 1 сезон все серии 1-20 подряд бесплатно фильм с Урсуляк на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 детективная драма — можно также на планшетах и смартфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial horoshaya zhena 2019 online kanal ntv на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

.

Смотрите 12 увлекательных сериалов ⇒ Девять жизней 2019  На краю 2019

Вокально криминальный ансамбль 2019  НИКОГДА НЕ ГОВОРИ НИКОГДА

гадалка 2019  СВЕТЛАНА 2018 ДЕКАБРИСТКА 2018  ПОДКИДЫШ 2019

КРЫЛЬЯ ИМПЕРИИ АЛЖИР РОСТОВ 2019 САМЫЙ ЛУЧШИЙ МУЖ

.


Страна: Россия

Хорошая жена – Дата выхода 2019 и информация о сериале:

Режиссер: Станислав Либин
Оператор: Никита Семёнов
Художник: Анастасия Номоконова
Продюсер: Маргарита Искандарова
Кастинг-директор: Елена Субботина

Актеры: Александра Урсуляк, Александр Домогаров, Дмитрий Миллер, Марина Зудина, Сабина Ахмедова, Наиль Абдрахманов, Сергей Погосян, Алексей Барабаш, Зоя Лирова, Арсений Гусев, Елизавета Зарубина, Ксения Самойлова, Анастасия Христьян, Марина Кондратьева, Даниил Эльдаров, Александр Коротков, Валерий Новиков, Алла Иванцова, Елизавета Лотова

Производство: “Sony Pictures Television Russia” и продюсерский центр “ЛеанМ”
Премьера: 11 ноября 2019 (НТВ)
Серий: 20
Жанр: Семейная драма, драма



Официальный инстаграм актрисы Александры Урсуляк (Aleksandra Ursulyak) / Фото/Видео


.

Официальный инстаграм актера Дмитрия Миллера (Dmitry Miller) / Фото – Видео


.

Смотрите пока фильм “Один король — одна Франция”
2018 / История / Драма / Франция / Бельгия

——


.

Кадры из сериала “Хорошая жена” 2019 НТВ Россия | Фото актеров


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше