Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Voice Kids new 6 season (2019) watch online all issues on First

Smotret golos deti 2019 6 sezon online youtebem.com
0

Watch online voice 6 season all releases in a row on channel one


ПRavila The new 6 season of the show “Voice of the Children” 2019 on the first channel which is monitored throughout the country, have not changed. In the first stage, participants send their questionnaires to a four-person musical edition, and the selection of candidates takes place. After the casting takes place, young talented children go through blind auditions. As a result of this audition, world-famous mentors will select those children with whom they will work.

Mentors in the sixth season will be the brightest personality. TO Valeria Meladze and Pelagia join in the red chair popular singer from Ukraine Svetlana Loboda. When the selections end, in which the mentors determine the composition of their teams, the children begin to prepare numbers for the fights and songs right through. Mentors will need to determine which children deserve to go on and continue to fight, and who will have to leave the show.

But the winner of the show “Children’s Voice” is determined by a vote of TV viewers and TV show fans. Also in the voting process is given a chance to three more participants who have already left the TV show. If the young talent can get enough votes, then there is a chance to return to the list of participants. Of course, Dmitry Nagiyev will also be the host of the show, but the co-host is new, and this is charming actress Aglaia Shilovskaya.


Trailer - “Voice of the Child” - Highlights



Watch online “Voice of the Children” 2019 new 6 season all editions in a row



Like the release? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
Watch "Voice of Children »2019 all releases in a row the new 6 season online telecast on Channel One 1 show in good quality HD 720 free on YouTube - it is possible online on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices. youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.
You can also watch our new show release. “One to One - People” 2019 clicking on the link ⇒ HERE

  • Genres: Shows, Musical, Children
  • Year of creation: 2019
  • Release date in RF: 15 February 2019
  • Country: Russia
  • TV Channel: First 1
  • Talented children
  • Duration: 200 min.
  • Voice children jury

Official instagram svetlana Svetlana Loboda (Svetlana Loboda) / Photo - Video


The official instagram singer Pelageya (Pelageya) / Photo - Video


Official instagram of the producer center of Konstantin Meladze - MeladzеMusic / Photo - Video


Footage from the TV show "Voice Children”New 6 season 2019 | Photos of participants

.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Голос Дети новый 6 сезон (2019) смотреть онлайн все выпуски на Первом

Smotret golos deti 2019 6 sezon online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть онлайн голос 6 сезон все выпуски подряд на первом канале


Правила нового 6 сезона шоу “Голос Дети” 2019 на первом канале за которым следят по всей стране, не изменились. В первом этапе участники присылают свои анкеты в музыкальную редакцию, состоящую из четырех человек, и происходит отбор кандидатов. После того, как происходит кастинг, юные талантливые дети проходят слепые прослушивания. В итоге этого прослушивания известные на всю страну наставники выберут тех детей, с которыми будут работать.

Наставниками в шестом сезоне станут самые яркие личности. К Валерию Меладзе и Пелагее присоединится в красное кресло популярная певица из Украины Светлана Лобода. Когда заканчиваются отборы, в которых наставники определяют состав своих команд, дети начинают готовить номера к поединкам и песням навылет. Наставникам нужно будет определить, кто из детей достоин пройти дальше и продолжить бороться, а кому предстоит уйти из шоу.

Но вот победитель шоу “Голос Дети” определяется при помощи голосования телезрителей и поклонников телешоу. Также в процессе голосования дается шанс еще троим участникам, которые уже покинули телешоу. Если юное дарование сможет набрать достаточное количество голосов, то есть шанс вернуться обратно в состав участников. Конечно, ведущим шоу также станет Дмитрий Нагиев, а вот соведущая уже новенькая, и это очаровательная актриса Аглая Шиловская.


Трейлер – «Голос.Дети» – смотрим, слушаем, голосуем!



    Смотреть онлайн “Голос Дети” 2019 новый 6 сезон все выпуски подряд 



    Понравился выпуск? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть «Голос Дети» 2019 все выпуски подряд новый 6 сезон онлайн телепередача на Первом канале 1 шоу в хорошем качестве HD 720 бесплатно на ютуб — можно онлайн на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret tele-show golos deti 6 sezon 2019 на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
    .
    Вы также можете посмотреть у нас новый выпуск шоу “Один в Один – Народный” 2019 перейдя по ссылке ⇒ ЗДЕСЬ

    • Жанры: Шоу, Музыкальные, Детям
    • Год создания: 2019
    • Дата выхода в РФ: 15 февраля 2019
    • Страна: Россия
    • Телеканал: Первый 1
    • Талантливые дети
    • Продолжительность: 200 мин.
    • Голос дети жюри

    Официальный инстаграм певицы Светланы Лобода (Svetlana Loboda) / Фото – Видео


    Официальный инстаграм певицы Пелагеи (Pelageya) / Фото – Видео


    Официальный инстаграм продюсерского центра Константина Меладзе – MeladzеMusic / Фото – Видео


    Кадры из теле-передачи “Голос Дети” новый 6 сезон 2019 | Фото участников

    .



    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture