Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Goodnightshow Valeria Zhidkova all issues in a row for free Humor

Smotret show Gudnaitshou 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть гуднайтшоу с Валерием Жидковым Квартал 95 юмор Украина


Чdo you need to quickly fall asleep and rest all night without anxiety? Just do not pay utilities, but just just spend a Friday evening in the company of the Ukrainian comic show "# Goodnightshow" on the TV channel "1 + 1". Wish good night you really wants Valery Zhidkov. He does it in rather original ways. And what can we expect from a talented person who comes up with scripts for the studio "95 Quarter"?

The name of that person is well known to those who are even slightly interested in comedy television shows. Since the time of the game in KVN, Valery has been nicknamed “the Tambov wolf”. The author himself says that his show “# Goodnightshow” is like a pen test, and even a challenge. Here he will try to convey to the viewers his thoughts on topics especially relevant in our difficult times. The author allows himself to tell jokes that are quite specific, for example, on the topic of religion.

His humor is always honest and gives you the opportunity to look at many everyday things from a completely new side. It covers topics of pop and show business, the secrets of his work on television and, of course, politics. Perhaps after watching this TV show, each of us will be able to look at many things through the eyes of Valery Zhidkov and find a lot of interesting and new things in them.


Stand-up show “Valery Zhidkov's Goodnightshow” watch online all releases for free on the channel 1 + 1 Humor | Ukraine


video

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Watch fresh issues «Goodnightshow Valeria Zhidkova»2018-2019 Online in good quality HD 720 series in a row for free on channel 1 + 1 - also available on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and other mobile devices smotret novie serii gudnaitshou Valerii Zhidkov on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
Country: Ukraine
Host: Valery Zhidkov
Production: 95 Evening Quarter
Genre: TV stand-up show, humor


Valery Zhidkov - all numbers | Playlist | Evening Quarter

.

video

The official instagram leading and stand-up comedian Valeria Zhidkov / Studio \ ”Quarter 95 \” (Valerii Zhidkov) / Photo / Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”331 ″]


Images from the TV show “Goodnightshow Valery Zhidkov”Humor / Ukraine | A photo 

.


 

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Гуднайтшоу Валерия Жидкова все выпуски подряд бесплатно Юмор

Smotret show Gudnaitshou 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть гуднайтшоу с Валерием Жидковым Квартал 95 юмор Украина


Что же нужно для того, чтобы быстро засыпать и отдыхать всю ночь без тревоги? Совсем не оплатить коммунальные услуги, а всего лишь просто провести пятничный вечер в компании украинского юмористического шоу «#Гуднайтшоу» на телеканале «1+1». Пожелать доброй ночи вам очень хочет Валерий Жидков. Он делает это довольно оригинальными способами. А чего можно ждать от талантливого человека, который придумывает сценарии для студии «Квартал 95»?

Имя того человека хорошо известно тем, кто хоть немного интересуется комедийными телешоу. Еще со времен игры в КВН Валерий носит прозвище «тамбовский волк». Сам автор говорит, что его шоу «#Гуднайтшоу» – это вроде пробы пера, и даже вызова. Здесь он постарается донести до телезрителей свои размышления по поводу тем, особенно актуальных в наше непростое время. Автор разрешает себе сказать шутки довольно специфические, например, на тему вероисповедания.

Его юмор всегда честен и дает возможность посмотреть на многие обыденные вещи с совершенно новой стороны. Здесь затрагиваются темы эстрады и шоу-бизнеса, секреты его работы на телевидении и, конечно же, политика. Возможно, каждому из нас после просмотра этого телешоу удастся посмотреть на многие вещи глазами Валерия Жидкова и найти в них много интересного и нового.


Стендап-шоу “Гуднайтшоу Валерия Жидкова” смотреть онлайн все выпуски бесплатно на канале 1+1 Юмор | Украина



Понравилось шоу? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть свежие выпуски «Гуднайтшоу Валерия Жидкова» 2018-2019 онлайн в хорошем качестве HD 720 серии подряд бесплатно на канале 1+1  — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret novie serii gudnaitshou Valerii Zhidkov на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.
Страна: Украина
Ведущий: Валерий Жидков
Производство: Вечерний квартал 95
Жанр: телевизионное стендап-шоу, юмор


Валерий Жидков – все номера | Плейлист | Вечерний Квартал

.


Официальный инстаграм ведущего и стендап-комика Валерия Жидкова / Студия \”Квартал 95\” (Valerii Zhidkov) / Фото/Видео


Кадры из теле-передачи “Гуднайтшоу Валерия Жидкова”  Юмор / Украина | Фото 

.


 

Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture