Entertaining portal YOUTEBEM.COM

Angel Voice Series (2019) watch online for free

Smotret serial golos angela 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Голос Ангела 2019 мелодрама онлайн все серии подряд


About the plot of the Ukrainian TV series “Voice of the Angel / Voice of Yangol” 2019 / Melodrama / Ukraine


У two sisters suffered a terrible tragedy - their parents died. After this event, the main characters of the Ukrainian TV series "Angel's Voice" 2019 online have moved away a lot. Of course, now they will have to somehow improve their relations so that it does not get worse. They understand that it will be very difficult. The eldest really wanted to establish contact, while the other simply did not have such a desire. She deliberately makes sure that everything also remains cold between them.

And then you have to throw all hopes and illusions out of your head, start a life without a sister and her troubles. One day, the youngest says she is going to get married and move out of her homeland. Of course, this news was a real shock. When the heroine heard this, she was just shaking with indignation. She literally begged her not to do that. She leaves unknown where and with whom, and what will happen to her is also unknown.

But the younger one simply recognized her grin and mockery in her words and decided that she was simply jealous of her. Resentment has become much stronger than sisterly love. So the girls in different directions and went their separate ways. The heroine was very worried and believed that everything would be fine, but did not know how to find out something about her relative. And then she learns interesting details from the life of her younger sister.


Trailer


video

Watch the film “Angel Voice” Ukraine (2019) online all series in a row 1-4



.

Did you like the show? If yes, then share with your friends and make them happy too!)
.
View More soap opera "Voice of the Angel" 2019 online Ukrainian film in good quality HD 720 all series in a row 1-4 melodrama for free on YouTube - it is also possible on tablets and smartphones android, ipad, iphone (iPad, iPhone, Android) and on other mobile devices smotret serial golos angela 2019 online melodrama Ukraina on entertainment website youtebem.com
.
Thank you for being with us! We wish you a pleasant stay and a great mood!
.

.
A country: Ukraine

Angel Voice / Yangola Voice - TV Show Information:

Director: Vera Yakovenko
Scriptwriter: Alexander Ryzhov
Operator: Roman Nizhnik
Artist: Svetlana Kudrina
Producers: Svetlana Karvan, Valentin Opalev
Casting Director: Irina Nenakhova

Actors: Nastya Zadorozhnaya, Alexey Zubkov, Sofia Kotlyarova, Alexey Tritenko, Sergey Siplivny, Daria Petrozhitskaya, Nikolai Boklan, Igor Rubashkin, Igor Petrusenko, Valeria Chaykovskaya, Dmitry Gritsai, Elena Gritsai, Alexander Danilchenko, Alexander Sugak

Production: Armada Films
Premiere: March 8 2019 (Channel Inter)
Series: 4
Genre: melodrama


The official instagram actress Anastasia Zadorozhnaya (Anastasiya Zadorozhnaya) / Photo - Video

[elfsight_instagram_feed id = ”277 ″]


Images from the film “Voice of the Angel / Voice of the Yangol” 2019 | Photos of actors

.


 

This site uses Akismet to combat spam. Find out how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your surfing experience. But you can refuse if you want .. Accept Read more

Hide picture

Развлекательный портал YOUTEBEM.COM

Голос ангела сериал (2019) смотреть онлайн бесплатно

Smotret serial golos angela 2019 online youtebem.com
0

Смотреть фильм Голос Ангела 2019 мелодрама онлайн все серии подряд


О сюжете украинского сериала “Голос ангела / Голос янгола” 2019 / Мелодрама / Украина


У двух сестер произошла ужасная трагедия – у них скончались родители. После этого события главные героини украинского сериал “Голос ангела” 2019 онлайн сильно отдалились. Конечно, им теперь придется как-то налаживать отношения, чтобы не было еще хуже. Они понимают, что будет очень непросто. Старшая очень хотела наладить контакт, а у другой вот такого желания просто не было. Она специально делает так, чтобы между ними все также оставался холод.

И тогда приходится выкинуть из головы все надежды и иллюзии, начать жизнь без сестры и ее неприятностей. Однажды младшая говорит, что собирается выйти замуж и переедет из родных мест. Конечно, такая новость была настоящим шоком. Когда героиня услышала это, ее просто трясло от негодования. Она буквально умоляла ее так не поступать. Она уезжает неизвестно куда и с кем, и что с ней произойдет – тоже неизвестно.

Но младшая распознала просто в ее словах усмешку и издевательство и решила, что ей просто-напросто завидуют. Обида стала намного сильнее, чем сестринская любовь. Так девушки в разные стороны и разошлись. Героиня сильно волновалась и верила, что все будет хорошо, но не знала, как узнать что-то о родственнице. И тогда она узнает интересные подробности из жизни своей младшей сестры.


Трейлер



    Смотреть фильм “Голос ангела” Украина (2019) онлайн  все серии подряд 1-4



    .

    Понравился сериал? Если Да, тогда поделитесь со своими друзьями и порадуйте их тоже!)
    .
    Смотреть сериал «Голос ангела» 2019 онлайн украинский фильм в хорошем качестве HD 720 все серии подряд 1-4 мелодрама бесплатно на на ютубе — можно также на планшетах и сматрфонах андроид, айпад, айфон (iPad, iPhone, Android) и на других мобильных устройствах smotret serial golos angela 2019 online melodrama Ukraina на развлекательном сайте youtebem.com
    .
    Спасибо, что Вы с нами! Желаем Вам приятного времяпрепровождения и отличного настроения!
    .

    .
    Страна: Украина

    Голос ангела / Голос янгола – Информация о сериале:

    Режиссер: Вера Яковенко
    Сценарист: Александр Рыжов
    Оператор: Роман Нижник
    Художник: Светлана Кудрина
    Продюсеры: Светлана Карван, Валентин Опалев
    Кастинг-директор: Ирина Ненахова

    Актеры: Настя Задорожная, Алексей Зубков, София Котлярова, Алексей Тритенко, Сергей Сипливый, Дарья Петрожицкая, Николай Боклан, Игорь Рубашкин, Игорь Петрусенко, Валерия Чайковская, Дмитрий Грицай, Елена Грицай, Александр Данильченко, Александр Сугак

    Производство: Armada Films
    Премьера: 8 марта 2019 (Канал Интер)
    Серий: 4
    Жанр: мелодрама


    Официальный инстаграм актрисы Анастасии Задорожной (Anastasiya Zadorozhnaya) / Фото – Видео


    Кадры из фильма “Голос ангела / Голос янгола” 2019 | Фото актеров

    .


     

    Оставьте ответ

    Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

    Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

    На этом веб-сайте используются файлы cookie, чтобы улучшить ваш серфинг. Но вы можете отказаться, если хотите.. Принять Прочитайте больше

    Play All Replay Playlist Replay Track Shuffle Playlist Hide picture