Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Horizons of Love series (2019) watch free melodrama

Watch the movie HorizSmotret serial gorizonti lubvi 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Watch the film Horizons of Love 2019 online Ukrainian Romance for free in good quality hd 720


About the plot of the series “Horizons of love / Horizon kokhannya” 2019 / Melodrama / Home Channel


ВArvara gave all her strength to the care of her family. Her husband is a rich man who is engaged in business, and gives all his strength to work. Destiny Wari (Marina Denisova) create comfort in the house and raise children. Since the spouse was in constant absences, the main character Ukrainian series “Horizons of love” 2019 online did not notice that he constantly changed her. And, more often, Barbara's girlfriends were mistresses of the unfaithful man.

At home, the husband was caring and attentive, and his wife had no reason to doubt him. One day, Barbara came home at an extra hour and found her man in bed with another woman. She immediately packed up and went with her daughter to close relatives. And soon the spouse is arrested, and put behind bars as a result of fraud with the finances of the company.

Barbara is now free from obligations and can finally take care of herself and what she likes. In men, she was disappointed, therefore she tries to avoid obsessive attention signs. But soon she is given a second chance in life to gain female happiness.

Varya meets a simple schoolteacher, in which she immediately feels a kindred spirit. Ilya (Daniel White) as well as Barbara, grasped disappointments in love. But in everyday life, he manifests himself as a caring and reliable family man. Varya gradually opens her heart to Ilya, and the couple decides to live together. But here the past of the woman again reminds of itself.


Trailer


video

Watch the film “Horizons of Love” Ukraine 2019 melodrama all series in a row 1-4 for free



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
To watch series "Horizons of love / Horizon kokhannya" 2018-2019 online Ukrainian film on YouTube in good quality HD 720 free all series in a row 1-4 melodrama - you can also on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial gorizonti lubvi 2019 online besplatno film Ukraina on the entertainment site youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

See another fascinating series.My favorite target is 2019
.

A country: Ukraine

Horizons of Love / Horizon Cohana - FILM INFORMATION:

Director: Victor Kustov
Scriptwriter: Yuri Tarabanchuk
Operator: Sergey Shevchenko
Composer: Sergey Miklashevsky
Artist: Vladimir Evsikov
Producers: Olga Neverko, Grigory Elisavetsky

Actors: Marina Denisova, Daniil Belykh, Dmitry Saranskov, Lyubomiras Lautsyavichyus, Natalya Batrak, Yana Roykhman, Timofey Krinitsky, Oksana Burlay-Piterova, Yulia Amelkina, Ameli Nikulycheva, Lyudmila Rymar, Nikita Bykanov, Sergey Frolov, asphirovs. Nagaeva, Anna Morgunova, Evgeny Yukhnovets, Mikhail Grytsyk, Vladimir Peterov

Production: Odessa Film Studio
Premiere: 27 May 2018 (1 + 1 Channel, Ukraine), 26 March 2019 (Home channel)
Series: 4
Genre: Melodrama series online movies about Love and family


Official YouTube channel of Russian trailers, film reviews, cartoons and TV shows | Wait for loading | Online update

.


Images from the movie “Horizons of Love”2019 Ukraine | Photos of actors

.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Горизонты любви сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно мелодрама

Смотреть фильм ГоризSmotret serial gorizonti lubvi 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Горизонты любви 2019 онлайн украинская мелодрама бесплатно в хорошем качестве hd 720


О сюжете сериала “Горизонты любви / Горизонти кохання” 2019 / Мелодрама / Канал Домашний


Варвара все силы отдала заботе о своей семье. Ее муж богатый человек, который занимается бизнесом, и все силы отдает работе. Удел же Вари (Марина Денисова) создавать уют в доме и воспитывать детей. Так как супруг был в постоянных отлучках, главная героиня украинского сериала “Горизонты любви” 2019 онлайн не замечала, что он постоянно ей изменял. Причем, чаще всего, подруги Варвары были любовницами неверного мужчины.

Дома муж был заботлив и внимателен, и повода усомнится в нем у супруги не было. Однажды Варвара пришла домой в неурочный час и застала своего мужчину в постели с другой женщиной. Она без промедления собрала вещи, и уехала с дочерью к близким родственникам. А вскоре супруга арестовывают, и сажают за решетку в результате мошенничества с финансами компании.

Варвара теперь свободно от обязательств и может, наконец, заняться собой и тем, что ей нравится. В мужчинах она разочаровалась, поэтому навязчивых знаков внимания старается избегать. Но вскоре ей в жизни предоставляется второй шанс обрести женское счастье.

Варя знакомится с простым школьным учителем, в котором сразу чувствует родственную душу. Илья (Даниил Белых) так же, как и Варвара, постиг разочарования в любви. Но в быту он проявляет себя, как заботливый и надежный семьянин. Варя постепенно открывает Илье сердце, и пара решает жить вместе. Но тут прошлое женщины вновь напоминает о себе.


Трейлер


video

Смотреть фильм “Горизонты любви” Украина 2019 мелодрама все серии подряд 1-4 бесплатно



.

Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
.
Смотреть сериал «Горизонты любви / Горизонти кохання» 2018-2019 онлайн украинский фильм на ютубе в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно все серии подряд 1-4 мелодрама — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial gorizonti lubvi 2019 online besplatno film Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
.
Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
.

Смотрите ещё один увлекательный сериалМоя любимая мишень 2019
.

Страна: Украина

Горизонты любви / Горизонти кохання – ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФИЛЬМЕ:

Режиссер: Виктор Кустов
Сценарист: Юрий Тарабанчук
Оператор: Сергей Шевченко
Композитор: Сергей Миклашевский
Художник: Владимир Евсиков
Продюсеры: Ольга Неверко, Григорий Елисаветский

Актеры: Марина Денисова, Даниил Белых, Дмитрий Сарансков, Любомирас Лауцявичюс, Наталья Батрак, Яна Ройхман, Тимофей Криницкий, Оксана Бурлай-Питерова, Юлия Амелькина, Амели Никулышева, Людмила Рымарь, Никита Быканов, Сергей Фролов, Максим Линник, Богдан Паршаков, Елена Нагаева, Анна Моргунова, Евгений Юхновец, Михаил Грицык, Владимир Питеров

Производство: Одесская киностудия
Премьера: 27 мая 2018 (Канал 1+1, Украина), 26 марта 2019 (Канал Домашний)
Серий: 4
Жанр: Мелодраматические сериалы онлайн, фильмы о любви и семье


Официальный YouTube канал русских трейлеров, обзоров к фильмам, мультфильмам и сериалам | Дождитесь прогрузки | Онлайн обновление

.


Кадры из фильма “Горизонты любви” 2019 Украина | Фото актеров

.


Оставьте ответ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

Hide picture